Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sassy Holiday Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Holiday Coffee Mug - Polka Dot - 7605
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
bah humbug cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - December 23, 2011
it's awesome. goes in the microwave and the bah humbug is my favorite saying. i love it and thanks.
Just As Cute As The Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, VA) - December 14, 2011
The personalization was accurate, the mug colors are just like the photo, and these are going to be wonderful Christmas gifts!
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 3, 2011
I am completely happy with the 6 mugs I purchased...each was personalized correctly and they share the uplifting holiday message that I wish to send...
Bright and cheerful these are going to be a real "pleaser" for the entire Clan.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 8, 2014
Really great gift the person I got it for loves the gift.
Nice coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - December 18, 2013
Very nice coffee mug. I would recommend it.
grinch gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 27, 2012
It was the most adorable, quirky and festive looking mug when we pulled it out of the box. Perfect for Christmas. It represented the "giftee" very well, but was colorful enough to bring any bahumbug out of their dreariness. Perfect for a coworker and an excellent price.
cute and personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
I love how "what you see is what you get" on this website!! The mug turned out exactly as the preview picture showed, which was perfect! I loved that I could personalize both sides of the mug, with whatever words I wanted! I made mine for a coworker, and I know she'll love having the name of our workplace and floor!! --and it's perfect for Christmas!
Cute Christmas Mug
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Such a cute and affordable gift with a personalized touch!
Great personal touch for the holidays
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved her personal holiday mug.
great buy
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great, arrived quickly and were a great price. I searched everywhere to find a place that would do different messages on the mugs rather than the same on all. This was the only place I could find that would do it and do it for free. The others all had a $40-$60 set up fee.
Perfect
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for two of our grandmothers!! They will love it!!
Pleasantly surprised
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSWEGO, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased to receive my mugs, they were all as I ordered them and they didn't look cheap or cheesy. Delivery was fast and without breakage. Would do it again.
Make's a great Christmas gift!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out perfect! I'm giving them to my sister-in-laws for Christmas. Will fill the mugs with Hershey Kisses to complete the gift. Will order again from this store!
Pleased
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, MA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchased, I think the mugs are adorable!!!!
Super fun mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 17, 2012
This is a fun mug that is as charming in person as in the pictures. A great gift item!
Cute and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 9, 2012
Wow! I love this site. It is so nice to see your personalization as you go along with the order. Packing is super and shipped fast!
Exactly what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 21, 2011
Super cute! Very pleaesd.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 8, 2011
This makes a great gift for someone who is impossible to shop for during the holidays. This site saved me a lot of heartache. Great gift.
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - October 31, 2011
I received these mugs last week and they are just what I expected.
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been of
great quality. Can't wait to give these as a Christmas Gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved