Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been ordering from your company for about a year and everything I've ordered is beautiful, packed and made well. There hasn't been one item that I've been disappointed with. Keep up the good...
    ~Kathy - NJ

    6 Designs Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Initial Monogram Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - 7606
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Really good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - March 19, 2013
    This is my second order in personalization & I have loved it !! It arrived within the mentioned time & in good quality. Left me with thought to get similar ones for my loved ones. Thanks
    Very Nice.
    By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift to a friend for Christmas with her initial on it, and she loved it.
    Love It!
    By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cups! I love them. Highly recommend this item as a gift. Better than I expected.
    Perfect for anyone!
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was included in two different secret santas during the holidays and thought this was the perfect gift. Personalized with a letter but not too much to give away the whole name, great quality mugs as well!
    A must-have for tea parties.
    By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's youngest daughter, who has tea with me all the time. She loves zebra stripes and pink, so the mug was perfect for her. The mug is adorable and very high quality. We were both very happy with it!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - September 20, 2011
    Purchased these for my bridesmaids as part of a bridal basket I made up for them, my theme was white, pink, and black.
    I ordered the zebra cups with their initial, they are just perfect.
    I WAS VERY PLEASED..
    Perfect order
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered six of these mugs as a part of a shower hostess gift. They turned out to be exactly what I was looking for! My order was correct, they were shipped and received on time and I had no problems at all. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again and highly recommend it to others!
    Wow
    By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were a huge hit! I went to Personalization Mall not knowing what to purchase for these co-workers. I quickly found these mugs, they arrived fast without any hassle & are now considered these ladies 'work survival' mugs!
    Thanks!
    Coffee mug
    By Tijuana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice :)
    Great gifts
    By JODY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIEA, HI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gifts for the girls at work. Quality designs and colors.
    Great gift
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my new sister-in-law! Fast shipping, I am very happy with my purchase.
    Print Mug
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, nice selection, easy purchase.
    Mom Birthday
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for mom for her bday. She loves it
    Prettier in person
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very happy with this mug! Even prettier in person than on the site!
    disapointed
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In the picture it looked like there were rhinestones around the initial but there wasn't and the mug is really small it looked bigger in the picture. Too much money for this item!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved