Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and I have ordered soooo many things in the past 2 years! Thank you!
~Susan - CA

Just Her Style Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle for Women - 7608
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - March 29, 2011
I am 100% satisfied with this water bottle. It keeps my water very cold, and it is very good looking. People have asked me where I got it from.
Not your ordinardary water bottle
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Can't crush in like those plastic ones. Don't get the after taste from plastic like those plastic ones do. Great to carry water, juice, soda, iced coffe, etc. Not just for water. Easy to clean. GREAT!
Not your ordinardary water bottle
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Can't crush in like those plastic ones. Don't get the after taste from plastic like those plastic ones do. Great to carry water, juice, soda, iced coffe, etc. Not just for water. Easy to clean. GREAT!
I LOVE IT!!
By Shopper (Brandon, FL) - February 10, 2011
Very nice water bottle. I ordered one for myself and one for a friend. He absolutely loves its unique and personalized design. Thank you very much!
Perfect
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids have been wanting water bottles for a long time but I didn't want them to be just like everyone else's. This was perfect! It's unique and personalized so everyone knows who it belongs to. Great quality too.
super cute
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was super cute...
Just Her Style Personalized water bottle
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my step sister and she really liked it! The print came out great!
YOUR OWN
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend as a gift and she was so excited to have her own name on something like a water bottle, so now it won't get mixed up with anyone elses, especially at work.
Just perfect...
By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for a close friend who likes to work out with me. We don't go together that much but I know she tries to go on a daily basis. She used to just carry water bottles and this will make her day on Xmas. I got the scrolls personalization and instead of putting first and middle name, I opted to single out just her middle name. With one, the writing will be bigger.
Amazing personal gift !
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An amazing gift idea and the quality is great. Thank you! Just what I was looking for.
Fabulous Find
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this a perfect gift idea for my daughters' dance teacher, I liked it so much that I came back and ordered 5 more personalized water bottles for Christmas gifts. They seem to be of good quality...will keep the water cold...and really are quite unique. No more wondering who's water bottle is who's...with the personalization my kids will be able to keep it all straight with no fuss. It is a gift to myself when all is said and done.
Looks good
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottles I ordered look really nice, names spelled correctly,etc. very satisfied with purchase
Great Product
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and very durable
CUTE
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
Excellent Product & Prompt Delivery
By Geetha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not new to this site.. I have ordered before & was extremely happy with the quality of the product & its outcome as per the product displayed in the site. Hats off to their promptness in making & delivering it immediately. I ordered on a thursday & received the product at my doorsteps on following Monday (just in 3 business days).. I was pleasantly shocked. I would definitely recommend your site to my friends.. & I will surely keep ordering things.. Water bottle that I ordered was very good. Just a small opinion on the cap.. Threads in the cap could be made wth a little smoother finish.. It's just my humble opinion if you can incorporate to make it the best!!!! Thanks again!
So quick!
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bottles. I am so impressed with the time it took to receive them...2 days!! So mistakes, high quality.
Great Gift!!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtn Home AFB, ID) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my cousins who are competition cheerleaders. I had them shipped directly to them since we live a great distance away from them. I have not seen the water bottles yet, but my cousins absolutely love them. They said that the bottles are nicely made and very durable. They love the designs and the fact that they were personalized just for them. All of their friends keep asking them where they got them. This is definitely a birthday present they will remember!
Cute, durable teacher gift
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for a non-coffee drinking teacher. The metal container is very light and the design is beautiful. Nice that there are 2 types of lids for the container to use. I think this will be a great item for the teacher to use everyday for her drinks in class. The personalization is an added bonus to the uniqueness of this great gift item!
Perfect Gift
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. Very good quality. When I viewed your site the second time it was an unexpected surprise to see these bottles on sale and that was a definite factor in my decision to place an order - along with customers' reviews. I couldn't get over how fast I received them. I am glad the bottles were boxed separately for protection and it also makes for easy wrapping. I know the girls will love getting them. I will not have any hesitation recommending your company. Thanks.
So Great
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just what I was looking for. I have been searching high and low for a bottle like this. I just wish the design went all around the bottle.
Water Bottle
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, product as advertised
Awesome!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sisternlaw she will love it!Just like it is advertised. Thank You!
Totally Cute!
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is totally cute and I cannot wait to walk my 60 miles in the Breast Cancer 3 Day with it. I had my name and team name put on it!
Cute fun bottle
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a birthday party - big hit. My daughter also received one and enjoys using it for school.
The Water Bottle
By Dave L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reston, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All i have to say is that the Water bottle was pretty good.
Soooo Coool!!
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and all was as ordered. The quality was great tooo!
Great gift
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my best friend. She loved it!! Don't hesitate if you have a girly girl to buy for!
Adorable water bottle
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality water bottle. Extremely pleased with this purchase. Bought it for my dear friend who goes to Bally's everyday! She will love it because it's very stylish, has her name on it, and will be very easy to carry around with her!
Tweens Pleased
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook , TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our two tween-aged granddaughters will be very pleased to get their 'own' water bottle. The school allows them to have a water bottle on their desk, provided it has a top. This solved both the issue of a top as well as no question about whose water bottle it is.
Perfect Water Bottle for my daughter's dancer friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 22, 2013
Bought this for my daughter's friend who is a dancer. The personalization was absolutely beautiful and was perfect for her friend! The only negative was the size of the bottle. I know the product description stated 16oz, but I didn't realize how small that was until it arrived. Wish it could have been sized to hold at least 24 oz. Overall though, the quality was excellent and my daughter's friend LOVED it!
Probably deserved five stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - December 21, 2011
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. At first was a little hesitant because I couldn't see spending this amount on a water bottle! But when it came in I was very pleased with the quality. It is not at all cheap feeling - instead very good quality without being too heavy. Would definately reorder and recommend for those who use water bottles like this on a regular basis.
water bottle review
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bottle but wish the bottle was larger, other than that I am so glad I found your website and will be ordering more things in the future. Thanks so much, Judy Smith
order
By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was made exactly to order - thanks so much!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Brooke N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle is the perfect gift for my younger sister. It is just as cute in person as in the picture and seems pretty sturdy. The time between purchase and delivery was very reasonable and the price decent.
cute and practical
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each style for my daughter's three preschool teachers. They were cute, shipping was fast, and the teachers seemed to like them. I really like that it came with two types of lids. Others only have the screw off tops and I don't like to drink out of those. My only complaint is that they aren't very big and therefore don't hold much water. Still, a worthy purchase!
Great Product
By Adam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the scroll water bottle for my wife. Looks just like the picture. The opening is a little smaller than other bottles I have bought. The personalization was correct and the item arrived quickly.
Very cute
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle is very cute, very sturdy and makes a great gift! I, myself, have trouble getting a lot of water to come out the spout. Instead its more like a trinkle of water. Otherwise, I would recommend!!!
cute
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first order of the water bottle. i was pleased with the print. very nice
Name looks awkward
By jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My name only has 4 letters to it so it looks very awkward in the scrolls design. It should have been centered.
stailess
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Townsend, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have preferred stainless. The appearence is great but if it were made of stainless it would be mech better.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved