Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time vister to your website. I like the variety of products you offer and the way the site is organized. Thanks for making my shopping time easy and fun!
~Amy - TX

Just Her Style Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle for Women - 7608
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Probably deserved five stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - December 21, 2011
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. At first was a little hesitant because I couldn't see spending this amount on a water bottle! But when it came in I was very pleased with the quality. It is not at all cheap feeling - instead very good quality without being too heavy. Would definately reorder and recommend for those who use water bottles like this on a regular basis.
Nice product
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids love water bottles! Now we know which belongs to whom.
pretty bottle
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like this bottle because it comes with 2 options for drinking. One from the nozzle, and one directly from the bottle (with 2 covers).

JUST HER STYLE PERSONALIZED WATER BOTTLE
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & the quality was better than expected! My daughter loved this... like all the other gifts!
Perfect!
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality tumbler purchased for my mom's "5 years cancer free" party. I will purchase more with different inscriptions for the rest of the family!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (celebration, FL) - May 7, 2011
Great gift! Wonderful quality!
great item!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - March 29, 2011
I am 100% satisfied with this water bottle. It keeps my water very cold, and it is very good looking. People have asked me where I got it from.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - February 1, 2014
I got one for my friend and she loved it,
just what I wanted!!!
Perfect Water Bottle for my daughter's dancer friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 22, 2013
Bought this for my daughter's friend who is a dancer. The personalization was absolutely beautiful and was perfect for her friend! The only negative was the size of the bottle. I know the product description stated 16oz, but I didn't realize how small that was until it arrived. Wish it could have been sized to hold at least 24 oz. Overall though, the quality was excellent and my daughter's friend LOVED it!
Good Quality
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this water bottle as a gift. It looks very nice and sturdy. I am sure she will be very pleased! As always, Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations!
stailess
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Townsend, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have preferred stainless. The appearence is great but if it were made of stainless it would be mech better.
I gave this to my daughter for Christmas
By Tari-jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her water bottle. She uses it everyday. It doesn't leak at all she says. So she just fills it up, throws it in her bag and goes. I want one now.
Tweens Pleased
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook , TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our two tween-aged granddaughters will be very pleased to get their 'own' water bottle. The school allows them to have a water bottle on their desk, provided it has a top. This solved both the issue of a top as well as no question about whose water bottle it is.
Not as I expected
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle was smaller than I anticipated and the clip was not included in the packaging. I have purchased many other items from Personalizationmall.com and they have been much better quality than I felt this item is.
order
By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was made exactly to order - thanks so much!
water bottle review
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bottle but wish the bottle was larger, other than that I am so glad I found your website and will be ordering more things in the future. Thanks so much, Judy Smith
The Water Bottle
By Dave L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reston, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All i have to say is that the Water bottle was pretty good.
Cute fun bottle
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a birthday party - big hit. My daughter also received one and enjoys using it for school.
Soooo Coool!!
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and all was as ordered. The quality was great tooo!
Adorable water bottle
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality water bottle. Extremely pleased with this purchase. Bought it for my dear friend who goes to Bally's everyday! She will love it because it's very stylish, has her name on it, and will be very easy to carry around with her!
Great gift
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my best friend. She loved it!! Don't hesitate if you have a girly girl to buy for!
cheap quality
By Deidre K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalization was nicely done, but the quality of the water bottle is cheap. Next time I will purchase a quality wter bottle and have it personalized at a local store.
Name looks awkward
By jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My name only has 4 letters to it so it looks very awkward in the scrolls design. It should have been centered.
Feature That I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 7, 2011
The water bottles that I order, the spout on the inside of the bottle does not release the water through the spout. The water does not flow,you have to use force to drink from it.
Cute Bottle...but
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for a birthday gift. She said she likes it but can't get ice inside. I didn't know the opening wasn't big enough to put ice in or I wouldn't have ordered it!!!!!!
Great Idea.. Needs improvements!
By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two bottles for both my nieces who are big in sports... The bottles were a lot smaller and lighter than I expected... The art work and personalization is pretty, but wish it was a higher quality bottle for the price!
cute and practical
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each style for my daughter's three preschool teachers. They were cute, shipping was fast, and the teachers seemed to like them. I really like that it came with two types of lids. Others only have the screw off tops and I don't like to drink out of those. My only complaint is that they aren't very big and therefore don't hold much water. Still, a worthy purchase!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Brooke N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle is the perfect gift for my younger sister. It is just as cute in person as in the picture and seems pretty sturdy. The time between purchase and delivery was very reasonable and the price decent.
Great Product
By Adam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the scroll water bottle for my wife. Looks just like the picture. The opening is a little smaller than other bottles I have bought. The personalization was correct and the item arrived quickly.
cute
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first order of the water bottle. i was pleased with the print. very nice
Very cute
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle is very cute, very sturdy and makes a great gift! I, myself, have trouble getting a lot of water to come out the spout. Instead its more like a trinkle of water. Otherwise, I would recommend!!!
Totally Cute!
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is totally cute and I cannot wait to walk my 60 miles in the Breast Cancer 3 Day with it. I had my name and team name put on it!
YOUR OWN
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend as a gift and she was so excited to have her own name on something like a water bottle, so now it won't get mixed up with anyone elses, especially at work.
Just Her Style Personalized water bottle
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my step sister and she really liked it! The print came out great!
Just perfect...
By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for a close friend who likes to work out with me. We don't go together that much but I know she tries to go on a daily basis. She used to just carry water bottles and this will make her day on Xmas. I got the scrolls personalization and instead of putting first and middle name, I opted to single out just her middle name. With one, the writing will be bigger.
Fabulous Find
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this a perfect gift idea for my daughters' dance teacher, I liked it so much that I came back and ordered 5 more personalized water bottles for Christmas gifts. They seem to be of good quality...will keep the water cold...and really are quite unique. No more wondering who's water bottle is who's...with the personalization my kids will be able to keep it all straight with no fuss. It is a gift to myself when all is said and done.
Amazing personal gift !
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An amazing gift idea and the quality is great. Thank you! Just what I was looking for.
super cute
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was super cute...
Not your ordinardary water bottle
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Can't crush in like those plastic ones. Don't get the after taste from plastic like those plastic ones do. Great to carry water, juice, soda, iced coffe, etc. Not just for water. Easy to clean. GREAT!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved