Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Timeless Recognition Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Employee Recognition Gift - Marble Desk Clock - 7610
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Marble Desk Clock
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was definitely a HUGE disappointment. The "marble" is of very poor quality. The first one I received looked like it had had a chunk missing out of it and it was super glued back in. After contacting customer service I was told that you cannot glue marble - well I'm just saying this is what it looked like. I took a close up picture and sent it to them. After reviewing the picture they immediately arranged to send me out a replacement. I received the replacement and it was not as bad as the first one but it had many scratches on it. This is a gift for my boss who after many years with the company is leaving. I feel bad giving him such an ugly piece but have run out of time to do anything else.
Disappointing gift
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know how marble is suppose to look and this is just awful. I gave it 2 stars for having the name on there correctly. I wouldn't waste your money on this one especially if you plan on giving it as a going away momentous. I just wish it looked liked the pic.
Smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - July 18, 2014
I was a little shocked by the size of this product.
Great except a big spot on the front
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 14, 2013
The project was just as advertised, except that there was a big spot on the front. The spot was part of the wood, but it is large and very noticeable.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - January 7, 2013
The clock is nice but much smaller than I thought. Pay close attention to size information. Otherwise very nice.
Nice, but watch size
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece. Just check the dimensions before purchasing. I'm sure they're posted but I over looked. Everything was nice it was just a lot shorter than I expected from the picture. Aw, come on, Ref. Is that pen regulation sized?
impressive, however smaller than expected
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very heavy marble, engraved very well, very elegant looking. however i failed to look at the dimentions before ordering and was surprised when it came and was about the size of my hand. after the initial shock, i was pleased, i am giving this gift to a judge, and i feel like it is appropriate
satisfied
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am pleased with my order.
I knew by the site it would be small but it is just right for my chiropractor's desk.
It would be nice to accent a little more marble but I love it, it is a very unique gift.

I just Love this website for all types of gifts that I cannot find elsewhere. It has been many yrs and so far very satisfied.
Continue the nice work.
Thank-you
Jean
Excellent gift
By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for someone who is going back to his country to make a difference in the lives of the people. I find this gift a unique way of wishing him good luck. I am happy with the purchase I made.
Timeless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
The clock is perfect! Elegant and just the right size! The gift box is classy!
Timeless Clock
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful timeless Clock. I presented this clock to the oldest member of our Family at our 2014 Reunion. It was perfect.
Great quality
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce, MS) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's desk and love the quality. The marble is pretty and a great weight. I know he will enjoy this Christmas present from Mom.
Perfect size and Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
I wanted a gift that would be classy and not cause clutter. This was perfect.
Marble Clock
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for a teacher who is retiring this year. The clock is better quality than I thought it would be. Heavy and very pretty. She's going to love it!
Tick-Tock, Happy Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
My Mom had retired from her job in '2014. She was definitely surprised by the clock cause she's never seen a gift like this! She now displays the clock in her office & tells me that whenever she looks at the clock, that it reminds her of me!
Very nice
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Uncle. I put his name and Best Uncle Award on it. It will look great on his desk.
Great product
By Hillel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small clock. Great for desk.
Very nice gift
By DAMARIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss who retired and he loved it. It's a fairly priced quality item and I recommend it to anyone! The engraving is very nice and its truly a beautiful gift that anyone would like...
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - December 15, 2014
The clock was very pretty. It was exactly as I expected, I believe a little better. We have made several purchases from the Personalization Mall and I have been very pleased with each of them.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE!
By Athena T. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 10 of these as gifts and were VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY!!! Excellent customer service! The clock looks and feels like it would be worth at least 50.00 and they are half that price. I am very pleased with the product and service! (Athena in California)
Excellent service
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the beautiful clock engraved as requested.
It will make a beautiful gift.
Great Gift
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift without being expensive! Clock is heavy and the engraving looks very good. As usual, I am pleased with my purchase from Personalization Mall.
Great Product
By suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, quality is great, price is good! Love shopping this sight, always quick turn around time on orders.
Great Sponsor Gift
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for sponsors. They are
affordable & beautiful. I didn't engrave them but
purchased gold plates for them so I could put addl
writing on them. Very rich looking. Shipped fast &
packed well.
Elegant Gift
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my uncle 60th birthday it arrived with in 2 business day. The clock was a big hit at the party it was very elegant and the family was so impressed with the gift they couldnt stop talking about it.

I would order again from this company.
very elegant and functional
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an employee for 20 years of service. I was impressed with the quality of the product and was so happy to see the smile on the face of my employee.
Awesome!!!
By Marnita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock I ordered was stylish and made a very classy retirement gift.
Order, Processing, Return
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time for using Personalizationmall.com but won't be the last. Very easy to order, lets you see the product before confiming purchase. Processing was awesome, 3 day turn around. One item was flawed (as natural stone can be), was able to quickly seek help from customer service and recieved a new product within a week. Would definitely reccomend using this company.
Great Product
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 23 of these clocks as a gift for a special team of volunteers in my orginization. The end result was beautiful, the bases are solid marble and have a nice weight to them. The engraving was exceptional and the final presentation (we ordered the optional gift boxes) was striking. Needless to say the volunteers were speechless. Some of them have put up to 10 years time, working several days a week, into this Team and felt this was a great tribute to their service.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 11, 2011
This was a group gift for an employee leaving for a new career. It was impressive in style and weight, and nicely presented in a protective drawstring pouch. The recipient really enjoyed it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved