Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Timeless Recognition Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Employee Recognition Gift - Marble Desk Clock - 7610
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
impressive, however smaller than expected
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very heavy marble, engraved very well, very elegant looking. however i failed to look at the dimentions before ordering and was surprised when it came and was about the size of my hand. after the initial shock, i was pleased, i am giving this gift to a judge, and i feel like it is appropriate
satisfied
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am pleased with my order.
I knew by the site it would be small but it is just right for my chiropractor's desk.
It would be nice to accent a little more marble but I love it, it is a very unique gift.

I just Love this website for all types of gifts that I cannot find elsewhere. It has been many yrs and so far very satisfied.
Continue the nice work.
Thank-you
Jean
Great except a big spot on the front
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 14, 2013
The project was just as advertised, except that there was a big spot on the front. The spot was part of the wood, but it is large and very noticeable.
Smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - July 18, 2014
I was a little shocked by the size of this product.
Excellent gift
By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for someone who is going back to his country to make a difference in the lives of the people. I find this gift a unique way of wishing him good luck. I am happy with the purchase I made.
Perfect size and Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
I wanted a gift that would be classy and not cause clutter. This was perfect.
Marble Clock
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for a teacher who is retiring this year. The clock is better quality than I thought it would be. Heavy and very pretty. She's going to love it!
Awesome!!!
By Marnita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock I ordered was stylish and made a very classy retirement gift.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE!
By Athena T. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 10 of these as gifts and were VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY!!! Excellent customer service! The clock looks and feels like it would be worth at least 50.00 and they are half that price. I am very pleased with the product and service! (Athena in California)
Timeless Clock
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful timeless Clock. I presented this clock to the oldest member of our Family at our 2014 Reunion. It was perfect.
Very nice gift
By DAMARIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss who retired and he loved it. It's a fairly priced quality item and I recommend it to anyone! The engraving is very nice and its truly a beautiful gift that anyone would like...
Great quality
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce, MS) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's desk and love the quality. The marble is pretty and a great weight. I know he will enjoy this Christmas present from Mom.
Timeless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
The clock is perfect! Elegant and just the right size! The gift box is classy!
very elegant and functional
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an employee for 20 years of service. I was impressed with the quality of the product and was so happy to see the smile on the face of my employee.
Great Product
By suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, quality is great, price is good! Love shopping this sight, always quick turn around time on orders.
Excellent service
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the beautiful clock engraved as requested.
It will make a beautiful gift.
Great Sponsor Gift
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for sponsors. They are
affordable & beautiful. I didn't engrave them but
purchased gold plates for them so I could put addl
writing on them. Very rich looking. Shipped fast &
packed well.
Elegant Gift
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my uncle 60th birthday it arrived with in 2 business day. The clock was a big hit at the party it was very elegant and the family was so impressed with the gift they couldnt stop talking about it.

I would order again from this company.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 11, 2011
This was a group gift for an employee leaving for a new career. It was impressive in style and weight, and nicely presented in a protective drawstring pouch. The recipient really enjoyed it.
Order, Processing, Return
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time for using Personalizationmall.com but won't be the last. Very easy to order, lets you see the product before confiming purchase. Processing was awesome, 3 day turn around. One item was flawed (as natural stone can be), was able to quickly seek help from customer service and recieved a new product within a week. Would definitely reccomend using this company.
Great Gift
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift without being expensive! Clock is heavy and the engraving looks very good. As usual, I am pleased with my purchase from Personalization Mall.
Great Product
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 23 of these clocks as a gift for a special team of volunteers in my orginization. The end result was beautiful, the bases are solid marble and have a nice weight to them. The engraving was exceptional and the final presentation (we ordered the optional gift boxes) was striking. Needless to say the volunteers were speechless. Some of them have put up to 10 years time, working several days a week, into this Team and felt this was a great tribute to their service.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved