Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
~Sue - TX

Timeless Recognition Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Employee Recognition Gift - Marble Desk Clock - 7610
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - January 7, 2013
The clock is nice but much smaller than I thought. Pay close attention to size information. Otherwise very nice.
Nice item
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the end product other than the marble had a pattern on the top corner that looks like a flaw at first. Overall, it is really nice quality and look.
Awesome!!!
By Marnita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock I ordered was stylish and made a very classy retirement gift.
very elegant and functional
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an employee for 20 years of service. I was impressed with the quality of the product and was so happy to see the smile on the face of my employee.
Order, Processing, Return
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time for using Personalizationmall.com but won't be the last. Very easy to order, lets you see the product before confiming purchase. Processing was awesome, 3 day turn around. One item was flawed (as natural stone can be), was able to quickly seek help from customer service and recieved a new product within a week. Would definitely reccomend using this company.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE!
By Athena T. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 10 of these as gifts and were VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY!!! Excellent customer service! The clock looks and feels like it would be worth at least 50.00 and they are half that price. I am very pleased with the product and service! (Athena in California)
Great quality
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce, MS) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's desk and love the quality. The marble is pretty and a great weight. I know he will enjoy this Christmas present from Mom.
Marble Clock
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for a teacher who is retiring this year. The clock is better quality than I thought it would be. Heavy and very pretty. She's going to love it!
Perfect size and Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
I wanted a gift that would be classy and not cause clutter. This was perfect.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 11, 2011
This was a group gift for an employee leaving for a new career. It was impressive in style and weight, and nicely presented in a protective drawstring pouch. The recipient really enjoyed it.
Elegant Gift
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my uncle 60th birthday it arrived with in 2 business day. The clock was a big hit at the party it was very elegant and the family was so impressed with the gift they couldnt stop talking about it.

I would order again from this company.
Great Sponsor Gift
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for sponsors. They are
affordable & beautiful. I didn't engrave them but
purchased gold plates for them so I could put addl
writing on them. Very rich looking. Shipped fast &
packed well.
Excellent gift
By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for someone who is going back to his country to make a difference in the lives of the people. I find this gift a unique way of wishing him good luck. I am happy with the purchase I made.
Great Product
By suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, quality is great, price is good! Love shopping this sight, always quick turn around time on orders.
Great Product
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 23 of these clocks as a gift for a special team of volunteers in my orginization. The end result was beautiful, the bases are solid marble and have a nice weight to them. The engraving was exceptional and the final presentation (we ordered the optional gift boxes) was striking. Needless to say the volunteers were speechless. Some of them have put up to 10 years time, working several days a week, into this Team and felt this was a great tribute to their service.
Great Gift
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift without being expensive! Clock is heavy and the engraving looks very good. As usual, I am pleased with my purchase from Personalization Mall.
Excellent service
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the beautiful clock engraved as requested.
It will make a beautiful gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved