Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Timeless Recognition Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Employee Recognition Gift - Marble Desk Clock - 7610
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - April 8, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and its very nice & sturdy; however, it is much smaller than what I thought it would be. There should be a disclosure saying that this is not the actually size of it.
Nice, but watch size
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece. Just check the dimensions before purchasing. I'm sure they're posted but I over looked. Everything was nice it was just a lot shorter than I expected from the picture. Aw, come on, Ref. Is that pen regulation sized?
satisfied
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am pleased with my order.
I knew by the site it would be small but it is just right for my chiropractor's desk.
It would be nice to accent a little more marble but I love it, it is a very unique gift.

I just Love this website for all types of gifts that I cannot find elsewhere. It has been many yrs and so far very satisfied.
Continue the nice work.
Thank-you
Jean
impressive, however smaller than expected
By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very heavy marble, engraved very well, very elegant looking. however i failed to look at the dimentions before ordering and was surprised when it came and was about the size of my hand. after the initial shock, i was pleased, i am giving this gift to a judge, and i feel like it is appropriate
Smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - July 18, 2014
I was a little shocked by the size of this product.
Great except a big spot on the front
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 14, 2013
The project was just as advertised, except that there was a big spot on the front. The spot was part of the wood, but it is large and very noticeable.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - January 7, 2013
The clock is nice but much smaller than I thought. Pay close attention to size information. Otherwise very nice.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - October 1, 2011
The clock looks nice and is very pretty but it ended up being smaller than it looked in the picture.
Administrative Secretary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - June 14, 2011
Very nice clock although it was a little smaller than I pictured. I really didn't look at the description all that closer, so that's probably my fault. I'm sure they will love it.
Nice Granite, Nice Engraving, Poor Clock
By Leonard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Granite was very nice and the engraving was well done. But the clock looses about 5 minutes a day and must be removed from the granite to change it. I would be willing to pay a little more for a clock that kept at least reasonably good time. Everything first rate except a very cheap clock.
Worst purchase ever and 100% dissatisfied with the product and customer support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - March 31, 2014
I ordered it to gift it to my doctor and i received a damaged product. It has full of scratches on the marble and damages over the edges. When i talked to customer support they said there is nothing they can do with it.
Its purely waste of money and you will end up in frustration.

Please dont get fooled by purchasing this item. They forgot to add "scratches/damage expected with this product" in their product details.
VERY DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosheim, TN) - July 24, 2013
This clock was ordered for our retiring Mayor and when it came, we were very disappointed. The "marble look" actually looked like someone has spilled milk on the clock. There were not 'marble lines" in the stone, it was white blotchy spots. These white blotchy spots were only around the lettering of our clock, so it was hard to read our inscription. The company said that everything was fine, and they would not do anything about it. This is our 1st and last time from ordering from this company. VERY DISSATISFIED!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved