Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
    ~nancy - MI

    Timeless Recognition Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Employee Recognition Gift - Marble Desk Clock - 7610
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent service
    By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the beautiful clock engraved as requested.
    It will make a beautiful gift.
    Great Product
    By suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, quality is great, price is good! Love shopping this sight, always quick turn around time on orders.
    Elegant Gift
    By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased it for my uncle 60th birthday it arrived with in 2 business day. The clock was a big hit at the party it was very elegant and the family was so impressed with the gift they couldnt stop talking about it.

    I would order again from this company.
    Great Sponsor Gift
    By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased several for sponsors. They are
    affordable & beautiful. I didn't engrave them but
    purchased gold plates for them so I could put addl
    writing on them. Very rich looking. Shipped fast &
    packed well.
    Excellent gift
    By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is for someone who is going back to his country to make a difference in the lives of the people. I find this gift a unique way of wishing him good luck. I am happy with the purchase I made.
    Nice item
    By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the end product other than the marble had a pattern on the top corner that looks like a flaw at first. Overall, it is really nice quality and look.
    Excellent quality
    By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for 25 years of hard work as a police officer. It's beautiful. I expected nothing less than what I got from Personalization Mall. The quality of the products that I've purchaced are of excellent quality. Heavy duty marble and the engraving was perfect and was on my doorstep within just a few days. Highly recommend this to anyone needing a great retirement gift.
    Great Gift!
    By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away with the speed of delivery and the quality of the gift. Only problem was, I accidentally bought the one without the legal scales as a gift for a lawyer. But the gift is so good that I'll buy another...
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved