Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Timeless Recognition Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Employee Recognition Gift - Marble Desk Clock - 7610
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Excellent service
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the beautiful clock engraved as requested.
It will make a beautiful gift.
Great Product
By suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, quality is great, price is good! Love shopping this sight, always quick turn around time on orders.
Elegant Gift
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my uncle 60th birthday it arrived with in 2 business day. The clock was a big hit at the party it was very elegant and the family was so impressed with the gift they couldnt stop talking about it.

I would order again from this company.
Great Sponsor Gift
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for sponsors. They are
affordable & beautiful. I didn't engrave them but
purchased gold plates for them so I could put addl
writing on them. Very rich looking. Shipped fast &
packed well.
Excellent gift
By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for someone who is going back to his country to make a difference in the lives of the people. I find this gift a unique way of wishing him good luck. I am happy with the purchase I made.
Nice item
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the end product other than the marble had a pattern on the top corner that looks like a flaw at first. Overall, it is really nice quality and look.
Excellent quality
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband for 25 years of hard work as a police officer. It's beautiful. I expected nothing less than what I got from Personalization Mall. The quality of the products that I've purchaced are of excellent quality. Heavy duty marble and the engraving was perfect and was on my doorstep within just a few days. Highly recommend this to anyone needing a great retirement gift.
Great Gift!
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away with the speed of delivery and the quality of the gift. Only problem was, I accidentally bought the one without the legal scales as a gift for a lawyer. But the gift is so good that I'll buy another...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved