Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered from your website for years and know I can count on you to be timely, accurate and have unique gifts. Thank you for maintaining this over the years! Keep up the good work!
    ~Tonya - TX

    Timeless Recognition Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Employee Recognition Gift - Marble Desk Clock - 7610
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Retirement gift
    By Nicola A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock was a beautiful keepsake we purchased as retirement gift for a friend. Upon arrival we were very pleased with the clock. It was worth the price & the shipping was fast. We were able to present the gift to the retiree on his last day. I'll order from this site again!
    very nice
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    turned out great, smaller then i thought but thats ok! Hope my dad loves it!
    Administrative Secretary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - June 14, 2011
    Very nice clock although it was a little smaller than I pictured. I really didn't look at the description all that closer, so that's probably my fault. I'm sure they will love it.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Ileana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a surprise gift for my son who lives in NYC. This was a big surprise for him and he absolutely loved it. I haven't seen this clock in person, but by the way my son talked about it, I know that it is a very beautiful and meaningful gift.
    Great gift!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock arrived quickly and was very attractive and just what I had been hoping for. It was truly the PERFECT gift for this person! I ordered this for a co-worker/friend who is leaving for a new job. The personalization was great because it was a phrase that will have real meaning to him.
    Perfect guy gift
    By amie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for 3 guys on my list this year & they all loved it. Classy & even comes with battery!
    happy with clock just wish was bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, IN) - December 19, 2012
    The clock is very good quality but smaller than i had anticipated i should have checked dimensions. Still very good purchase
    Wonderful for retiring non-teaching staff
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I work in a school district and we have used these as retirement gifts for those non-teachers. They are heavy and very sturdy.
    Great marble clocks
    By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are very nice and heavy! I was very impressed with how fast I received the clocks after placing the order.
    Nice, but watch size
    By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice piece. Just check the dimensions before purchasing. I'm sure they're posted but I over looked. Everything was nice it was just a lot shorter than I expected from the picture. Aw, come on, Ref. Is that pen regulation sized?
    Great Gift!
    By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away with the speed of delivery and the quality of the gift. Only problem was, I accidentally bought the one without the legal scales as a gift for a lawyer. But the gift is so good that I'll buy another...
    Excellent quality
    By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for 25 years of hard work as a police officer. It's beautiful. I expected nothing less than what I got from Personalization Mall. The quality of the products that I've purchaced are of excellent quality. Heavy duty marble and the engraving was perfect and was on my doorstep within just a few days. Highly recommend this to anyone needing a great retirement gift.
    Nice but very small
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 2 of these for our retirees. The quality of the items and the inscriptions were fine, however, these are quite a bit smaller than we expected, based on the photo. I realize that, given the price, we probably should have expected that these would be small and it's possible that there were dimensions listed somewhere on the website, but, if so, we didn't notice them and were disappointed when the products arrived and were pretty tiny. Other than that, the products, printing, and service were okay. One other thing, we ordered boxes at $3 apiece, thinking that, since they were offered, the product wouldn't come in a box without that. The products were packaged in boxes already and the additional boxes were not necessary.
    A little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - April 8, 2011
    I ordered this for my husband and its very nice & sturdy; however, it is much smaller than what I thought it would be. There should be a disclosure saying that this is not the actually size of it.
    Nice item
    By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the end product other than the marble had a pattern on the top corner that looks like a flaw at first. Overall, it is really nice quality and look.
    Nice Granite, Nice Engraving, Poor Clock
    By Leonard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Granite was very nice and the engraving was well done. But the clock looses about 5 minutes a day and must be removed from the granite to change it. I would be willing to pay a little more for a clock that kept at least reasonably good time. Everything first rate except a very cheap clock.
    Smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - October 1, 2011
    The clock looks nice and is very pretty but it ended up being smaller than it looked in the picture.
    VERY DISAPPOINTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosheim, TN) - July 24, 2013
    This clock was ordered for our retiring Mayor and when it came, we were very disappointed. The "marble look" actually looked like someone has spilled milk on the clock. There were not 'marble lines" in the stone, it was white blotchy spots. These white blotchy spots were only around the lettering of our clock, so it was hard to read our inscription. The company said that everything was fine, and they would not do anything about it. This is our 1st and last time from ordering from this company. VERY DISSATISFIED!
    Worst purchase ever and 100% dissatisfied with the product and customer support
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - March 31, 2014
    I ordered it to gift it to my doctor and i received a damaged product. It has full of scratches on the marble and damages over the edges. When i talked to customer support they said there is nothing they can do with it.
    Its purely waste of money and you will end up in frustration.

    Please dont get fooled by purchasing this item. They forgot to add "scratches/damage expected with this product" in their product details.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, , LA) - January 7, 2013
    The clock is nice but much smaller than I thought. Pay close attention to size information. Otherwise very nice.
    impressive, however smaller than expected
    By amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very heavy marble, engraved very well, very elegant looking. however i failed to look at the dimentions before ordering and was surprised when it came and was about the size of my hand. after the initial shock, i was pleased, i am giving this gift to a judge, and i feel like it is appropriate
    satisfied
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am pleased with my order.
    I knew by the site it would be small but it is just right for my chiropractor's desk.
    It would be nice to accent a little more marble but I love it, it is a very unique gift.

    I just Love this website for all types of gifts that I cannot find elsewhere. It has been many yrs and so far very satisfied.
    Continue the nice work.
    Thank-you
    Jean
    Great except a big spot on the front
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 14, 2013
    The project was just as advertised, except that there was a big spot on the front. The spot was part of the wood, but it is large and very noticeable.
    Smaller than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - July 18, 2014
    I was a little shocked by the size of this product.
    Excellent gift
    By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is for someone who is going back to his country to make a difference in the lives of the people. I find this gift a unique way of wishing him good luck. I am happy with the purchase I made.
    Perfect size and Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
    I wanted a gift that would be classy and not cause clutter. This was perfect.
    Marble Clock
    By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this clock for a teacher who is retiring this year. The clock is better quality than I thought it would be. Heavy and very pretty. She's going to love it!
    Awesome!!!
    By Marnita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock I ordered was stylish and made a very classy retirement gift.
    EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE!
    By Athena T. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 10 of these as gifts and were VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY!!! Excellent customer service! The clock looks and feels like it would be worth at least 50.00 and they are half that price. I am very pleased with the product and service! (Athena in California)
    Timeless Clock
    By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful timeless Clock. I presented this clock to the oldest member of our Family at our 2014 Reunion. It was perfect.
    Very nice gift
    By DAMARIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boss who retired and he loved it. It's a fairly priced quality item and I recommend it to anyone! The engraving is very nice and its truly a beautiful gift that anyone would like...
    Great quality
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce, MS) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my son's desk and love the quality. The marble is pretty and a great weight. I know he will enjoy this Christmas present from Mom.
    Timeless!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
    The clock is perfect! Elegant and just the right size! The gift box is classy!
    very elegant and functional
    By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for an employee for 20 years of service. I was impressed with the quality of the product and was so happy to see the smile on the face of my employee.
    Great Product
    By suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, quality is great, price is good! Love shopping this sight, always quick turn around time on orders.
    Excellent service
    By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the beautiful clock engraved as requested.
    It will make a beautiful gift.
    Great Sponsor Gift
    By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased several for sponsors. They are
    affordable & beautiful. I didn't engrave them but
    purchased gold plates for them so I could put addl
    writing on them. Very rich looking. Shipped fast &
    packed well.
    Elegant Gift
    By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased it for my uncle 60th birthday it arrived with in 2 business day. The clock was a big hit at the party it was very elegant and the family was so impressed with the gift they couldnt stop talking about it.

    I would order again from this company.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 11, 2011
    This was a group gift for an employee leaving for a new career. It was impressive in style and weight, and nicely presented in a protective drawstring pouch. The recipient really enjoyed it.
    Order, Processing, Return
    By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time for using Personalizationmall.com but won't be the last. Very easy to order, lets you see the product before confiming purchase. Processing was awesome, 3 day turn around. One item was flawed (as natural stone can be), was able to quickly seek help from customer service and recieved a new product within a week. Would definitely reccomend using this company.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved