Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Attorney At Law Engraved Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Attorney At Law Marble Desk Clock - 7611
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(5)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Great Quality
By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was smaller than I expected, but considering it is marble and quite heavy I can understand the size. It was beautiful and the personalization looked great. I was worried it would look stamped on and somewhat cheap but it came out perfect. It was a gift for a family member who recently opened his own law practice and he really liked it. The colors are perfect and will go with most peoples taste and decor.
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 16, 2013
Very nice product but much smaller than I expected. The marble is great but the clock itself is less than stellar.
Graduation gift
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is a nice clock. It's just too small to give as a gift.
Nice but small
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Boss for Boss's Day. It is a nice heavy marble clock. I had the suspicion that when it said the "clock" is 3 1/2" x 3 1/4" that that was the dimensions for the entire desk clock. It is. The entire Desk clock is 3 1/2" x 3 1/4" not just the face. It is very nice but not sure if I would order again for the price vs. the size.
Marble Desk Clock Review
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that there is some type of white mark on the top of the green marble. It certainly detracts from the appearence of this item.
Terrible Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - September 2, 2014
This item arrived damaged, with white scratches throughout the marble surfacing. It looked very cheap, and I was embarrassed to give it as a gift. When I contacted customer service, they refused to replace or refund this item. I am extremely disappointed in this product as well as this company.
Quality
By Amparo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The desk clock marble had a blemish next to my son's title. I called the company and they told me that it could not be changed because is a natural stone. It doesn't look good so I discard it. Too bad because now, I don't want to purchase any thing else from the company, I am not sure I can trust the quality.
flawed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 29, 2012
The marble had a flaw like it was knicked by a tool right in the front that someone tried to buff out and it left a very noticable dull spot.
Not what it looks like!
By cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is extremely tiny as it was my error that I didn't notice the dimentions. It also has a white shape on it which appears as defected. If you have a large desk or office it will look lost in it.
Quality
By Charles D. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks used No crown to set time,no velvet pouch,small scratches on marble,name is displayed,but not (Attorney AT Law)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved