Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
~Katie - CA

Groomsman Personalized Marble Clock customer reviews

Personalized Groomsman Gifts - Marble Desk Clock - 7614
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Great Retirement Gift
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, AR) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted something special for a friend..this was perfect. As always my husband waited until the last minute. As always gift was received in 2 days. Thank you PersonalizedMall for doing such a wonderful job!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 12, 2013
Very nice, high quality gift. Beautiful engraving.
Peace of Mind
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years now, I've been ordering my most precious gifts for special people in my life from Personalization Mall for a while! My reason for ordering from this company is very simple! What they showcase online is exactly what the actual and final product looks like: Neat, priceless, and impeccable!
Nice and Heavy
By Trae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband. I know it says marble clock, and it is a small clock almost like a desk weight, but it is very heavy for its size. Very nice. My husband loved it!
Personalized Marble Clocks
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a memento/thank-you and as always, I am very pleased with the service and quality of the items. Personalization Mall always comes through with flying colors. The only suggestion that I would give on this item is that it would be 'richer' looking if it were engraved instead of 'stamp printed'. That said, it's only a suggestion, and I am still more than happy and satisfied with these clocks and the price I paid, and will continute to use this awesome site. Thank-you!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - July 8, 2011
Very nice product. Item is smaller than the picture makes it out to be. However, if you pay close attention to how it looks on top of the jewelry case that is an accurate representation of actual size.

I like the smaller size - it's perfect size for a desk clock or night stand, but not for use on a mantle or anything like that. The quality is very good, I was surprised how heavy the clock was. The marble looks very nice.

Overall a very nice gift that I would buy again. Once you see it in person, it looks nicer than most $20 gifts. Excellent choice!
Didn't use for a groomsman
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this clock! It is nice marble and heavy, and the engraving came out so neatly and easy to read. I personalized it for my bf's birthday rather than for a Groomsman. I love that you take take products from Personalizationmall.com and change them for what you want. No one says a "groomsman" clock has to be for a groomsman. You can personalize however you want and gift for any occasion. =)
Marble Clock
By VINCENT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality. You cannot beat the quality and the customer service and at such a great price. We will be using you again!!!
Nice Gift for Presentation
By James Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is heavy and of good quality. The workmanship is very nice, with an exceptional turn around time. So satisfied that I'm back for another one!
Classy clock
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
- Very solid, nice looking exterior.
- Clock seems to hold time well so far.
- Comes with instructions.
- Text is clear and well-inlaid
- The over-all size was slightly smaller than I expected

Would buy again
printed engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, GA) - September 1, 2013
Lettering tan color on the black marble was very faint on 10%. It looked and felt like it was stamped as it did not penetrate the surface. Otherwise good item and well liked by the retired recipient but will most likely be removed with cleaning.
Very nice
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarratt, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clocks I order are very nice.
ok...
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot smaller than expected, but is very heavy.
Pastor' gift
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with this one Thank you
Product not what I expected
By Gracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online make the product seem as if it's larger than it really is. However, I do think it is a nice little desk clock that could also be used as a paper weight because it's heavy enough.
HORRIBLE quality. DO NOT BUY
By Gregg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are no where near the quality shown. They come in with scuffs and chips and cloudy marble. They are also very small, not at all the size as reflected in the picture. Again. VERY displeased with this product. I spent $167 for these gifts for my groomsmen and will not hand them out as they are so poor quality.. Lesson learned for sure.
Clock
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beyond smaller than I could imagine! Also, when pulling from the bag delivered in, it had a HANDFUL of scratches on it already (before my hands even touched it). Also, there were white chunks that looked like the marble had been chipped off over the entire clock. I was NOT impressed with this product whatsoever!
Large white marks on face of stone
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed as there were large white marks on the face. Was told by customer service it was the marble design. I think it is a flaw on the stone. Will not order again from this company.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved