Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Groomsman Personalized Marble Clock customer reviews

Personalized Groomsman Gifts - Marble Desk Clock - 7614
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Classy clock
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
- Very solid, nice looking exterior.
- Clock seems to hold time well so far.
- Comes with instructions.
- Text is clear and well-inlaid
- The over-all size was slightly smaller than I expected

Would buy again
Personalized clock for Best Man
By Joe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a gift for the best man in our wedding. Little smaller than thought but still neat. There was a chipped corner on the back of the stone, but I contacted customer service and told them of the issue, emailed a couple pictures of the damage and they reviewed the images and got back to me within a matter of minutes that they were going to customize a new one and get it shipped out right away. Within a matter of days we had the new clock. Perfect.
printed engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, GA) - September 1, 2013
Lettering tan color on the black marble was very faint on 10%. It looked and felt like it was stamped as it did not penetrate the surface. Otherwise good item and well liked by the retired recipient but will most likely be removed with cleaning.
Very nice
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarratt, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clocks I order are very nice.
ok...
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot smaller than expected, but is very heavy.
Pastor' gift
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with this one Thank you
Product not what I expected
By Gracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online make the product seem as if it's larger than it really is. However, I do think it is a nice little desk clock that could also be used as a paper weight because it's heavy enough.
HORRIBLE quality. DO NOT BUY
By Gregg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are no where near the quality shown. They come in with scuffs and chips and cloudy marble. They are also very small, not at all the size as reflected in the picture. Again. VERY displeased with this product. I spent $167 for these gifts for my groomsmen and will not hand them out as they are so poor quality.. Lesson learned for sure.
Clock
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beyond smaller than I could imagine! Also, when pulling from the bag delivered in, it had a HANDFUL of scratches on it already (before my hands even touched it). Also, there were white chunks that looked like the marble had been chipped off over the entire clock. I was NOT impressed with this product whatsoever!
Large white marks on face of stone
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed as there were large white marks on the face. Was told by customer service it was the marble design. I think it is a flaw on the stone. Will not order again from this company.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved