Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love In Bloom Engraved Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Flower Vase - Love In Bloom - 7615
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - March 25, 2012
This gift is lovely! Solid and sturdy vase, beautifully engraved. Can't wait to give as a wedding gift!
Recipients loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011
This was a gift for my mother-in-law and her new husband, and she gushed about how pretty it is and how beautifully it reflects the light. She was very touched.
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - October 9, 2011
I had this vase engraved at the bottom and it is absolutely gorgeous! The vase is large and high quality glass. The engraving/etching didn't look "cheap". I was very pleased!
As beautiful as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - July 17, 2011
Very pleased with excellent quality of vase. Engraving is beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Received timely too.
My friends loved it.
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a 3rd anniversary gift for friends we had not seen in awhile. We missed the wedding so wanted something special. This was it. My friends loved it,said it was beautiful.
gorgeous!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is more beautiful in person than in the picture! Very heavy, sturdy, solid glass with beautiful carved lines on the sides to make the detail really stand out. It was packaged very carefully in a box with tons of bubble wrap, and then put in another box on top of that --- no chance of it breaking while being shipped! The personalization was done beautifully also! I would def. purchase this gift again!! Thanks personalization!
Love in Bloom Vase
By Eric Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece with quick delivery
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 5, 2011
Vase and engraving are beautiful. I was impressed with the care that was put into packaging the product. The vase arrived very quickly and I'm sure the newlyweds will love it.
Amazing!
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is a great buy for the money! It is a must for that special someone! It is made out of great heavy material and feels like its worth a ton more than what I paid for it! Also, got to love the free personalization!
My Wedding
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is GORGEOUS, I love it!!! This vase will be perfect for my ROSE CEREMONY AT MY WEDDING IN APRIL AND MY ANNIVERSARIES....
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - September 26, 2011
Quality vase! Looks even more beautiful in person!
Love in Bloom
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase exceeded expectations. The weight and quality are very nice. Time of delivery was very fast. I only wish there was a little more flexibility with some additional engraving. All in all, very satisfied.
r
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift, more than what I expected from the on line shopping for gifts. I received it very fast too !
right on time
By DAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMERICAN FORK, UT) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something, not quite off the shelf, to give to a very special person. I found it had it personalized and it was shipped and received right on time. I was given great credit for finding something very special.
Thank You.
Nice engraving, terrible vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ticonderoga, NY) - February 17, 2011
My girlfriend hated this ugly vase. It weighs about 10 pounds, and looks much more like a rose bowl trophy than a beautiful vase. There is no place that could display this thing, and we wrapped it up and stuffed it in a closet. She said things like "I love the idea" to try to make it ok but this thing is heinous. The engraving portion looked good if it were on something different.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved