Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
~Tod - MD

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(148)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
good but be careful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 3, 2011
the only thing that I didn't like about the vase was that some of the etching wasn't finshed so the "n" on one of the names wasn't fully etched
A Beautiful Momento
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE! I've received gifts from Personalizationmall.com and have purchased other items, so I was already aware of how nice the products were. But I was not prepared for how beautiful our recent purchase was. The shape, the weight, the quality of the etching was such that one would have thought we spent twice as much. It was just beautiful and everyone who saw it exclaimed as much and asked where in the world we found it! We couldn't have been more pleased!!
Beautiful anniversary vase - they LOVED!!!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so so pleased with this company. I placed the order on a Tuesday and I had the item before the weekend. The recipients ABSOLUTELY LOVED the vase. Not only did the company do a great job on the engraving and shipping the item immediately AT NO EXTRA CHARGE but the vase was very nice quality and a unique design. I highly recommend this company.
Beautiful vase
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my parents' 50th anniversary, and it was absolutely gorgeous! It is a very heavy, well-made vase, and the etching was beautiful. Highly recommend. My parents loved it!
Gifts That Make Life's Milestones Memorable
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Vase is absolutely beautiful. My son and daughter-in-law were thrilled to receive it for
their 25th anniversary. My daughter and son-in law are also celebrating their 25th anniversary in August.
I ordered a vase for them also.
Anniversary Gift
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time customer. The vase was beautiful.The quality and workmanship was outstanding. I will certainly use you again for future gifts.
Perfect 50th anniversary gift
By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love the vase, and so does everyone else. Everyone is very pleased with the quality of the vase and the etching. It's the perfect gift for someone who has everything. It's a good thick heavy sturdy vase. It will be around for a long time. Love it... :)
Anniversary vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 14, 2011
Heavy weight quality vase. Professionally etched with appropriate sized font. Recipients were very pleased with the quality. Delivery was quick; allow approx 1 week
Perfect
By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !!
As always fast service ! Top rate !
beyond expectation
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who has seen this vase and the etching on it is impressed at the detail and workmanship. It is beautiful and the fast response was great as it was shipped within 2 days. I will recommend anyone to purchase from your website.
Loved it!
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 sisters and I gave this vase filled with flowers to our parents for their 45th Anniversary on Easter Sunday and they loved it! The vase is very impressive...very heavy and solid. The engraving was done nicely too and it makes the vase extra special. The price is very reasonable for the quality of the vase and the delivery was very quick. I would continue ordering from your company and refer the company to others!
Product Features
By Eva T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna , OH) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly amazed as to the quality of the vase, and the artistic rendering of the personalization.

I will definitely recommend personalizationmall.com, and I will place orders in the future.

Excellent service and timely delivery.
Outstanding quality, workmanship and value
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and brother-in-law were going to celebrate their 50th Wedding Anniversary. My wife and I were at a loss of the proper gift to give them. We found your website and it provided several suggestions for the occassion. We settled on the Anniversary Momento Etched Crystal Vase. The quality, workmanship and value were exceptional. Needless to say, my sister and brother-in-law were delighted with the gift. I would use this site again for any future gifts, for that special occassion.
Satisfied Completely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 28, 2011
I bought this vase for my in-laws 25th anniversary and it was everything I expected. Also, I got this within 3-4 business days. I was very satisfied with this item.
Fabulous Anniversary Gift for any year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new canaan, CT) - March 23, 2011
I was more than surprised with this high quality gift made in Germany. The vase had presence and "weight" to which i wasn't expecting. The engraving is masterfully done. Makes an ideal wedding anniversary gift for any year.
I am a fussy shopper and would definitely use this company again and recommended it to friends.
beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandon, OR) - March 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the personlized vase that I ordered for my sisters 25th wedding anniversary. I' m sure she will love it as much as I do. I would order this again.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseto, PA) - March 21, 2011
This was the first time I ordered from Personalzation mall.com, and I am very impressed. I am impressed with how fast i received my Beautiful etched crystel vase,and of the vase itself. I am very Pleased and can't wait to give it to my sister and husband for their 30th Anniversary. I will absoulety be back for more, and tell my friends.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, PA) - March 14, 2011
I ordered your anneversary etched crystal vase and would like to comment on how satisfied I am. First the vase arrived on time and was packaged very secure. The quality of the vase is excellant. It was surprizing how heavy it is. I am also very pleased with the etching. I will keep this in mind for future gifts. I would highly recommend this vase to anyone and you cant beat the quality and the price. Thank you Dave B.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew that this Crystal Vase would be nice and look fine engraved. But =when I received it, it was AMAZING. The engraving was perfect, the vase was very heavy and delivery was fast. I know when my Wife and I cecebrated 40 Years of Marriage on Easter Sunday, she will absolutely go Wild.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - April 13, 2014
This will exceed your expectations! It is hard to find a great gift for someone special on their 25th anniversary. This is the perfect gift, terrific quality and great price.
Etched Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 11, 2014
Thanks Personalization.com. I had no idea what kind of gift to get my wife until I came across your website. The etched Vase was for my 21st wedding anniversay. The quality of the Vase was excellent and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend a purchase to anyone wanting a unique gift to celebrate any occassion.
What a beautiful vase !!
By Giuseppina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I am extremely pleased at how beautiful it came out. I had read other reviews about the weight of this vase and after I received the vase I realized how true it was. It is substantial in weight so you will never have to worry about it toppling over.

I was concerned it would arrive damaged but to my delight it arrived very carefully packaged. The lettering etched on the vase is just beautiful. And I love that it is personalized with my parent's names. After all a gift is more personal and special when it is especially made for someone. I just know my parents will love it just as much as I do.

If you are looking for a great anniversary gift for the couple who has everything then this is it. You won't go wrong !!
Great Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 15, 2013
I ordered this vase for my parents 50th anniversary. The writing was done very nicely and my parents loved the personalization. It is a very nice keepsake. The vase is large and heavy and we could fit a lot of beautiful flowers in it without worrying if it would topple over. The sides have a nice ribbed design so is nice for fancy occasions. I would encourage anyone to purchase this item. My son is getting married in a year and I will be purchasing this vase with their names.
VERY Nice Quality!
By SAM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANTEGO, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and it was stunning! I couldn't be happier with the quality, size and appearance. It was a gift I was proud to give and it was well received and appreciated!
Very Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - September 16, 2013
I was a little hesitant to order since this was my first time using Personalization Mall and needed this gift to be everything I expected. I must say I was very pleasantly surprised and delighted with the craftsmanship! The vase was very carefully packed for shipping and delivery was prompt. Will definitely order from this company again! Thanks!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - August 19, 2013
I ordered these vases for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary and was more than happy with the results. I ordered 6 vases and they all were perfect and at my door in a week. They make a beautiful memorabilia celebrating a special time! I will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com .
Excelllent Quality
By Rosalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yesterday we went to my cousin's celebration an took some flowers for the vase. They looked beautiful. The vase is great and they loved it. It arrived in the mail and there was no problem with them receiving it.
I always order my mementos here because I have received quality and promptitude every time.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 13, 2013
This vase is beautiful and beyond met my expectations. The glass is heavy and the engraving is so nicely done. My parents loved this gift!
PRODUCT FEATURES
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is absolutely beautiful. So pleased with the quality of it and even more, the etching. Couldn't be more pleased with my choice for this purchase. Thank you!!
Treasured Memento
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary and had a local florist fill with a gorgeous arrangement that was placed on the altar at Mom and Dad's church the Sunday before their anniversary on Wednesday. There was a notation in the bulletin drawing attention to the arragement. Mom and Dad and their many friends were so impressed by the vase, and I know Mom will enjoy using it in the future for cuttings from her garden. Perfect gift!
The perfect keepsake
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a couple who have been married for 50 years and have all of the serving pieces, silver, and china they could possibly need? I immediately went to Personalization Mall since I knew I would find the perfect gift. I found this vase that I had inscribed with their names and anniversary date and when it arrived, I was thrilled by the quality and workmanship. The vase is heavy crystal and the inscription was beautifully done. And who doesn't love to have fresh cut flowers in their home? I can't wait to present it to them so they can begin enjoying this very special keepsake of their long and happy life together. I always turn to Personalization Mall when I need that special gift for any occasion.
vase
By leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed that the etching does not show up very good. To see the etching the vase has to be tilted and the light just right to see it, the etching would show up a lot better if it was darker. As for the vase it is very nice.
Second Purchase
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful vase. The engraving was wonderful.
Love it!
By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the 10th wedding anniversary of our daughter and son-in-law, and we are thrilled with it! We can hardly wait to give it to them in June! Not only is it beautifully shaped, but it is very heavy, as leaded crystal should be. The etching is perfect. We can't think of a better, more memorable gift for them, and I am certain they will use it (and cherish it) for years and years to come!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 26, 2013
I ordered the etched crystal vase for a 50th anniversary gift. It arrived, as was promised, elegant and classic in design, it was everything I expected. It was packaged in a lovely box and ready for wrapping. I would recommend your site to anyone who wanted a personalized gift.
Why I purchase thru Personalzation
By Greg Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why, because you can always count on good products and outstanding service, that's why
Gorgeous crystal vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for my grandparents 60th anniversary and they loved it. My Grandma puts fresh flowers in them everyday.
Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 7, 2012
Item was perfect when I received it. The package was first rate. It should go over very well with the anniversary couple. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful and the cost was phenomenal! I would buy another for a special occasion.
Aniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, IL) - August 13, 2012
This is a excellent product it was a aniversary gift and they loved it. I would recomend it to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved