Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Happy Anniversary
By Fred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was delighted with my gift to her.
The Vase is excellent
Etched Crystal Vase
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this crystal vase for our parents 50th wedding anniversary. The vase is absolutely beautiful!! Very heavy and big. We ordered it on a Thursday and it was received on Monday! I have recommended this site to many of my friends. This is not the first time I have ordered from here. I also ordered wedding favors for my wedding four years ago. Thank you very much.
Beautiful vase!
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Very impressed!
50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never used this website before and was very satisfied with my purchase. I ordered a 50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase which was personalized for two very dear friends. The vase certainly met the description on the web page and was packaged very well. I would certainly not hesitate to order again.
Anniversary vase
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice vase, well done, fast delivery.
Stunning
By Todd V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality vase that was heavy, and beautifully engraved to my needs. Personalized M&M candies went into the bottom with a second vase inside and the Florist did the rest of the work. When finished it could only be described as
STUNNING...
Thank You
Sincerely
Todd
Fantastic!
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the product itself for the price and the expediency of delivery! Won't hesitate to use again!
Beautiful 25th Anniversay Gift
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given for a 25th wedding anniversary. It received many complimentary oohs and aahs. The vase itself is beautiful, and the etching was even more so. I would recommend this as a thoughtful and well received gift.
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake!
By Carlis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is beautiful! The vase is larger than I thought which requires more flowers, but it is very nice.
you are the best
By george S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give the review a 5+ the service was awesome the product was better then the service. The vase was much nicer then then the pictures of it. Thank you all for such great prduct and service George and Doris
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 18, 2012
We got this gift for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary! It's beautiful and unique. A+
Absolutely great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2012
This is a very beautiful and elegant gift. I loved it so much I gave to my sister as an anniversary gift. I totally recommend this as a gift!!!! Vase is everything you see on line and more. It's a heavy vase w a lot of elegance to it...
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 20, 2012
The Anniversary gift that I ordered from you is wonderful!!! It exceeded all of my expectations. My parents are thrilled with the gift and everyone who sees the vase comments that it is beautiful. Your service and delivery were outstanding. I will order from you again. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this company to other people.
Thank you for your quality and your service.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2012
This is a beautiful vase. It is very heavy and the etching is very well done. The perfect gift for our 29th anniversary.
50th Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - September 17, 2012
I am 1000% satisfied with this Anniversary vase. It is beautiful online but even more beautiful when you receive it! I was happily surprised on the quality of this gift!! Makes the perfect Anniversary gift for the happy occasion...
anniversary memento etched crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2012
excellent engravement and very fast shipper, thanks!
25th ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my cousin and her husband on their 25th wedding anniversary and they were so pleased and surprised. She said it was just beautiful and was a nice heavy vase. She is going to use it all year round, by putting different flowers in it or using small Christmas ornaments or beautifully wrapped candies, etc. They are so pleased to have something so nice to remember their 25th wedding anniversary. I would definitely recommend this as a nice wedding or anniversary.










Cascadesnowbound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
Excellant quality...Fast Service..I'll order from this site again !!!!!!!!!!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, SD) - August 19, 2014
very happy with quality and timely service will order again
Awesome
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the vase was absolutely beautiful. When our friends opened up the box and saw the vase they were thrilled. Then when they saw the engraving, they were really taken back. The delivery was prompt, very satisfied and will be ordering more from your company.
very lovely gift for friends
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for two very close friends. It was their 50th anniversary and they have everything you can imagine. I had it delivered to me so I could make sure there were no imperfections. It arrived in a decent amount of time and was flawless!! It is very elegant and my friends loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Keepsake
By CARMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a unique item for my parents from their grandchildren for their 40th Anniversary. I didn't like the "pre-made" items offered by stores, but when I saw this vase I thought "perfect"! It's a beautiful keepsake that she can use and leave on display.
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
Buy this vase for wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011
Was not sure how the vase would look in real as compared to picture. But it was beautiful and the etching looked elegant. It is absolutely the best gift for anniversary with picture on it. Highly recommend it and worth the price.
Pleased in east islip ny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 8, 2014
I sent this vase to our cousins for their 25th anniversary .
They were so thrilled with the vase and very grateful
For such a beautiful gift.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful crystal vase. Good quality. Purchased as an anniversary gift.
Very pleased.
Best of the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
As always, you guys came through like clock-work! The vase was absolutely positively gorgeous. It was so obviously an expensive vase, but then the engraving that went into it - incredible! I can't say enough good things about you guys! You come through with the most special items for the many occasions we try to celebrate with people. Everyone we give your product to loves them! I now have several people call me when they need something special, and ask me to pick it and order for them. I couldn't do it without YOU! Thanks again.
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 27, 2014
I got about 10x the quality I was expecting and would have settled for but this vase is just stunning! I ordered one for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and after using a discount code paid around $50...This vase is very large and very heavy, it will hold any bouquet size you throw at it...The crystal is very thick and heavy. The inscription looked very very well done (unlike what someone would probably be able to do for you at your local mall). I added a stunning personalized card for an extra $4, this now looks like a $150 gift! Highly recommend!!! Their shipping was amazing experience for me also...very fast. I will certainly shop here for all my personalized gifts for family and business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Really liked the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
Beautiful
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. The crystal is non-lead though FYI. It is much lighter than lead crystal.
Better than expected
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our best friends 50th Anniversary and we will be giving it to them tomorrow at their big bash. Knowing what they like, we knew this would be an excellent choice.
Beautiful vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 21, 2014
I gave this etched vase to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It is simply gorgeous! Heavier than I expected which is a plus. They were so surprised! The vase will be a wonderful memory of their years together. The company packaged the vase with extra care. I highly recommend this product to everyone. I will be a return customer in the future. I am very pleased with my purchase! Thanks!
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 28, 2013
Perfect for my parent's 50th. They were very impressed and so were the other guests at the party!
60th Wedding Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 29, 2013
It is beautiful... came so quickly packaged so nicely wrapped so no breaking it will be treasured.
Love the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - March 6, 2013
I love this vase. My husband purchased this for our 10th Anniversary and I decided to purchase one for my parents 40th Anniversary. The vase is very heavy and sturdy - very high quality. It is definitely a wonderful keepsake.
Beautiful Vase!
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Fort Myers, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful vase with very nice engraving. Purchased for anniversary and very happy with purchase. Very heavy...high quality!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - November 16, 2013
This was a perfect 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Very beautiful and heavy vase. Nice size, too! Very happy!
perfect gift
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandparents. Quality was excellent. A lot heavier than expected. Elegant look. They loved it.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wedding gift for a 2nd marriage for a couple who already had everything.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved