Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful piece
By Rosalynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my 15th wedding anniversary. When I received it, I was suprised at how large and substantial it was! It is absolutely beautiful! Plus it was packaged very carefully, showing the attention to make sure it came to me safely, to be very rewarding. Thank you so much for helping us celebrate this special day, by not getting it wrong!! This piece is absolutely worth the price!
Perfect 15th Year Anniversary Gift!
By Marisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The traditonal 15th year anniversary gift is crystal... This vase is the perfect gift!!! Well worth the price. Shipment prompt. Packed excellent! Etching - high quality. Weight and size of the vase - impressive!
Awesome!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooks, GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was absolutely gorgeous. It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy enough to hold a large arrangement. It is destined to become a family heirloom. Thanks for making me & my husband look so great with this truly awesome gift for my inlaws anniversary.
Beautiful Vase!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a present for my mom and dad's wedding 50th wedding anniversary. It was a great purchase, and perfect for the occasion.
Very Pleased
By J Roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this etched vase for my wedding anniversary
five days before, thinking I would not get it in time since it could not be shipped other than standard. It seems the order was filled quickly and it arrived on time. I'm very pleased with the vase and the etching, and so is my wife ( for whom it was a suprise ) If I could have a suggestion, allow for more rapid shipping for folks like me who wait too long before acting.
Beautiful Vase! Great product for the money!
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I was a little worried because I had never ordered from this company before. I was so surprised when I unwrapped the vase. Words can't do it justice. The vase looks very expensive and is very heavy. I was so pleased with the vase, the ease of purchase, the engraving and the shipping time. My parents loved the vase and have it proudly displayed on their dining room table. A pleasant purchase and I will shop again!
Beautiful vase
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out well with engraving. Very pleased. Good quaility crystal.
Anniversary vase
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice vase, well done, fast delivery.
50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never used this website before and was very satisfied with my purchase. I ordered a 50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase which was personalized for two very dear friends. The vase certainly met the description on the web page and was packaged very well. I would certainly not hesitate to order again.
Beautiful vase
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother reported that the vase was beautiful. The etchings are first rate.
Awesome Crystal!
By Tanishah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful creation. Heavy crystal with etched sides. The personalization only adds to its beauty. More than surprised by the finished product, I am happy this was my final choice. The item is worth more than the price.
Great Buy! Excellent gift!
Crystal vase
By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the package W/I a week, very well packaged to insure no breakage. The Vase is heavy and looks very expensive, etching done beautifully. This is the best deal I've made in a long time.
Beautiful 25th Anniversay Gift
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given for a 25th wedding anniversary. It received many complimentary oohs and aahs. The vase itself is beautiful, and the etching was even more so. I would recommend this as a thoughtful and well received gift.
Great GIft
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this vase. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. Great gift for any special occasion.
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake!
By Carlis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is beautiful! The vase is larger than I thought which requires more flowers, but it is very nice.
Fantastic!
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the product itself for the price and the expediency of delivery! Won't hesitate to use again!
you are the best
By george S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give the review a 5+ the service was awesome the product was better then the service. The vase was much nicer then then the pictures of it. Thank you all for such great prduct and service George and Doris
Very nice vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2011
I ordered this personalized vase one week before my parents anniversary and I received it in time to give to them. The vase looked beautiful and my parents were very happy. Thank you for the prompt shipping!
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
Really liked the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
Beautiful
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. The crystal is non-lead though FYI. It is much lighter than lead crystal.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Exquisitely Elegant
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful. We gave it to some friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. We saw them 2 days later and they were still talking about it. I will order this again without hesitation. Great buy for the price.
very lovely gift for friends
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for two very close friends. It was their 50th anniversary and they have everything you can imagine. I had it delivered to me so I could make sure there were no imperfections. It arrived in a decent amount of time and was flawless!! It is very elegant and my friends loved it.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, SD) - August 19, 2014
very happy with quality and timely service will order again
Better than expected
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our best friends 50th Anniversary and we will be giving it to them tomorrow at their big bash. Knowing what they like, we knew this would be an excellent choice.
Beautiful vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 21, 2014
I gave this etched vase to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It is simply gorgeous! Heavier than I expected which is a plus. They were so surprised! The vase will be a wonderful memory of their years together. The company packaged the vase with extra care. I highly recommend this product to everyone. I will be a return customer in the future. I am very pleased with my purchase! Thanks!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - November 16, 2013
This was a perfect 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Very beautiful and heavy vase. Nice size, too! Very happy!
perfect gift
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandparents. Quality was excellent. A lot heavier than expected. Elegant look. They loved it.
Best of the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
As always, you guys came through like clock-work! The vase was absolutely positively gorgeous. It was so obviously an expensive vase, but then the engraving that went into it - incredible! I can't say enough good things about you guys! You come through with the most special items for the many occasions we try to celebrate with people. Everyone we give your product to loves them! I now have several people call me when they need something special, and ask me to pick it and order for them. I couldn't do it without YOU! Thanks again.
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 27, 2014
I got about 10x the quality I was expecting and would have settled for but this vase is just stunning! I ordered one for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and after using a discount code paid around $50...This vase is very large and very heavy, it will hold any bouquet size you throw at it...The crystal is very thick and heavy. The inscription looked very very well done (unlike what someone would probably be able to do for you at your local mall). I added a stunning personalized card for an extra $4, this now looks like a $150 gift! Highly recommend!!! Their shipping was amazing experience for me also...very fast. I will certainly shop here for all my personalized gifts for family and business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Pleased in east islip ny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 8, 2014
I sent this vase to our cousins for their 25th anniversary .
They were so thrilled with the vase and very grateful
For such a beautiful gift.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful crystal vase. Good quality. Purchased as an anniversary gift.
Very pleased.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2015
I bought this as an anniversary present and I was shocked at how good the quality is of this vase. Wife is very happy too. Its much bigger than it looks online and its really great quality crystal. I just wish I would have known about this years ago!!
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - June 4, 2016
I purchased this vase for my niece and nephew's anniversary.It arrived in perfect condition! It is really beautiful! I'm sure once I give it to them, they're going to love it as much as I do.
Anniversary Gift
By Jon Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple , TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift!!! The vase is heavy and will last a lifetime!!!
Very Pretty!
By Cherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for each of our parents' 40th anniversaries. They are heavy, just the right height, and are pretty to look at. This product was made in Germany, but is half the price of another for sale on this site. Highly recommend.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - July 23, 2016
This is a beautiful vase. It is much larger than I anticipated. The engraving is nicely crafted. There are a few tiny blemishes on the glass perhaps from shipping, but not really noticeable.
Anniversary Vace
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and great quality. Thank you...
Happy Anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - September 26, 2016
The engraved vase is a 30th Anniversary gift. Very happy with this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved