Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Menento Etched Crystal Vase The best gift with 5 stars plus
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves crystal our 25 Anniversary was coming up soon. I came upon this site 4 day s before ouar wedding anniver. I ordered it and it came the morning of. A super buy and good quality gift. I am now sold I getting ready to do a baby shower gift. Assunta J
What a Classy and Substantial Gift!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. Although this was shipped via regular mail, it arrived at my parents' house within a few days of ordering - a very pleasant surprise. The vase itself is absolutely beautiful and has substantial weight to it. The modern cut sides are a very nice touch and give the vase a little something extra in the way of looks. The etching is very professional. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase and the price truly can't be beat for what you're getting. I highly recommend this vase for yourself or as a gift for someone.

My only comment to the owners of the website would be to consider offering nice full-sized gift cards and wrapping paper as optional upgrades. The free gift message on the invoice certainly told my parents who their gift was from, but a classy card and gift wrap would have been a nice extra touch that I would have been happy to pay a little extra for.
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law for their 20th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful with elegant printing. Surely, it will be treasured for years to come!
Fabulous Vase!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heghts, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally impressed with engraving and the quality of the vase. Great prices and service is fabulous.
Exceeding Expectations
By Wally Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome vase. Made in Germany, that alone says volumes. Tastefully engraved with proper details of the event.
Priced right.
Beautiful Vase!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a present for my mom and dad's wedding 50th wedding anniversary. It was a great purchase, and perfect for the occasion.
Awesome!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooks, GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was absolutely gorgeous. It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy enough to hold a large arrangement. It is destined to become a family heirloom. Thanks for making me & my husband look so great with this truly awesome gift for my inlaws anniversary.
Beautiful vase
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother reported that the vase was beautiful. The etchings are first rate.
Awesome Crystal!
By Tanishah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful creation. Heavy crystal with etched sides. The personalization only adds to its beauty. More than surprised by the finished product, I am happy this was my final choice. The item is worth more than the price.
Great Buy! Excellent gift!
Crystal vase
By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the package W/I a week, very well packaged to insure no breakage. The Vase is heavy and looks very expensive, etching done beautifully. This is the best deal I've made in a long time.
Classy and beautiful tribute for a special couple
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is truly beautiful and "substantial". It is etched well with the lucky couples names and Marriage date. This vase is not at all skimpy or small. It is a quality gift that can be presented with pride.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 11, 2011
I ordered the Anniversary Crystal Vase for my parents 60th Anniversary. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. My parents loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, SD) - August 19, 2014
very happy with quality and timely service will order again
Really liked the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2015
I bought this as an anniversary present and I was shocked at how good the quality is of this vase. Wife is very happy too. Its much bigger than it looks online and its really great quality crystal. I just wish I would have known about this years ago!!
Great Gift
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered this Anniversary Etched Vase online. We had it shipped ASAP and had it in our hands in less than a week. Unfortunately we had waited until beyond the last minute to decide on what gift we should give our friends of more than 25 years.

The Vase was absolutely beautiful...and much heavier that what we expected. We would definitely recommend ordering this Vase for anyone that needs something special, either to give as a gift or to have for their own home.
very lovely gift for friends
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for two very close friends. It was their 50th anniversary and they have everything you can imagine. I had it delivered to me so I could make sure there were no imperfections. It arrived in a decent amount of time and was flawless!! It is very elegant and my friends loved it.
Exquisitely Elegant
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful. We gave it to some friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. We saw them 2 days later and they were still talking about it. I will order this again without hesitation. Great buy for the price.
Best of the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
As always, you guys came through like clock-work! The vase was absolutely positively gorgeous. It was so obviously an expensive vase, but then the engraving that went into it - incredible! I can't say enough good things about you guys! You come through with the most special items for the many occasions we try to celebrate with people. Everyone we give your product to loves them! I now have several people call me when they need something special, and ask me to pick it and order for them. I couldn't do it without YOU! Thanks again.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful crystal vase. Good quality. Purchased as an anniversary gift.
Very pleased.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - November 16, 2013
This was a perfect 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Very beautiful and heavy vase. Nice size, too! Very happy!
Beautiful vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 21, 2014
I gave this etched vase to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It is simply gorgeous! Heavier than I expected which is a plus. They were so surprised! The vase will be a wonderful memory of their years together. The company packaged the vase with extra care. I highly recommend this product to everyone. I will be a return customer in the future. I am very pleased with my purchase! Thanks!
Better than expected
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our best friends 50th Anniversary and we will be giving it to them tomorrow at their big bash. Knowing what they like, we knew this would be an excellent choice.
Beautiful
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. The crystal is non-lead though FYI. It is much lighter than lead crystal.
Pleased in east islip ny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 8, 2014
I sent this vase to our cousins for their 25th anniversary .
They were so thrilled with the vase and very grateful
For such a beautiful gift.
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 27, 2014
I got about 10x the quality I was expecting and would have settled for but this vase is just stunning! I ordered one for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and after using a discount code paid around $50...This vase is very large and very heavy, it will hold any bouquet size you throw at it...The crystal is very thick and heavy. The inscription looked very very well done (unlike what someone would probably be able to do for you at your local mall). I added a stunning personalized card for an extra $4, this now looks like a $150 gift! Highly recommend!!! Their shipping was amazing experience for me also...very fast. I will certainly shop here for all my personalized gifts for family and business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - July 23, 2016
This is a beautiful vase. It is much larger than I anticipated. The engraving is nicely crafted. There are a few tiny blemishes on the glass perhaps from shipping, but not really noticeable.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 30, 2016
Vase is heavyweight and beautifully personalized. Will be proud to give it as a gift. Quality is top-notch and I'm very pleased with it.
Anniversary Gift
By Jon Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple , TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift!!! The vase is heavy and will last a lifetime!!!
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - June 4, 2016
I purchased this vase for my niece and nephew's anniversary.It arrived in perfect condition! It is really beautiful! I'm sure once I give it to them, they're going to love it as much as I do.
Simply Lovely!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this crystal vase for my in-laws 60th wedding anniversary. I placed the order on a Saturday and the vase arrived on Tuesday. I was already impressed! Then I opened the box and all I said was "wow". The quality of the vase as well as the engraving is top notch! I was proud to present this gift and my in-laws were very pleased to receive it. I would recommend this product and will certainly buy it again (my sister and brother-in-law's 40th is coming up soon!)
Beautiful 50th wedding anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2017
I ordered the anniversary crystal vase for my in-laws in celebration of their 50th wedding anniversary. The vase arrived in perfect condition. The vase is a very heavy lead crystal and the engraving was exactly as shown on the preview when I placed the order. I was extremely pleased with the vase and know that my in-laws will love their gift.
Happy Anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - September 26, 2016
The engraved vase is a 30th Anniversary gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Anniversary Vace
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and great quality. Thank you...
Beautiful Vase
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for our 15th wedding anniversary and when my wife opened it, she started crying! It's a very beautiful vase and the etching turned out awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall! Gorgeous vase!
great anniversary gift
By Eileen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 25th anniversary gift. So very pretty and much appreciated.
Perfect for any Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 17, 2015
The work completed was very professional and will be handed down for generations to come. The gift was delivered on time and with no issues. Very Good Customer Service...I'd recommend to anyone.
Enjoying the crystal vase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2015
I was amazed by the speed of the delivery and the quality. The object was in one piece and packaged with care. I would recommend this site for quality and speed in delivery. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved