Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
    ~Melanie - IN

    Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
    Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (161)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    anniversary memento etched crystal vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2012
    excellent engravement and very fast shipper, thanks!
    25th ANNIVERSARY GIFT
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my cousin and her husband on their 25th wedding anniversary and they were so pleased and surprised. She said it was just beautiful and was a nice heavy vase. She is going to use it all year round, by putting different flowers in it or using small Christmas ornaments or beautifully wrapped candies, etc. They are so pleased to have something so nice to remember their 25th wedding anniversary. I would definitely recommend this as a nice wedding or anniversary.










    Exactly what I wanted.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2012
    This is a beautiful vase. It is very heavy and the etching is very well done. The perfect gift for our 29th anniversary.
    60th Wedding Anniversary Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 29, 2013
    It is beautiful... came so quickly packaged so nicely wrapped so no breaking it will be treasured.
    Love the Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - March 6, 2013
    I love this vase. My husband purchased this for our 10th Anniversary and I decided to purchase one for my parents 40th Anniversary. The vase is very heavy and sturdy - very high quality. It is definitely a wonderful keepsake.
    50th Anniversary Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - September 17, 2012
    I am 1000% satisfied with this Anniversary vase. It is beautiful online but even more beautiful when you receive it! I was happily surprised on the quality of this gift!! Makes the perfect Anniversary gift for the happy occasion...
    Very nice vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2011
    I ordered this personalized vase one week before my parents anniversary and I received it in time to give to them. The vase looked beautiful and my parents were very happy. Thank you for the prompt shipping!
    Product features I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - February 4, 2011
    I was very pleased with the Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase that I ordered for my mother and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It made my mother-in-law cry (happy tears, of course). The product, service and shipping were well above what I expected. Keep up the good work and thank you.
    Lovely vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 30, 2011
    I purchased this vase for my wife for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful and will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come. The engraving was excellent and perfectly done.
    Nice quality vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 10, 2011
    This is quite a heavy vase. Etching is quite nice.
    Anniversary etched crystal vase
    By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etched crystal vase was far more beautiful than I had imagined. This is something that I will be proud to give as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift to our dear friends, and I know they will be just as proud to display it in their home. When I need a special gift, I now know I can count on your company for the finest. Thank you.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 11, 2011
    I ordered the Anniversary Crystal Vase for my parents 60th Anniversary. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. My parents loved it!
    Beautiful Vase!
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the vase and I am sure my mom will love it! I would highly recommend this product! High quality fof a great price!
    Exquisite!
    By Richard & Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so thrilled when our parents opened their 50th anniversary gift. It came quickly. Other family members paid so much more for their engraved anniversary gifts. They were jealous of the pristine quality of our gift. The free engraving made them even more jealous. A perfect gift!
    Just Beautiful
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for family members who are very difficult to buy for, being that they can buy whatever they'd like whenever they'd like...we were all so impressed with the quality both of the vase and of the etching. It doesn't show the sides in the photo, but they are fluted and it's a great detail. An absolutely fabulous gift at an amazing price.
    Our 25th Wedding Anniversary
    By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase looks like it could be in the Waterford collection. It was a gift to my husband who collect crystal. The size, quality and price is just out of this world. Assunta J, in Georgia
    Beautiful gift
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this vase. I bought it for an anniversary gift for my in-laws, it came with a tiny chip in it I emailed the company and a I had a beautiful new one in no time. I love the vase as well as the prompt and courteous service.
    Great Quality
    By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two vases b/c I loved the first one that I bought for my parents 35th anniversary. I was surprised how heavy it was and the quality of it that I bought one for myself. Not made in china for a change and lead-free. Would highly recommend to anyone who is on the fence about it.
    Extremely satisfied!!!
    By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vase for my parent's 40th Wedding Anniversary and could not be happier. The quality of the vase is great; sturdy, thick, pretty, etc and the personalization looks perfect!
    perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered this personalized vase on a Monday, and it arrived via UPS shipping on Thursday! I am very pleased with the gift!
    First Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 5, 2011
    I have been consistently pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I was not disappointed with this personalized anniversary vase. It will be a nice memento for years to come and I plan to get the couple beautiful flowers each anniversary as an on-going gift.
    Really liked the features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
    The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
    Etched Crystal Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
    Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
    Beautiful
    By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than I expected. The crystal is non-lead though FYI. It is much lighter than lead crystal.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 13, 2011
    I had bought this as a gift for a friend's 40th Anniversary and it was a perfect gift. It is a great keepsake to give for such an occassion, yet a gift that can be used over and over.
    Awesome Anniversary Gift!!
    By Dyanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a nice gift for my parents 30th anniversary and ordered this Anniversary Memento Vase. It was delivered so fast, and the etching was done very professional. My parents loved the gift.
    I will definitely order from Personalization again!!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook , VA) - August 23, 2011
    I was very pleased with the vase. It was a gift for my parents 50th anniversary. It will make a nice hierloom that can be passed down.
    50th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - July 31, 2011
    My sister and her husband loved the personalized vase in honor of their 50th wedding anniversary. It is a substantial, heavy vase that looked beautiful with a large bouquet of flowers in their wedding colors.
    Great product, great service.
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used Personaliztionmall.com for the first time when buying this vase. It was purchased for our son's 25th wedding anniversary. We loved it, they loved it. It was excellent quality glass--so heavy!!! Perfect.

    I couldn't believe how quickly the order came to us way up here in northern Minnesota. Thank you.
    Love my vase
    By Craig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a large, beautiful crystal vase. It's heavier than you expect it to be because it's so solid. The engraving is just like it shows in the picture on the website. The best part was how fast it all happened. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Thursday! I had searched and searched all over Portland looking for just the right gift for my wife on our 35th anniversary and finally found it here.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
    I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
    Better than expected!
    By anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this vase for table arrangement for my parent's 50th anniversary party. It is larger and higher quality than I expected. It is heavy glass and has an art- deco look. Also, delivery was prompt, engraving was accurate, shipping materials were adequate such that it arrived safely. An overall outstanding purchasing experience. thank you.
    etched vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 31, 2011
    This was a beautiful vase. Heavy weight and beautifully etched. It was a gift for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary and they were delighted with it. We plan to send the flowers to go in it on the real anniversary date.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved