Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - November 16, 2013
This was a perfect 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Very beautiful and heavy vase. Nice size, too! Very happy!
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful crystal vase. Good quality. Purchased as an anniversary gift.
Very pleased.
Better than expected
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our best friends 50th Anniversary and we will be giving it to them tomorrow at their big bash. Knowing what they like, we knew this would be an excellent choice.
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 27, 2014
I got about 10x the quality I was expecting and would have settled for but this vase is just stunning! I ordered one for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and after using a discount code paid around $50...This vase is very large and very heavy, it will hold any bouquet size you throw at it...The crystal is very thick and heavy. The inscription looked very very well done (unlike what someone would probably be able to do for you at your local mall). I added a stunning personalized card for an extra $4, this now looks like a $150 gift! Highly recommend!!! Their shipping was amazing experience for me also...very fast. I will certainly shop here for all my personalized gifts for family and business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Pleased in east islip ny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 8, 2014
I sent this vase to our cousins for their 25th anniversary .
They were so thrilled with the vase and very grateful
For such a beautiful gift.
perfect gift
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandparents. Quality was excellent. A lot heavier than expected. Elegant look. They loved it.
Love the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - March 6, 2013
I love this vase. My husband purchased this for our 10th Anniversary and I decided to purchase one for my parents 40th Anniversary. The vase is very heavy and sturdy - very high quality. It is definitely a wonderful keepsake.
50th Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - September 17, 2012
I am 1000% satisfied with this Anniversary vase. It is beautiful online but even more beautiful when you receive it! I was happily surprised on the quality of this gift!! Makes the perfect Anniversary gift for the happy occasion...
anniversary memento etched crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2012
excellent engravement and very fast shipper, thanks!
60th Wedding Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 29, 2013
It is beautiful... came so quickly packaged so nicely wrapped so no breaking it will be treasured.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wedding gift for a 2nd marriage for a couple who already had everything.
Beautiful Vase!
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Fort Myers, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful vase with very nice engraving. Purchased for anniversary and very happy with purchase. Very heavy...high quality!
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 28, 2013
Perfect for my parent's 50th. They were very impressed and so were the other guests at the party!
Enjoying the crystal vase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2015
I was amazed by the speed of the delivery and the quality. The object was in one piece and packaged with care. I would recommend this site for quality and speed in delivery. Thank you.
Perfect for any Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 17, 2015
The work completed was very professional and will be handed down for generations to come. The gift was delivered on time and with no issues. Very Good Customer Service...I'd recommend to anyone.
Great Gift
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered this Anniversary Etched Vase online. We had it shipped ASAP and had it in our hands in less than a week. Unfortunately we had waited until beyond the last minute to decide on what gift we should give our friends of more than 25 years.

The Vase was absolutely beautiful...and much heavier that what we expected. We would definitely recommend ordering this Vase for anyone that needs something special, either to give as a gift or to have for their own home.
Beautiful Vase
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for our 15th wedding anniversary and when my wife opened it, she started crying! It's a very beautiful vase and the etching turned out awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall! Gorgeous vase!
Vase is so beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Gap, NC) - November 21, 2015
Thank you for having such a high quality crystal vase!
The engraving quality was also perfect.
The receivers of this gift love it and said they will cherish it always.
I would purchase from this company again.

Thank you:)
Quality vase
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was much bigger, heavier, and nicer than I thought it would be. The etching was beautiful. An expensive-quality vase at a good price.
great anniversary gift
By Eileen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 25th anniversary gift. So very pretty and much appreciated.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2015
I bought this as an anniversary present and I was shocked at how good the quality is of this vase. Wife is very happy too. Its much bigger than it looks online and its really great quality crystal. I just wish I would have known about this years ago!!
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
Really liked the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
Beautiful
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. The crystal is non-lead though FYI. It is much lighter than lead crystal.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Exquisitely Elegant
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful. We gave it to some friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. We saw them 2 days later and they were still talking about it. I will order this again without hesitation. Great buy for the price.
very lovely gift for friends
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for two very close friends. It was their 50th anniversary and they have everything you can imagine. I had it delivered to me so I could make sure there were no imperfections. It arrived in a decent amount of time and was flawless!! It is very elegant and my friends loved it.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, SD) - August 19, 2014
very happy with quality and timely service will order again
25th ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my cousin and her husband on their 25th wedding anniversary and they were so pleased and surprised. She said it was just beautiful and was a nice heavy vase. She is going to use it all year round, by putting different flowers in it or using small Christmas ornaments or beautifully wrapped candies, etc. They are so pleased to have something so nice to remember their 25th wedding anniversary. I would definitely recommend this as a nice wedding or anniversary.










etched vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 31, 2011
This was a beautiful vase. Heavy weight and beautifully etched. It was a gift for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary and they were delighted with it. We plan to send the flowers to go in it on the real anniversary date.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - July 31, 2011
My sister and her husband loved the personalized vase in honor of their 50th wedding anniversary. It is a substantial, heavy vase that looked beautiful with a large bouquet of flowers in their wedding colors.
Great product, great service.
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used Personaliztionmall.com for the first time when buying this vase. It was purchased for our son's 25th wedding anniversary. We loved it, they loved it. It was excellent quality glass--so heavy!!! Perfect.

I couldn't believe how quickly the order came to us way up here in northern Minnesota. Thank you.
Better than expected!
By anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for table arrangement for my parent's 50th anniversary party. It is larger and higher quality than I expected. It is heavy glass and has an art- deco look. Also, delivery was prompt, engraving was accurate, shipping materials were adequate such that it arrived safely. An overall outstanding purchasing experience. thank you.
Awesome Anniversary Gift!!
By Dyanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice gift for my parents 30th anniversary and ordered this Anniversary Memento Vase. It was delivered so fast, and the etching was done very professional. My parents loved the gift.
I will definitely order from Personalization again!!
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 5, 2011
I have been consistently pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I was not disappointed with this personalized anniversary vase. It will be a nice memento for years to come and I plan to get the couple beautiful flowers each anniversary as an on-going gift.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook , VA) - August 23, 2011
I was very pleased with the vase. It was a gift for my parents 50th anniversary. It will make a nice hierloom that can be passed down.
Love my vase
By Craig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large, beautiful crystal vase. It's heavier than you expect it to be because it's so solid. The engraving is just like it shows in the picture on the website. The best part was how fast it all happened. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Thursday! I had searched and searched all over Portland looking for just the right gift for my wife on our 35th anniversary and finally found it here.
Very nice vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2011
I ordered this personalized vase one week before my parents anniversary and I received it in time to give to them. The vase looked beautiful and my parents were very happy. Thank you for the prompt shipping!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - February 4, 2011
I was very pleased with the Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase that I ordered for my mother and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It made my mother-in-law cry (happy tears, of course). The product, service and shipping were well above what I expected. Keep up the good work and thank you.
Lovely vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 30, 2011
I purchased this vase for my wife for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful and will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come. The engraving was excellent and perfectly done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved