Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - August 19, 2013
I ordered these vases for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary and was more than happy with the results. I ordered 6 vases and they all were perfect and at my door in a week. They make a beautiful memorabilia celebrating a special time! I will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com .
Excelllent Quality
By Rosalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yesterday we went to my cousin's celebration an took some flowers for the vase. They looked beautiful. The vase is great and they loved it. It arrived in the mail and there was no problem with them receiving it.
I always order my mementos here because I have received quality and promptitude every time.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 13, 2013
This vase is beautiful and beyond met my expectations. The glass is heavy and the engraving is so nicely done. My parents loved this gift!
PRODUCT FEATURES
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is absolutely beautiful. So pleased with the quality of it and even more, the etching. Couldn't be more pleased with my choice for this purchase. Thank you!!
Treasured Memento
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary and had a local florist fill with a gorgeous arrangement that was placed on the altar at Mom and Dad's church the Sunday before their anniversary on Wednesday. There was a notation in the bulletin drawing attention to the arragement. Mom and Dad and their many friends were so impressed by the vase, and I know Mom will enjoy using it in the future for cuttings from her garden. Perfect gift!
The perfect keepsake
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a couple who have been married for 50 years and have all of the serving pieces, silver, and china they could possibly need? I immediately went to Personalization Mall since I knew I would find the perfect gift. I found this vase that I had inscribed with their names and anniversary date and when it arrived, I was thrilled by the quality and workmanship. The vase is heavy crystal and the inscription was beautifully done. And who doesn't love to have fresh cut flowers in their home? I can't wait to present it to them so they can begin enjoying this very special keepsake of their long and happy life together. I always turn to Personalization Mall when I need that special gift for any occasion.
vase
By leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed that the etching does not show up very good. To see the etching the vase has to be tilted and the light just right to see it, the etching would show up a lot better if it was darker. As for the vase it is very nice.
Second Purchase
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful vase. The engraving was wonderful.
Love it!
By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the 10th wedding anniversary of our daughter and son-in-law, and we are thrilled with it! We can hardly wait to give it to them in June! Not only is it beautifully shaped, but it is very heavy, as leaded crystal should be. The etching is perfect. We can't think of a better, more memorable gift for them, and I am certain they will use it (and cherish it) for years and years to come!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 26, 2013
I ordered the etched crystal vase for a 50th anniversary gift. It arrived, as was promised, elegant and classic in design, it was everything I expected. It was packaged in a lovely box and ready for wrapping. I would recommend your site to anyone who wanted a personalized gift.
Why I purchase thru Personalzation
By Greg Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why, because you can always count on good products and outstanding service, that's why
Gorgeous crystal vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for my grandparents 60th anniversary and they loved it. My Grandma puts fresh flowers in them everyday.
Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 7, 2012
Item was perfect when I received it. The package was first rate. It should go over very well with the anniversary couple. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful and the cost was phenomenal! I would buy another for a special occasion.
Aniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, IL) - August 13, 2012
This is a excellent product it was a aniversary gift and they loved it. I would recomend it to anyone.
A gift for our 35th marriage anniversary.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 8, 2012
When I received the crystal vase and the plates I could not contain my happiness for the quality. I have shown everyone who visited us and the comments were very well. I'm very glad I have purchased these items and it is not the first time but everything I have ordered at your company was satisfied to me. I have also recommended my friends and family. Thank you very much.
A Gift for the In-Laws
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yalaha, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversay Etched Crystal Vase is superior in design, heavy in weight, and the etching was beautiful! My In-Laws just loved thier gift. I thought it was perfect. The ease in viewing the finished design on your site, and purchase was for me a no-brainer! The personalized gift card top off our perfect gift.
Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This was was the perfect gift. Everything I expected and more. Looks like it costs so much more.
Perfect Gift
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is gorgeous! It was larger than expected, the etching was perfect and it is a solidly crafted vase. It looks like it should have cost more than it did. The recipients are very happy and I am very pleased with this vase.
High quality vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - July 27, 2012
This vase was a gift for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law. They are extremely pleased with the beauty and quality of the piece.
exceeded expectations
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was very easy to use and personalize the crystal vase.
It arrived in a few days! I was impressed! The engraving was perfect.
It's durable, beautiful and personal gift for a 50th wedding anniversary.
Your website made is so easy! Thanks, I will return for future purchases.
vase is very heavy and engraving excellent
By ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more then I thought it would be a very heavy vase.
engraving was excellent and sellers communication the best I have seen so far. I would rate them A++++++++.That is why I have went back to them on another item with the same results.
Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, GA) - April 27, 2012
I ordered this for my parents 65th wedding anniversary, It's beautiful and very heavy. I filled it with roses and everyone loved it.
Beautiful Crystal Vase
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evart, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase as a 60th Anniversay gift for my parents. The vase itself is just beautiful and they did an awesome job on the engraving. I was 100% satisifed with the product and my parents loved their gift.
Very impressed
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order by phone because I was at work. The lady who took my call was very helpful. I am impressed with the item, the engraving and the service. The item was not inexpensive but is worth the money spent.
Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 23, 2012
It was my son and daughter-in-laws 15th anniversary and the vase was perfect. Fifteen is the CRYSTAL ANNIVERSARY so the choice was perfect. It came in a timely manner and in perfect shape.
Anniversary Crystal Vase
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase turned out exactly as I envisioned. Great quality and very fast service. Even the detail given to protecting the vase during shipping was top notch. I highly recommend this as a gift.
Toni & Mike's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 4, 2012
The recipient contacted us to say that they loved this unique gift.
Absolutely stunning!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected but it's absolutely beautiful! My parents will love it.
Cousin Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - February 15, 2012
I was worried about a glass vase being shipped, but rest assured it arrived extremely well packaged. It was beautiful, and very heavy. We ordered it for my cousin's 25th wedding anniversary. She opened it at their vow renewal ceremony and it was a hit. I wouldn't mind receiving one for my anniversary!
Saved my Butt
By sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Typical guy I forgot about my aniversary. Last minute i found this sight i got my wife this vase etched with a few mushy words and she loved it. Very good quality and most important it shipped pretty Quick I recieved it a day before our aniversary.Thanks Very much. I have them saved in my favorites for future use.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - March 3, 2012
This turned out great. I think it will be great for my parents.
Happy Anniversary
By Fred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was delighted with my gift to her.
The Vase is excellent
Etched Crystal Vase
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this crystal vase for our parents 50th wedding anniversary. The vase is absolutely beautiful!! Very heavy and big. We ordered it on a Thursday and it was received on Monday! I have recommended this site to many of my friends. This is not the first time I have ordered from here. I also ordered wedding favors for my wedding four years ago. Thank you very much.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - August 5, 2014
The vase is nice. The engraving did not show up that well. Disappointed
Larger & Heavier than expected! But BEWARE!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase itself is beautiful- much heavier and larger than the photo lets on. BEWARE that the title is inaccurate/misleading- it states "etched crystal vase" however I believe they refer to the etching OF the vase (the sides are decoratively cut out/etched?) They are NOT referring to the inscription you put on it. The personalization on the vase is almost like a white rub-on sticker. I was very disappointed and am worried about the personalization staying intact after washing and usage. I would not recommend it with the personalization. With the price of the vase so expensive it must just be for the product because the personalization seems very cheap. Not like other products I've ordered here.
anniversary vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 1, 2011
Vase is very nice, shipment was timely. Paid extra for the gift box only to find it to be a huge ad for the company. I found it to be very tacky and probably will not use the box.
Beautiful vase
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out well with engraving. Very pleased. Good quaility crystal.
Beautiful Vase! Great product for the money!
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I was a little worried because I had never ordered from this company before. I was so surprised when I unwrapped the vase. Words can't do it justice. The vase looks very expensive and is very heavy. I was so pleased with the vase, the ease of purchase, the engraving and the shipping time. My parents loved the vase and have it proudly displayed on their dining room table. A pleasant purchase and I will shop again!
Stunning
By Todd V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality vase that was heavy, and beautifully engraved to my needs. Personalized M&M candies went into the bottom with a second vase inside and the Florist did the rest of the work. When finished it could only be described as
STUNNING...
Thank You
Sincerely
Todd
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved