Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
    ~Lisa - OH

    Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
    Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (161)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Excelllent Quality
    By Rosalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yesterday we went to my cousin's celebration an took some flowers for the vase. They looked beautiful. The vase is great and they loved it. It arrived in the mail and there was no problem with them receiving it.
    I always order my mementos here because I have received quality and promptitude every time.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 13, 2013
    This vase is beautiful and beyond met my expectations. The glass is heavy and the engraving is so nicely done. My parents loved this gift!
    PRODUCT FEATURES
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is absolutely beautiful. So pleased with the quality of it and even more, the etching. Couldn't be more pleased with my choice for this purchase. Thank you!!
    Treasured Memento
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary and had a local florist fill with a gorgeous arrangement that was placed on the altar at Mom and Dad's church the Sunday before their anniversary on Wednesday. There was a notation in the bulletin drawing attention to the arragement. Mom and Dad and their many friends were so impressed by the vase, and I know Mom will enjoy using it in the future for cuttings from her garden. Perfect gift!
    The perfect keepsake
    By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get a couple who have been married for 50 years and have all of the serving pieces, silver, and china they could possibly need? I immediately went to Personalization Mall since I knew I would find the perfect gift. I found this vase that I had inscribed with their names and anniversary date and when it arrived, I was thrilled by the quality and workmanship. The vase is heavy crystal and the inscription was beautifully done. And who doesn't love to have fresh cut flowers in their home? I can't wait to present it to them so they can begin enjoying this very special keepsake of their long and happy life together. I always turn to Personalization Mall when I need that special gift for any occasion.
    vase
    By leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed that the etching does not show up very good. To see the etching the vase has to be tilted and the light just right to see it, the etching would show up a lot better if it was darker. As for the vase it is very nice.
    Second Purchase
    By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful vase. The engraving was wonderful.
    Love it!
    By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for the 10th wedding anniversary of our daughter and son-in-law, and we are thrilled with it! We can hardly wait to give it to them in June! Not only is it beautifully shaped, but it is very heavy, as leaded crystal should be. The etching is perfect. We can't think of a better, more memorable gift for them, and I am certain they will use it (and cherish it) for years and years to come!
    Perfect Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 26, 2013
    I ordered the etched crystal vase for a 50th anniversary gift. It arrived, as was promised, elegant and classic in design, it was everything I expected. It was packaged in a lovely box and ready for wrapping. I would recommend your site to anyone who wanted a personalized gift.
    Why I purchase thru Personalzation
    By Greg Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Why, because you can always count on good products and outstanding service, that's why
    Gorgeous crystal vase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
    I bought this for my grandparents 60th anniversary and they loved it. My Grandma puts fresh flowers in them everyday.
    Anniversary Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 7, 2012
    Item was perfect when I received it. The package was first rate. It should go over very well with the anniversary couple. Thanks.
    Beautiful!
    By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is absolutely beautiful and the cost was phenomenal! I would buy another for a special occasion.
    Aniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, IL) - August 13, 2012
    This is a excellent product it was a aniversary gift and they loved it. I would recomend it to anyone.
    A gift for our 35th marriage anniversary.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 8, 2012
    When I received the crystal vase and the plates I could not contain my happiness for the quality. I have shown everyone who visited us and the comments were very well. I'm very glad I have purchased these items and it is not the first time but everything I have ordered at your company was satisfied to me. I have also recommended my friends and family. Thank you very much.
    A Gift for the In-Laws
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yalaha, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Anniversay Etched Crystal Vase is superior in design, heavy in weight, and the etching was beautiful! My In-Laws just loved thier gift. I thought it was perfect. The ease in viewing the finished design on your site, and purchase was for me a no-brainer! The personalized gift card top off our perfect gift.
    Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    This was was the perfect gift. Everything I expected and more. Looks like it costs so much more.
    Perfect Gift
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is gorgeous! It was larger than expected, the etching was perfect and it is a solidly crafted vase. It looks like it should have cost more than it did. The recipients are very happy and I am very pleased with this vase.
    High quality vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - July 27, 2012
    This vase was a gift for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law. They are extremely pleased with the beauty and quality of the piece.
    exceeded expectations
    By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The website was very easy to use and personalize the crystal vase.
    It arrived in a few days! I was impressed! The engraving was perfect.
    It's durable, beautiful and personal gift for a 50th wedding anniversary.
    Your website made is so easy! Thanks, I will return for future purchases.
    vase is very heavy and engraving excellent
    By ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more then I thought it would be a very heavy vase.
    engraving was excellent and sellers communication the best I have seen so far. I would rate them A++++++++.That is why I have went back to them on another item with the same results.
    Anniversary Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, GA) - April 27, 2012
    I ordered this for my parents 65th wedding anniversary, It's beautiful and very heavy. I filled it with roses and everyone loved it.
    Beautiful Crystal Vase
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evart, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this vase as a 60th Anniversay gift for my parents. The vase itself is just beautiful and they did an awesome job on the engraving. I was 100% satisifed with the product and my parents loved their gift.
    Very impressed
    By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order by phone because I was at work. The lady who took my call was very helpful. I am impressed with the item, the engraving and the service. The item was not inexpensive but is worth the money spent.
    Features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 23, 2012
    It was my son and daughter-in-laws 15th anniversary and the vase was perfect. Fifteen is the CRYSTAL ANNIVERSARY so the choice was perfect. It came in a timely manner and in perfect shape.
    Anniversary Crystal Vase
    By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase turned out exactly as I envisioned. Great quality and very fast service. Even the detail given to protecting the vase during shipping was top notch. I highly recommend this as a gift.
    Toni & Mike's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 4, 2012
    The recipient contacted us to say that they loved this unique gift.
    Absolutely stunning!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Larger than I expected but it's absolutely beautiful! My parents will love it.
    Cousin Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - February 15, 2012
    I was worried about a glass vase being shipped, but rest assured it arrived extremely well packaged. It was beautiful, and very heavy. We ordered it for my cousin's 25th wedding anniversary. She opened it at their vow renewal ceremony and it was a hit. I wouldn't mind receiving one for my anniversary!
    Saved my Butt
    By sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Typical guy I forgot about my aniversary. Last minute i found this sight i got my wife this vase etched with a few mushy words and she loved it. Very good quality and most important it shipped pretty Quick I recieved it a day before our aniversary.Thanks Very much. I have them saved in my favorites for future use.
    Perfect 15th Year Anniversary Gift!
    By Marisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The traditonal 15th year anniversary gift is crystal... This vase is the perfect gift!!! Well worth the price. Shipment prompt. Packed excellent! Etching - high quality. Weight and size of the vase - impressive!
    Beautiful vase!
    By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great purchase. Very impressed!
    Perfect Anniversary gift
    By Kieran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase arrived so quickly. The engraving was beautiful and the quality of the vase was better than expected. A great keepsake.
    Beautiful Vase! Great product for the money!
    By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I was a little worried because I had never ordered from this company before. I was so surprised when I unwrapped the vase. Words can't do it justice. The vase looks very expensive and is very heavy. I was so pleased with the vase, the ease of purchase, the engraving and the shipping time. My parents loved the vase and have it proudly displayed on their dining room table. A pleasant purchase and I will shop again!
    TOP NOTCH COMPANY AND SERVICE
    By Monty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballinger, TX) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with the purchase and service I received for my 25th Wedding Anniversary. You will find no better people or follow up than you will from this business. The engraved vase that I ordered was the perfect compliment to the jewelry that I gave my wife for this special occasion in our lives. I have nothing but high regards for everything that they did to make this the perfect gift.

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!
    Beautiful piece
    By Rosalynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this vase for my 15th wedding anniversary. When I received it, I was suprised at how large and substantial it was! It is absolutely beautiful! Plus it was packaged very carefully, showing the attention to make sure it came to me safely, to be very rewarding. Thank you so much for helping us celebrate this special day, by not getting it wrong!! This piece is absolutely worth the price!
    What a Classy and Substantial Gift!
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this vase for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. Although this was shipped via regular mail, it arrived at my parents' house within a few days of ordering - a very pleasant surprise. The vase itself is absolutely beautiful and has substantial weight to it. The modern cut sides are a very nice touch and give the vase a little something extra in the way of looks. The etching is very professional. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase and the price truly can't be beat for what you're getting. I highly recommend this vase for yourself or as a gift for someone.

    My only comment to the owners of the website would be to consider offering nice full-sized gift cards and wrapping paper as optional upgrades. The free gift message on the invoice certainly told my parents who their gift was from, but a classy card and gift wrap would have been a nice extra touch that I would have been happy to pay a little extra for.
    Perfect Gift
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this vase as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law for their 20th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful with elegant printing. Surely, it will be treasured for years to come!
    Fabulous Vase!
    By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heghts, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally impressed with engraving and the quality of the vase. Great prices and service is fabulous.
    Heirloom
    By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expectations were exceeded! Vase was so beautiful and reasonably priced. Thanks for shipping so fast too! A family treasure for sure.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved