Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very impressed
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order by phone because I was at work. The lady who took my call was very helpful. I am impressed with the item, the engraving and the service. The item was not inexpensive but is worth the money spent.
Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 23, 2012
It was my son and daughter-in-laws 15th anniversary and the vase was perfect. Fifteen is the CRYSTAL ANNIVERSARY so the choice was perfect. It came in a timely manner and in perfect shape.
Anniversary Crystal Vase
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase turned out exactly as I envisioned. Great quality and very fast service. Even the detail given to protecting the vase during shipping was top notch. I highly recommend this as a gift.
Toni & Mike's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 4, 2012
The recipient contacted us to say that they loved this unique gift.
Absolutely stunning!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected but it's absolutely beautiful! My parents will love it.
Cousin Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - February 15, 2012
I was worried about a glass vase being shipped, but rest assured it arrived extremely well packaged. It was beautiful, and very heavy. We ordered it for my cousin's 25th wedding anniversary. She opened it at their vow renewal ceremony and it was a hit. I wouldn't mind receiving one for my anniversary!
Saved my Butt
By sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Typical guy I forgot about my aniversary. Last minute i found this sight i got my wife this vase etched with a few mushy words and she loved it. Very good quality and most important it shipped pretty Quick I recieved it a day before our aniversary.Thanks Very much. I have them saved in my favorites for future use.
Beautiful Vase! Great product for the money!
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I was a little worried because I had never ordered from this company before. I was so surprised when I unwrapped the vase. Words can't do it justice. The vase looks very expensive and is very heavy. I was so pleased with the vase, the ease of purchase, the engraving and the shipping time. My parents loved the vase and have it proudly displayed on their dining room table. A pleasant purchase and I will shop again!
Awesome!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooks, GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was absolutely gorgeous. It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy enough to hold a large arrangement. It is destined to become a family heirloom. Thanks for making me & my husband look so great with this truly awesome gift for my inlaws anniversary.
Beautiful Vase!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a present for my mom and dad's wedding 50th wedding anniversary. It was a great purchase, and perfect for the occasion.
Beautiful vase
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out well with engraving. Very pleased. Good quaility crystal.
Very Pleased
By J Roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this etched vase for my wedding anniversary
five days before, thinking I would not get it in time since it could not be shipped other than standard. It seems the order was filled quickly and it arrived on time. I'm very pleased with the vase and the etching, and so is my wife ( for whom it was a suprise ) If I could have a suggestion, allow for more rapid shipping for folks like me who wait too long before acting.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Kieran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase arrived so quickly. The engraving was beautiful and the quality of the vase was better than expected. A great keepsake.
Great GIft
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this vase. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. Great gift for any special occasion.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 30, 2016
Vase is heavyweight and beautifully personalized. Will be proud to give it as a gift. Quality is top-notch and I'm very pleased with it.
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake!
By Carlis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is beautiful! The vase is larger than I thought which requires more flowers, but it is very nice.
Beautiful 25th Anniversay Gift
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given for a 25th wedding anniversary. It received many complimentary oohs and aahs. The vase itself is beautiful, and the etching was even more so. I would recommend this as a thoughtful and well received gift.
Beautiful vase!
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Very impressed!
TOP NOTCH COMPANY AND SERVICE
By Monty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballinger, TX) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the purchase and service I received for my 25th Wedding Anniversary. You will find no better people or follow up than you will from this business. The engraved vase that I ordered was the perfect compliment to the jewelry that I gave my wife for this special occasion in our lives. I have nothing but high regards for everything that they did to make this the perfect gift.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!
Beautiful piece
By Rosalynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my 15th wedding anniversary. When I received it, I was suprised at how large and substantial it was! It is absolutely beautiful! Plus it was packaged very carefully, showing the attention to make sure it came to me safely, to be very rewarding. Thank you so much for helping us celebrate this special day, by not getting it wrong!! This piece is absolutely worth the price!
Perfect 15th Year Anniversary Gift!
By Marisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The traditonal 15th year anniversary gift is crystal... This vase is the perfect gift!!! Well worth the price. Shipment prompt. Packed excellent! Etching - high quality. Weight and size of the vase - impressive!
Exceeding Expectations
By Wally Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome vase. Made in Germany, that alone says volumes. Tastefully engraved with proper details of the event.
Priced right.
Just Beautiful
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for family members who are very difficult to buy for, being that they can buy whatever they'd like whenever they'd like...we were all so impressed with the quality both of the vase and of the etching. It doesn't show the sides in the photo, but they are fluted and it's a great detail. An absolutely fabulous gift at an amazing price.
Our 25th Wedding Anniversary
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase looks like it could be in the Waterford collection. It was a gift to my husband who collect crystal. The size, quality and price is just out of this world. Assunta J, in Georgia
Glass too thick, not elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - May 9, 2014
Although the description refers to this piece as heavy, the glass was very thick and the vase therefore far less elegant than I anticipated. For that reason, it is not the special gift I wanted.
Exquisite!
By Richard & Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so thrilled when our parents opened their 50th anniversary gift. It came quickly. Other family members paid so much more for their engraved anniversary gifts. They were jealous of the pristine quality of our gift. The free engraving made them even more jealous. A perfect gift!
Beautiful gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. I bought it for an anniversary gift for my in-laws, it came with a tiny chip in it I emailed the company and a I had a beautiful new one in no time. I love the vase as well as the prompt and courteous service.
Great Quality
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two vases b/c I loved the first one that I bought for my parents 35th anniversary. I was surprised how heavy it was and the quality of it that I bought one for myself. Not made in china for a change and lead-free. Would highly recommend to anyone who is on the fence about it.
Extremely satisfied!!!
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my parent's 40th Wedding Anniversary and could not be happier. The quality of the vase is great; sturdy, thick, pretty, etc and the personalization looks perfect!
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law for their 20th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful with elegant printing. Surely, it will be treasured for years to come!
Fabulous Vase!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heghts, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally impressed with engraving and the quality of the vase. Great prices and service is fabulous.
Classy and beautiful tribute for a special couple
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is truly beautiful and "substantial". It is etched well with the lucky couples names and Marriage date. This vase is not at all skimpy or small. It is a quality gift that can be presented with pride.
What a Classy and Substantial Gift!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. Although this was shipped via regular mail, it arrived at my parents' house within a few days of ordering - a very pleasant surprise. The vase itself is absolutely beautiful and has substantial weight to it. The modern cut sides are a very nice touch and give the vase a little something extra in the way of looks. The etching is very professional. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase and the price truly can't be beat for what you're getting. I highly recommend this vase for yourself or as a gift for someone.

My only comment to the owners of the website would be to consider offering nice full-sized gift cards and wrapping paper as optional upgrades. The free gift message on the invoice certainly told my parents who their gift was from, but a classy card and gift wrap would have been a nice extra touch that I would have been happy to pay a little extra for.
Heirloom
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expectations were exceeded! Vase was so beautiful and reasonably priced. Thanks for shipping so fast too! A family treasure for sure.
great vase
By Myrna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the vase
Beautiful
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Vase for our friends 35th anniversary. This is so heavy and just beautifully detailed. I know they will just love it!
Beautiful and high quality!
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, but this vase was definitely worth every penny. I am so impressed with the high quality in this product. My parents think that it is beautiful and I have to agree.
anniversary vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 1, 2011
Vase is very nice, shipment was timely. Paid extra for the gift box only to find it to be a huge ad for the company. I found it to be very tacky and probably will not use the box.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - March 3, 2012
This turned out great. I think it will be great for my parents.
Great product - great, fast service
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was outstanding and far exceeded our expectations. We received short notice that my neices and nephews were throwing a 50th anniversary party for my brother and sister-in-law. I had already scheduled out of town business right up to the party and did not have time to shop for a gift. I admit, I was skeptical and appehensive about buying a gift on line for such a special occasion, but I gave it a try. The vase was delivered to my wife's business, ahead of schedule and everyone who saw it raved about the quality and value. We have recommended you to all of our friends and cannot wait to give the vase to my brother and sister-in-law. Thank you so much for honoring your claims and providing such a wonderful product, ahead of schedule and at a price that was afforable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved