Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Toni & Mike's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 4, 2012
The recipient contacted us to say that they loved this unique gift.
Absolutely stunning!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected but it's absolutely beautiful! My parents will love it.
Cousin Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - February 15, 2012
I was worried about a glass vase being shipped, but rest assured it arrived extremely well packaged. It was beautiful, and very heavy. We ordered it for my cousin's 25th wedding anniversary. She opened it at their vow renewal ceremony and it was a hit. I wouldn't mind receiving one for my anniversary!
Saved my Butt
By sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Typical guy I forgot about my aniversary. Last minute i found this sight i got my wife this vase etched with a few mushy words and she loved it. Very good quality and most important it shipped pretty Quick I recieved it a day before our aniversary.Thanks Very much. I have them saved in my favorites for future use.
anniversary vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 1, 2011
Vase is very nice, shipment was timely. Paid extra for the gift box only to find it to be a huge ad for the company. I found it to be very tacky and probably will not use the box.
Exceeding Expectations
By Wally Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome vase. Made in Germany, that alone says volumes. Tastefully engraved with proper details of the event.
Priced right.
Beautiful Vase!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a present for my mom and dad's wedding 50th wedding anniversary. It was a great purchase, and perfect for the occasion.
Classy and beautiful tribute for a special couple
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is truly beautiful and "substantial". It is etched well with the lucky couples names and Marriage date. This vase is not at all skimpy or small. It is a quality gift that can be presented with pride.
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law for their 20th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful with elegant printing. Surely, it will be treasured for years to come!
Fabulous Vase!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heghts, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally impressed with engraving and the quality of the vase. Great prices and service is fabulous.
Very Pretty!
By Cherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for each of our parents' 40th anniversaries. They are heavy, just the right height, and are pretty to look at. This product was made in Germany, but is half the price of another for sale on this site. Highly recommend.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Kieran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase arrived so quickly. The engraving was beautiful and the quality of the vase was better than expected. A great keepsake.
Beautiful Vase! Great product for the money!
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I was a little worried because I had never ordered from this company before. I was so surprised when I unwrapped the vase. Words can't do it justice. The vase looks very expensive and is very heavy. I was so pleased with the vase, the ease of purchase, the engraving and the shipping time. My parents loved the vase and have it proudly displayed on their dining room table. A pleasant purchase and I will shop again!
Awesome!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooks, GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was absolutely gorgeous. It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy enough to hold a large arrangement. It is destined to become a family heirloom. Thanks for making me & my husband look so great with this truly awesome gift for my inlaws anniversary.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - March 3, 2012
This turned out great. I think it will be great for my parents.
Very Pleased
By J Roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this etched vase for my wedding anniversary
five days before, thinking I would not get it in time since it could not be shipped other than standard. It seems the order was filled quickly and it arrived on time. I'm very pleased with the vase and the etching, and so is my wife ( for whom it was a suprise ) If I could have a suggestion, allow for more rapid shipping for folks like me who wait too long before acting.
Beautiful vase
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out well with engraving. Very pleased. Good quaility crystal.
TOP NOTCH COMPANY AND SERVICE
By Monty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballinger, TX) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the purchase and service I received for my 25th Wedding Anniversary. You will find no better people or follow up than you will from this business. The engraved vase that I ordered was the perfect compliment to the jewelry that I gave my wife for this special occasion in our lives. I have nothing but high regards for everything that they did to make this the perfect gift.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!
Just Beautiful
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for family members who are very difficult to buy for, being that they can buy whatever they'd like whenever they'd like...we were all so impressed with the quality both of the vase and of the etching. It doesn't show the sides in the photo, but they are fluted and it's a great detail. An absolutely fabulous gift at an amazing price.
Our 25th Wedding Anniversary
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase looks like it could be in the Waterford collection. It was a gift to my husband who collect crystal. The size, quality and price is just out of this world. Assunta J, in Georgia
Heirloom
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expectations were exceeded! Vase was so beautiful and reasonably priced. Thanks for shipping so fast too! A family treasure for sure.
Exquisite!
By Richard & Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so thrilled when our parents opened their 50th anniversary gift. It came quickly. Other family members paid so much more for their engraved anniversary gifts. They were jealous of the pristine quality of our gift. The free engraving made them even more jealous. A perfect gift!
Beautiful gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. I bought it for an anniversary gift for my in-laws, it came with a tiny chip in it I emailed the company and a I had a beautiful new one in no time. I love the vase as well as the prompt and courteous service.
Great Quality
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two vases b/c I loved the first one that I bought for my parents 35th anniversary. I was surprised how heavy it was and the quality of it that I bought one for myself. Not made in china for a change and lead-free. Would highly recommend to anyone who is on the fence about it.
Extremely satisfied!!!
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my parent's 40th Wedding Anniversary and could not be happier. The quality of the vase is great; sturdy, thick, pretty, etc and the personalization looks perfect!
What a Classy and Substantial Gift!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. Although this was shipped via regular mail, it arrived at my parents' house within a few days of ordering - a very pleasant surprise. The vase itself is absolutely beautiful and has substantial weight to it. The modern cut sides are a very nice touch and give the vase a little something extra in the way of looks. The etching is very professional. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase and the price truly can't be beat for what you're getting. I highly recommend this vase for yourself or as a gift for someone.

My only comment to the owners of the website would be to consider offering nice full-sized gift cards and wrapping paper as optional upgrades. The free gift message on the invoice certainly told my parents who their gift was from, but a classy card and gift wrap would have been a nice extra touch that I would have been happy to pay a little extra for.
Larger & Heavier than expected! But BEWARE!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase itself is beautiful- much heavier and larger than the photo lets on. BEWARE that the title is inaccurate/misleading- it states "etched crystal vase" however I believe they refer to the etching OF the vase (the sides are decoratively cut out/etched?) They are NOT referring to the inscription you put on it. The personalization on the vase is almost like a white rub-on sticker. I was very disappointed and am worried about the personalization staying intact after washing and usage. I would not recommend it with the personalization. With the price of the vase so expensive it must just be for the product because the personalization seems very cheap. Not like other products I've ordered here.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - August 5, 2014
The vase is nice. The engraving did not show up that well. Disappointed
Beautiful
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Vase for our friends 35th anniversary. This is so heavy and just beautifully detailed. I know they will just love it!
Glass too thick, not elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - May 9, 2014
Although the description refers to this piece as heavy, the glass was very thick and the vase therefore far less elegant than I anticipated. For that reason, it is not the special gift I wanted.
great vase
By Myrna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the vase
Anniversary Gift
By Jon Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple , TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift!!! The vase is heavy and will last a lifetime!!!
etched vase
By Ron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burtchville, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Great value for the money and fast turnaround
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality crystal and fast turnaround for an excellent price. I needed a nice gift for my parents anniversary in a 3 day turnaround which was done.

Personalized Crystal Vase
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my Son's 2nd wedding anniversary! The quality of the vase and etching is absolutely exqisite! Will definitely purchase another item again!
50th anniversry vase
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisher, WV) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a 50th anniversry crystal vase for my in-laws. I had looked at all of the local stores for something worthy of the affection my husband, children and I have for them. When I discovered this WebSite, I was thrilled at all of the beautiful items available and at various price ranges. I ordered my vase on a Sunday and it shipped on Tuesday and I received it on Thursday. I was so surprised at the prompt service I received. I took the vase to the florist to get it filled with fresh cut flowers. The owners of the shop were so impressed with the vase. Needless to say, I have again purchased a graduation gift and will purchase another gift for an upcoming 25th anniversary. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to my family and friends.
Beautiful vase
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother reported that the vase was beautiful. The etchings are first rate.
Crystal vase
By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the package W/I a week, very well packaged to insure no breakage. The Vase is heavy and looks very expensive, etching done beautifully. This is the best deal I've made in a long time.
Awesome Crystal!
By Tanishah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful creation. Heavy crystal with etched sides. The personalization only adds to its beauty. More than surprised by the finished product, I am happy this was my final choice. The item is worth more than the price.
Great Buy! Excellent gift!
very nice!
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was delivered within a few days. It was heavier than I had expected and of very good quality! It is absolutely beautiful and will be perfect for my parent's 30th anniversary. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved