Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great GIft
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this vase. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. Great gift for any special occasion.
Beautiful 25th Anniversay Gift
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given for a 25th wedding anniversary. It received many complimentary oohs and aahs. The vase itself is beautiful, and the etching was even more so. I would recommend this as a thoughtful and well received gift.
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake!
By Carlis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is beautiful! The vase is larger than I thought which requires more flowers, but it is very nice.
you are the best
By george S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give the review a 5+ the service was awesome the product was better then the service. The vase was much nicer then then the pictures of it. Thank you all for such great prduct and service George and Doris
Fantastic!
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the product itself for the price and the expediency of delivery! Won't hesitate to use again!
50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never used this website before and was very satisfied with my purchase. I ordered a 50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase which was personalized for two very dear friends. The vase certainly met the description on the web page and was packaged very well. I would certainly not hesitate to order again.
Anniversary vase
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice vase, well done, fast delivery.
Beautiful vase
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother reported that the vase was beautiful. The etchings are first rate.
Crystal vase
By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the package W/I a week, very well packaged to insure no breakage. The Vase is heavy and looks very expensive, etching done beautifully. This is the best deal I've made in a long time.
Awesome Crystal!
By Tanishah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful creation. Heavy crystal with etched sides. The personalization only adds to its beauty. More than surprised by the finished product, I am happy this was my final choice. The item is worth more than the price.
Great Buy! Excellent gift!
50th anniversry vase
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisher, WV) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a 50th anniversry crystal vase for my in-laws. I had looked at all of the local stores for something worthy of the affection my husband, children and I have for them. When I discovered this WebSite, I was thrilled at all of the beautiful items available and at various price ranges. I ordered my vase on a Sunday and it shipped on Tuesday and I received it on Thursday. I was so surprised at the prompt service I received. I took the vase to the florist to get it filled with fresh cut flowers. The owners of the shop were so impressed with the vase. Needless to say, I have again purchased a graduation gift and will purchase another gift for an upcoming 25th anniversary. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to my family and friends.
etched vase
By Ron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burtchville, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Great value for the money and fast turnaround
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality crystal and fast turnaround for an excellent price. I needed a nice gift for my parents anniversary in a 3 day turnaround which was done.

Personalized Crystal Vase
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my Son's 2nd wedding anniversary! The quality of the vase and etching is absolutely exqisite! Will definitely purchase another item again!
Anniversary Menento Etched Crystal Vase The best gift with 5 stars plus
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves crystal our 25 Anniversary was coming up soon. I came upon this site 4 day s before ouar wedding anniver. I ordered it and it came the morning of. A super buy and good quality gift. I am now sold I getting ready to do a baby shower gift. Assunta J
very nice!
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was delivered within a few days. It was heavier than I had expected and of very good quality! It is absolutely beautiful and will be perfect for my parent's 30th anniversary. Thank you!
Great product - great, fast service
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was outstanding and far exceeded our expectations. We received short notice that my neices and nephews were throwing a 50th anniversary party for my brother and sister-in-law. I had already scheduled out of town business right up to the party and did not have time to shop for a gift. I admit, I was skeptical and appehensive about buying a gift on line for such a special occasion, but I gave it a try. The vase was delivered to my wife's business, ahead of schedule and everyone who saw it raved about the quality and value. We have recommended you to all of our friends and cannot wait to give the vase to my brother and sister-in-law. Thank you so much for honoring your claims and providing such a wonderful product, ahead of schedule and at a price that was afforable.
Beautiful and high quality!
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, but this vase was definitely worth every penny. I am so impressed with the high quality in this product. My parents think that it is beautiful and I have to agree.
Crystal Anniversary Vase
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Very reasonable price compared to comparable locally available items.
extremely satisfied
By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website easy to use & the vase I ordered came exactly when promised. The inscription was lovely. I will definitely use them again.
25th Anniversary Vase
By Ron N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal vase is high quality and the etching was beautiful. My sister was very happy to receive it. She has put it up on the fireplace mantel where it looks great. The vase took just a few days to get here and the price was very reasonable.

Thank You very much,it was a great experience and I will tell my friends about Personalzation Mall.com
Stunning
By Todd V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality vase that was heavy, and beautifully engraved to my needs. Personalized M&M candies went into the bottom with a second vase inside and the Florist did the rest of the work. When finished it could only be described as
STUNNING...
Thank You
Sincerely
Todd
Etched crystal vase
By erik M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy crystal of good quality at a great price. Perfect gift for the person who has everything; vase can be etched to make it a special reminder of a unique event.
Etched Crystal Vase
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this crystal vase for our parents 50th wedding anniversary. The vase is absolutely beautiful!! Very heavy and big. We ordered it on a Thursday and it was received on Monday! I have recommended this site to many of my friends. This is not the first time I have ordered from here. I also ordered wedding favors for my wedding four years ago. Thank you very much.
vase
By leonard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed that the etching does not show up very good. To see the etching the vase has to be tilted and the light just right to see it, the etching would show up a lot better if it was darker. As for the vase it is very nice.
Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 7, 2012
Item was perfect when I received it. The package was first rate. It should go over very well with the anniversary couple. Thanks.
Happy Anniversary
By Fred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was delighted with my gift to her.
The Vase is excellent
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - March 3, 2012
This turned out great. I think it will be great for my parents.
anniversary vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 1, 2011
Vase is very nice, shipment was timely. Paid extra for the gift box only to find it to be a huge ad for the company. I found it to be very tacky and probably will not use the box.
Anniversary Gift
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time customer. The vase was beautiful.The quality and workmanship was outstanding. I will certainly use you again for future gifts.
Satisfied Completely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 28, 2011
I bought this vase for my in-laws 25th anniversary and it was everything I expected. Also, I got this within 3-4 business days. I was very satisfied with this item.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseto, PA) - March 21, 2011
This was the first time I ordered from Personalzation mall.com, and I am very impressed. I am impressed with how fast i received my Beautiful etched crystel vase,and of the vase itself. I am very Pleased and can't wait to give it to my sister and husband for their 30th Anniversary. I will absoulety be back for more, and tell my friends.
Larger & Heavier than expected! But BEWARE!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase itself is beautiful- much heavier and larger than the photo lets on. BEWARE that the title is inaccurate/misleading- it states "etched crystal vase" however I believe they refer to the etching OF the vase (the sides are decoratively cut out/etched?) They are NOT referring to the inscription you put on it. The personalization on the vase is almost like a white rub-on sticker. I was very disappointed and am worried about the personalization staying intact after washing and usage. I would not recommend it with the personalization. With the price of the vase so expensive it must just be for the product because the personalization seems very cheap. Not like other products I've ordered here.
good but be careful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 3, 2011
the only thing that I didn't like about the vase was that some of the etching wasn't finshed so the "n" on one of the names wasn't fully etched
Glass too thick, not elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - May 9, 2014
Although the description refers to this piece as heavy, the glass was very thick and the vase therefore far less elegant than I anticipated. For that reason, it is not the special gift I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved