Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product..Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 26, 2011
It was money's worth. Delivered on time. Excellent service
Flower vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita , CO) - November 28, 2011
It was a very nice vase !!! My wife thought is was beautiful
Beautiful!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a special momento for my aunt & uncle's 25th wedding anniversay! Beautiful, impecibly etched and heavy! A+ :)
Beautiful
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, well built vase that should last a life time. Was delivered within days. Perfect transaction.
Etched vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, NE) - October 28, 2011
Was larger than expected.
My gift was well received.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - October 22, 2011
It was the perfect gift and decoration for my parents 25th wedding anniversary party.
Great product for the price!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I was thrilled when it arrived. The etching is very well done and looks exactly like the picture. The vase itself is beautifully shaped and very heavy, not cheap looking at all. My parents loved it when I gave it to them and couldn't wait to put it on display. A wonderful anniversary gift!
The wife loved it.
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice heavy glass vase that looks great. They shipped it right away and it was just like the order said... nice gift for the Crystal Anniversary I filled it with fifteen roses and well all of a sudden... I'm a thoughtfut & romantic guy :o)
what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2011
very well done and a gift I know will be used....Thank you
Superior service, delivery and product
By anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our purchase was received promptly, and was of high quality and attractive! Customer service was great and we will be doing business again in the future. Thank you!
good but be careful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 3, 2011
the only thing that I didn't like about the vase was that some of the etching wasn't finshed so the "n" on one of the names wasn't fully etched
A Beautiful Momento
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE! I've received gifts from Personalizationmall.com and have purchased other items, so I was already aware of how nice the products were. But I was not prepared for how beautiful our recent purchase was. The shape, the weight, the quality of the etching was such that one would have thought we spent twice as much. It was just beautiful and everyone who saw it exclaimed as much and asked where in the world we found it! We couldn't have been more pleased!!
Beautiful anniversary vase - they LOVED!!!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so so pleased with this company. I placed the order on a Tuesday and I had the item before the weekend. The recipients ABSOLUTELY LOVED the vase. Not only did the company do a great job on the engraving and shipping the item immediately AT NO EXTRA CHARGE but the vase was very nice quality and a unique design. I highly recommend this company.
Beautiful vase
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my parents' 50th anniversary, and it was absolutely gorgeous! It is a very heavy, well-made vase, and the etching was beautiful. Highly recommend. My parents loved it!
Gifts That Make Life's Milestones Memorable
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Vase is absolutely beautiful. My son and daughter-in-law were thrilled to receive it for
their 25th anniversary. My daughter and son-in law are also celebrating their 25th anniversary in August.
I ordered a vase for them also.
Anniversary Gift
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time customer. The vase was beautiful.The quality and workmanship was outstanding. I will certainly use you again for future gifts.
Perfect 50th anniversary gift
By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love the vase, and so does everyone else. Everyone is very pleased with the quality of the vase and the etching. It's the perfect gift for someone who has everything. It's a good thick heavy sturdy vase. It will be around for a long time. Love it... :)
Anniversary vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 14, 2011
Heavy weight quality vase. Professionally etched with appropriate sized font. Recipients were very pleased with the quality. Delivery was quick; allow approx 1 week
Perfect
By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !!
As always fast service ! Top rate !
beyond expectation
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who has seen this vase and the etching on it is impressed at the detail and workmanship. It is beautiful and the fast response was great as it was shipped within 2 days. I will recommend anyone to purchase from your website.
Loved it!
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 sisters and I gave this vase filled with flowers to our parents for their 45th Anniversary on Easter Sunday and they loved it! The vase is very impressive...very heavy and solid. The engraving was done nicely too and it makes the vase extra special. The price is very reasonable for the quality of the vase and the delivery was very quick. I would continue ordering from your company and refer the company to others!
Product Features
By Eva T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna , OH) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly amazed as to the quality of the vase, and the artistic rendering of the personalization.

I will definitely recommend personalizationmall.com, and I will place orders in the future.

Excellent service and timely delivery.
Outstanding quality, workmanship and value
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and brother-in-law were going to celebrate their 50th Wedding Anniversary. My wife and I were at a loss of the proper gift to give them. We found your website and it provided several suggestions for the occassion. We settled on the Anniversary Momento Etched Crystal Vase. The quality, workmanship and value were exceptional. Needless to say, my sister and brother-in-law were delighted with the gift. I would use this site again for any future gifts, for that special occassion.
Satisfied Completely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 28, 2011
I bought this vase for my in-laws 25th anniversary and it was everything I expected. Also, I got this within 3-4 business days. I was very satisfied with this item.
Fabulous Anniversary Gift for any year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new canaan, CT) - March 23, 2011
I was more than surprised with this high quality gift made in Germany. The vase had presence and "weight" to which i wasn't expecting. The engraving is masterfully done. Makes an ideal wedding anniversary gift for any year.
I am a fussy shopper and would definitely use this company again and recommended it to friends.
beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandon, OR) - March 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the personlized vase that I ordered for my sisters 25th wedding anniversary. I' m sure she will love it as much as I do. I would order this again.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseto, PA) - March 21, 2011
This was the first time I ordered from Personalzation mall.com, and I am very impressed. I am impressed with how fast i received my Beautiful etched crystel vase,and of the vase itself. I am very Pleased and can't wait to give it to my sister and husband for their 30th Anniversary. I will absoulety be back for more, and tell my friends.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, PA) - March 14, 2011
I ordered your anneversary etched crystal vase and would like to comment on how satisfied I am. First the vase arrived on time and was packaged very secure. The quality of the vase is excellant. It was surprizing how heavy it is. I am also very pleased with the etching. I will keep this in mind for future gifts. I would highly recommend this vase to anyone and you cant beat the quality and the price. Thank you Dave B.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew that this Crystal Vase would be nice and look fine engraved. But =when I received it, it was AMAZING. The engraving was perfect, the vase was very heavy and delivery was fast. I know when my Wife and I cecebrated 40 Years of Marriage on Easter Sunday, she will absolutely go Wild.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - October 27, 2014
The vase is lovely & especially with the engraving that makes it that more special.
happy customer
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my sister's 25th anniversary gift. It came right away - perfectly inscribed and carefully shipped so no breakage - it arrived in perfect condition and I loved the way it looked. I would purchase something else from this company with no hesitation! Happy customer!
personalized 25th anniversary Vase
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 25th Anniversary Crystal vase for a gift last year and just love it Had to order it for another friend! Ordered it on line and 3 days later it was at my door! Fast service!
Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - May 12, 2014
This 10th Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase is awesome. I received it and it looked stunning. It is also heavy. You will enjoy this for yourself and to give as a gift. I will order again from PersonalizationMall.com

Thanks.
EXQUISITE CRYSTAL VASE
By CHRISTINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEMMONS, NC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed in the quality of the items that I have purchased as gifts and the recipients were always very pleased. I bought this vase for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary surprise party and find myself keep taking it out of the box just to look at it over and over again because it is so beautiful! The weight, design and the engraving is exquisite!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - April 13, 2014
This will exceed your expectations! It is hard to find a great gift for someone special on their 25th anniversary. This is the perfect gift, terrific quality and great price.
Etched Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 11, 2014
Thanks Personalization.com. I had no idea what kind of gift to get my wife until I came across your website. The etched Vase was for my 21st wedding anniversay. The quality of the Vase was excellent and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend a purchase to anyone wanting a unique gift to celebrate any occassion.
What a beautiful vase !!
By Giuseppina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I am extremely pleased at how beautiful it came out. I had read other reviews about the weight of this vase and after I received the vase I realized how true it was. It is substantial in weight so you will never have to worry about it toppling over.

I was concerned it would arrive damaged but to my delight it arrived very carefully packaged. The lettering etched on the vase is just beautiful. And I love that it is personalized with my parent's names. After all a gift is more personal and special when it is especially made for someone. I just know my parents will love it just as much as I do.

If you are looking for a great anniversary gift for the couple who has everything then this is it. You won't go wrong !!
Great Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 15, 2013
I ordered this vase for my parents 50th anniversary. The writing was done very nicely and my parents loved the personalization. It is a very nice keepsake. The vase is large and heavy and we could fit a lot of beautiful flowers in it without worrying if it would topple over. The sides have a nice ribbed design so is nice for fancy occasions. I would encourage anyone to purchase this item. My son is getting married in a year and I will be purchasing this vase with their names.
VERY Nice Quality!
By SAM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANTEGO, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and it was stunning! I couldn't be happier with the quality, size and appearance. It was a gift I was proud to give and it was well received and appreciated!
Very Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - September 16, 2013
I was a little hesitant to order since this was my first time using Personalization Mall and needed this gift to be everything I expected. I must say I was very pleasantly surprised and delighted with the craftsmanship! The vase was very carefully packed for shipping and delivery was prompt. Will definitely order from this company again! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved