Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
    ~Ruchi - NC

    Always Loved© Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

    Engraved Crystal Flower Vase - Always Loved - 7617
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    AmAzINg!
    By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this vase. I looked all over for an engravable crystal vase, but found it no where.
    I gave it as a gift for mothers day and my mom loved it! It makes a beautiful crystal vase that much more personal!
    Vase-Always Loved
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is beautiful (and huge!) Engraving for vases on other sites was crazy expensive (compared at $147). We paid for standard shipping only...I received a ship notice the next day and received the vase the following day. This site was a great find...highly recommended.
    Shining Quality
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase was even more beautiful than it appeared in the picture. It is quality crystal and a perfect size for any bouquet. The engraving added just the perfect touch.
    Rememberance Vase
    By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out fantastic! I can't beleive the quality of the vase, It is exactly what we needed to remember my son at our wedding. I only wish you would have had more "in memory of" items to chose from. But thank you again, It is a wonderful piece.
    Beautiful Piece
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother and it turned out even better than I envisioned! The vase is much more substantial than I was expecting and is personalized beautifully. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
    Great product
    By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality product. I was very impressed!
    Beautiful
    By Silvana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens , NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase was beautiful. I loved it, and my mom loved it too.
    Beautiful!
    By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is larger than I thought and very nice. The engraving matched the non-personalized part perfectly.
    I would have liked to add 1 more line of engraving, but managed to get the sentiment condensed and I'm sure the gift will be well received.
    The perfect gift
    By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this vase to my Mom for her 75th Birthday. It was great quality, heavier and larger in size than we expected. She just loved it! 3 day turn around from placing the order to having it on my door step!
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vase as a retirement gift for our principal. The quality was above and beyond my expectations(and my expectations are always high)! Personalization Mall is my new favorite gift giving site:)
    beautiful!
    By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful work and fast shiping! thank you!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2013
    Very beautiful! The vase was exactly as it appeared on the preview.
    2nd time purchase
    By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my future mother-in-law first, then after seeing the quality of the vase and just the small act of personalizing it making it so special, I decided to then get one for my own mother as well. A great Mother's Day gift; plus, if your mom is as hard to shop for as mine is (she always says she doesn't need or want anything)...then this is great, because all you have to do is buy a new bouquet of flowers for any occasion.
    Beautiful Vase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - August 22, 2014
    I bought this vase online as a gift and wasn't sure how it would look when it arrived. It was very beautiful and the recipient of the gift was so ecstatic and loved it!
    Beautiful Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - January 26, 2012
    The vase was exactly as described. Very good quality heavy crystal and will look beautiful on the gift table at my wedding. Would order this again and other products from personalization mall. Shipping was very fast.
    A++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - June 4, 2012
    Very nice vase. Bought as gifts for our moms for the wedding and was surprised how nice they are. Heavy vase, bigger than expected, nice and roomy for a good sized bouquet of flowers!
    Final product great
    By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loiks just like the mock up photo on the net. Great mothers day gift
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved