Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved© Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Flower Vase - Always Loved - 7617
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a retirement gift for our principal. The quality was above and beyond my expectations(and my expectations are always high)! Personalization Mall is my new favorite gift giving site:)
beautiful!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful work and fast shiping! thank you!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2013
Very beautiful! The vase was exactly as it appeared on the preview.
A++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - June 4, 2012
Very nice vase. Bought as gifts for our moms for the wedding and was surprised how nice they are. Heavy vase, bigger than expected, nice and roomy for a good sized bouquet of flowers!
Final product great
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loiks just like the mock up photo on the net. Great mothers day gift
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - August 22, 2014
I bought this vase online as a gift and wasn't sure how it would look when it arrived. It was very beautiful and the recipient of the gift was so ecstatic and loved it!
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - January 26, 2012
The vase was exactly as described. Very good quality heavy crystal and will look beautiful on the gift table at my wedding. Would order this again and other products from personalization mall. Shipping was very fast.
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my future mother-in-law first, then after seeing the quality of the vase and just the small act of personalizing it making it so special, I decided to then get one for my own mother as well. A great Mother's Day gift; plus, if your mom is as hard to shop for as mine is (she always says she doesn't need or want anything)...then this is great, because all you have to do is buy a new bouquet of flowers for any occasion.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved