Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved© Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Flower Vase - Always Loved - 7617
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is larger than I thought and very nice. The engraving matched the non-personalized part perfectly.
I would have liked to add 1 more line of engraving, but managed to get the sentiment condensed and I'm sure the gift will be well received.
The perfect gift
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this vase to my Mom for her 75th Birthday. It was great quality, heavier and larger in size than we expected. She just loved it! 3 day turn around from placing the order to having it on my door step!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a retirement gift for our principal. The quality was above and beyond my expectations(and my expectations are always high)! Personalization Mall is my new favorite gift giving site:)
Final product great
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loiks just like the mock up photo on the net. Great mothers day gift
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my future mother-in-law first, then after seeing the quality of the vase and just the small act of personalizing it making it so special, I decided to then get one for my own mother as well. A great Mother's Day gift; plus, if your mom is as hard to shop for as mine is (she always says she doesn't need or want anything)...then this is great, because all you have to do is buy a new bouquet of flowers for any occasion.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2013
Very beautiful! The vase was exactly as it appeared on the preview.
A++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - June 4, 2012
Very nice vase. Bought as gifts for our moms for the wedding and was surprised how nice they are. Heavy vase, bigger than expected, nice and roomy for a good sized bouquet of flowers!
Very nice quality
By MARINA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was the perfect gift. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the heavy weight of the vase. It far exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - January 26, 2012
The vase was exactly as described. Very good quality heavy crystal and will look beautiful on the gift table at my wedding. Would order this again and other products from personalization mall. Shipping was very fast.
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - August 22, 2014
I bought this vase online as a gift and wasn't sure how it would look when it arrived. It was very beautiful and the recipient of the gift was so ecstatic and loved it!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved