Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved© Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Flower Vase - Always Loved - 7617
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Rememberance Vase
By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out fantastic! I can't beleive the quality of the vase, It is exactly what we needed to remember my son at our wedding. I only wish you would have had more "in memory of" items to chose from. But thank you again, It is a wonderful piece.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - January 26, 2012
The vase was exactly as described. Very good quality heavy crystal and will look beautiful on the gift table at my wedding. Would order this again and other products from personalization mall. Shipping was very fast.
AmAzINg!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. I looked all over for an engravable crystal vase, but found it no where.
I gave it as a gift for mothers day and my mom loved it! It makes a beautiful crystal vase that much more personal!
beautiful!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful work and fast shiping! thank you!
Beautiful Piece
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother and it turned out even better than I envisioned! The vase is much more substantial than I was expecting and is personalized beautifully. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Great product
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. I was very impressed!
The perfect gift
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this vase to my Mom for her 75th Birthday. It was great quality, heavier and larger in size than we expected. She just loved it! 3 day turn around from placing the order to having it on my door step!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a retirement gift for our principal. The quality was above and beyond my expectations(and my expectations are always high)! Personalization Mall is my new favorite gift giving site:)
Beautiful
By Silvana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens , NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was beautiful. I loved it, and my mom loved it too.
Beautiful!
By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is larger than I thought and very nice. The engraving matched the non-personalized part perfectly.
I would have liked to add 1 more line of engraving, but managed to get the sentiment condensed and I'm sure the gift will be well received.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved