Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lasting Impressions Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Flower Vase - Monogram & Names - 7618
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Crysal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - July 30, 2012
The size, quality and weight of the crystal vase are perfect. The etching is clear and precise. I will definitely be ordering more of these vases in the future. (I have already ordered three.)
Amazing!
By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality lead crystal. Very impressed. First time ordering from you so I thought the vase would end up being tiny and cheap. I was VERY wrong - great size, quick to deliver. Will definitely order from you again and again!
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - June 16, 2012
I was so excited when I got my vase in the mail! I am using it for our flower cermony at our wedding! It was exactly what I was hoping for and so much more! The quality was beautiful and extremely solid! I can't wait to use it on our wedding day! :)
Beautiful
By Penelope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, is all I can say about this vase. The personalization is etched and perfect. I gave this to my son and new daughter-in-law for a wedding gift. They loved it and now she says, he has a reminder of their anniversary. :)
Crystal Vase
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vases turned out beautiful with the script monograms. I order 7 for our staff that were leaving and they made an incrediable gift!
Received as a Gift - Gave as a Gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City,, OK) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received an engraved vase for our 50th Wedding Anniversary and thought it was beautiful. My boss' daughter was getting married and I thought it would make a meaningful gift for her...Everyone needs a wonderful vase.
Absoultely Beautiful!
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I will reorder for the remaining 6 weddings we have this year!
25th Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - April 17, 2012
This vase turned out so beautiful! I got this for some friends on their 25th Anniversary and they use it every day!! Great idea!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX 79106, TX) - March 26, 2012
We were very pleased with the quality of the vase and the engraving. We will proudly give the gift to the wedding couple.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 11, 2012
Nice, heavy, and memorable.
As I imagined!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful, elegant and perfect for a wedding gift. I would love to have one myself.
Excellent gift
By Faisal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my sister-in-law (and my brother too, but he's not so sentimental) for their 3 wedding aniversary, and she loved it!
Lasting Impressions© Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 15, 2011
I sent this vase to my nephew for his wedding. My sister-in-law called me to tell me about the wedding I couldn't attend, so I didn't see the vase, but she told me it was beautiful. The engraving was beautiful as well.
They had it on their mantle with flowers and it looked great.
I would purchase it again.
Very impressed
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my best friends bridal shower. I had read all the reveiws before purchasing and MUST AGREE this is very NICE and GOOD quality! Would definately recommend this beautiful vase for any gift.
I Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - August 5, 2011
It was a very nice gift for my husbands boss.
Love this Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellis, KS) - July 27, 2011
I purchased this vase for 2 weddings of a friend this spring and of a family member. They LOVED it. I got many compliments on it.

Let me say, this is the best wedding gift, and reasonably priced for how great the vase really is. I was surprised how very heavy, beautiful, elegant it was when it first arrived. We have been invited to 6 weddings this summer, the most ever at a time, and I have purchased 1 for every couple.

It is a gift they will not forget and can use year round or seasonal, special occasions etc., hint, hint, anniversary's when they get flowers :)

I could not be more happy with this gift and also bought one for my husband and I for our anniversary this year.
Heirloom Beauty
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son asked me to log into a bridal registry to purchase a wedding gift for his best friend and his fiance. I did as he asked and although the couple had chosen items they wanted, I decided to visit Personalization Mall before making a purchase from the bridal registry.

I asked my son if he wanted to give them a "spoon" or "plate" or something that would be an family heirloom one day. He said he wanted to give them something that they would always remember was from HIM.

So, I ordered this vase and when he saw it, he was very impressed (as was I). He was very proud to take this gift with him to present to his friends on their special day!

Thanks for offering such beautiful gifts and a resonable price.
The perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 28, 2011
I was very pleased with this vase. The etching was perfect; the vase was much heavier than I had thought it would be. It is the perfect gift for a wedding. Not just another gift to sit on a shelf!The couple will fill the vase with flowers over and over throughout the years and remember the special people that gave it to them.
Wedding Gift Vase
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I did not personally see the finished product, the mothers of the brides for whom I ordered this piece were very pleased. This gift will be treasured long after the excitement of the soda maker has faded.
wedding
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to use your website! I liked that I could see exactly what I was having personalized and what it would look like. My son and his fiance loved the vase!
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - June 24, 2011
Excellent Transaction!! FAST delivery! I had my order the next day... Very Impressed w/the vase and deliver!! Thank You!!!
Absolutely Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - June 20, 2011
This is a beautiful vase. Heavy and good quality.
Love, Love, Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2011
I ordered this item for a family reunion speaker gift and was extremely impressed with this product. The turn around time was great, as I ordered the product on Monday and I received the product on Wednesday. I will order this product again for future events. Also, the quality of the crystal vase is superior.
Very nice vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - June 12, 2011
Much heavier than I thought. Looks great!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 30, 2011
Extraordinary workmanship. Excellent quality for price.
Large and heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 4, 2011
This vase is beautiful. A lot thicker and heavier than I thought it would be. The spacing of the names are a little off but not really noticeable. Makes a beautiful gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I opened the box with this beautiful vase! It was above and beyond my expectations. It was larger than I expected ( a good thing!), the crystal design was modern and the lettering was just perfect. I will surely keep this vase in my mind should I need another anniversary gift.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - February 21, 2011
The Etched Crystal Vase was a great purchase. I was amazed at the weight and quality of the vase itself. The etching was just icing on the cake.
Elegant vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 26, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my mother in-law and she loved it! It is weighted and does not look or feel cheap. The etching is looks absolutely beautiful. Its a winner!!!
Amazing Vase
By Deb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this vase. It will be loved by my in-laws!
Crystal Vase
By Barbara J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wonderful
Superior Product!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I went in together to purchase this vase and another item on the personalizationmall.com website for our manager as a wedding gift. The vase arrived within two days and it is absolutely beautiful....and very heavy. It looks and feels like it would cost a lot more than what I paid. I can't wait to see the look on my manager's face when she opens her presents and see the personalization that went into her gifts for her special day.
This vase is beautiful!
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this vase arrived (within days of ordering) and I opened it up, I was thrilled. The online picture doesn't do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful. I am giving this as a gift and am sure the newlyweds will be as happy with it as I am.
More than I expected!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Pauls, NC) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many different things from here and I have yet to be disappointed but can I just say WOW. I was just blown away when I received this vase. It was more than I expected and just absolutely beautiful!!
Unity Sand Ceremony Vase
By Pamela L. (Owatonna, MN) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this vase for our daughter's upcoming wedding. Since candles cannot be burned at the wedding location, this vase will be perfect for the unity sand ceremony. It's a beautiful design and size for the pouring of sand, and the personalization is definitely a plus. We're hoping the wedding couple will be surprised and pleased . . . it will be a beautiful momento for years to come. Thank you so much.
More than pleased!
By m. a. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our happy couple was more than delighted with this gift purchased just for them. It was truly elegant and just perfect for their beautiful home. And, we are quite pleased with the excellent service! We will be back.
Very Pleased
By Julie B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. This vase is heavy, well made, and beautiful with the personalization! It arrived in three days. I will shop this site again in the future.
GREAT GIFT!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it in 3 business days. The vase is larger than I expected and very nice quality. A great wedding gift. I have always been pleased with all I have ordered from this site.
Perfect wedding gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a very special gift for a very special couple and was pleased with the quality of this vase. It arrived three days after I placed the order in perfect conditon. I have ordered from the site before and have never been disappointed!
Beautiful!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful. Very heavy and made well. I just wish the writing was a little darker but when we add something inside the vase I am sure it will stand out better.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved