Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lasting Impressions Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Flower Vase - Monogram & Names - 7618
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
As I imagined!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful, elegant and perfect for a wedding gift. I would love to have one myself.
Lasting Impressions© Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 15, 2011
I sent this vase to my nephew for his wedding. My sister-in-law called me to tell me about the wedding I couldn't attend, so I didn't see the vase, but she told me it was beautiful. The engraving was beautiful as well.
They had it on their mantle with flowers and it looked great.
I would purchase it again.
I Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - August 5, 2011
It was a very nice gift for my husbands boss.
Love this Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellis, KS) - July 27, 2011
I purchased this vase for 2 weddings of a friend this spring and of a family member. They LOVED it. I got many compliments on it.

Let me say, this is the best wedding gift, and reasonably priced for how great the vase really is. I was surprised how very heavy, beautiful, elegant it was when it first arrived. We have been invited to 6 weddings this summer, the most ever at a time, and I have purchased 1 for every couple.

It is a gift they will not forget and can use year round or seasonal, special occasions etc., hint, hint, anniversary's when they get flowers :)

I could not be more happy with this gift and also bought one for my husband and I for our anniversary this year.
Heirloom Beauty
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son asked me to log into a bridal registry to purchase a wedding gift for his best friend and his fiance. I did as he asked and although the couple had chosen items they wanted, I decided to visit Personalization Mall before making a purchase from the bridal registry.

I asked my son if he wanted to give them a "spoon" or "plate" or something that would be an family heirloom one day. He said he wanted to give them something that they would always remember was from HIM.

So, I ordered this vase and when he saw it, he was very impressed (as was I). He was very proud to take this gift with him to present to his friends on their special day!

Thanks for offering such beautiful gifts and a resonable price.
Wedding Gift Vase
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I did not personally see the finished product, the mothers of the brides for whom I ordered this piece were very pleased. This gift will be treasured long after the excitement of the soda maker has faded.
Love, Love, Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2011
I ordered this item for a family reunion speaker gift and was extremely impressed with this product. The turn around time was great, as I ordered the product on Monday and I received the product on Wednesday. I will order this product again for future events. Also, the quality of the crystal vase is superior.
Very nice vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - June 12, 2011
Much heavier than I thought. Looks great!
Anniversary Gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I opened the box with this beautiful vase! It was above and beyond my expectations. It was larger than I expected ( a good thing!), the crystal design was modern and the lettering was just perfect. I will surely keep this vase in my mind should I need another anniversary gift.
Beautiful vase, beautifully done!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, OH) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something for a 30th anniversary gift, something that could show names and special date. This vase was perfect. It is made of crystal glass in Germany, extremely heavy. Etching is elegant. Couldn't have done any better!
Crystal Vase
By Becky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice vase. This was a gift for my boss and she loved it. Thanks for the timely manner it was shipped.
Vase
By Beverley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , GA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. I bought 9 vases for retirement gifts and the ladies loved them. Great quality for sure.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 28, 2016
The vase is beautiful. Bought it for our daughter's upcoming bridal shower. I know she is going to love it for many years to come.
High Quality Yet Very Affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 20, 2016
I gave this gift to a friend's son and his fiancé as a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it. The son is a vascular surgeon and has many wealthy patients and friends yet this was the one gift he called his mother to rave about how much they appreciated the thought that went into it and how much they loved it. I've given this vase in the past as a 50th anniversary present and was able to see first-hand the high quality and beautiful engraving (etching?) that make this such a desirable item. I definitely plan to give this again for future celebrations. I also liked the fact that it arrives sealed very securely so there is no risk of breakage in transport.
wedding gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weyauwega, WI) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gorgeous vase!! It was the perfect wedding gift for our sister and new brother in law!! They were thrilled!!
Stunning Wedding Vase
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elegant and simple vase is a perfect gift for any wedding or other special occasion.
Etched Crystal Vase
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - September 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the crystal vase. Great wedding gift.It is very good quality. Loved the personalized letter for their last name. It is nice and big with beautiful cursive writing, then we put their name and date below. Something they will have to remember their wedding day for many years.
Shipped quickly and packaged so no breakage.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - July 19, 2015
This vase really exceeded my expectations. It is heavy, quality German crystal and the engraving is perfect. I can't wait to give it as a gift this November.
Absolutely perfect!
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, and precisely what I wanted for the occasion. Thx!
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 24, 2015
My husband and I were extremely pleased with our purchase of The Lasting Impressions Etched Crystal Vase! It was a good size and the engraving was perfect and so was the packing! We used it as a wedding gift and the newlyweds were happy and thankful. We know they'll enjoy it for years to come!
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - May 26, 2015
My friends loved this Vase, they were very happy with the quality.
Beautiful vase
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased one of these for a wedding gift. Is a very heavy, gorgeous vase.
BEAUTIFUL 1ST WEDDING ANNIV. GIFT
By ROSEMARIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, DE) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS VASE IS SO LOVELY!! I PURCHASED IT AS ONE OF THE GIFTS FOR A 1ST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW. THE GERMAN CRYSTAL IS HEAVY & THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT SO SPECIAL...IT IS TRULY BEAUTIFUL!!!
Gorgeous Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - April 20, 2015
This is the third time that I have purchased this vase and it will not be the last. Love it!!
Engraving Faint
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice and done well, however the engraved message is hard to read as the font is not bold. The pic is easier to read then it is in person.
If you get it on sale, it's worth the money....

p.s It's a gift so I have not seen it with flowers yet... It may be easier to see the typing.
Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - September 8, 2014
I had a gift to get for a shower and seen she had a simple vase on reg but wanted to make more personal. My brother always spoil her and wanted to add both the bride and groom name and it was the hit of the shower. Great gift!!!
cristal vase
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction , NY) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the vases the people I gav the vases to loved it I was a great gift
Wonderful retirement gift
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom recently retired & we bought this as a gift. It arrived quickly & was beautiful! It is actually engraved (rather than the stick on stuff they use for the glasses) & allowed for a personalized message. In looking around the site this was the only one that could've worked for such an occasion. Really limited options for a woman's retirement. She loved it & it's on her mantle sprucing up the flowers we got her! :)
AMAZING
By stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, KS) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product looked amazing and I paid for the 3 day shipment and it got here in two! I was very impressed. it was a wedding gift and they people loved it!!! So did I, I will be buying one for myself here soon!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - October 19, 2013
I knew what I wanted to give as a gift but couldn't find it locally. Found this and ordered hoping it would get in on time. Impressed and pleased at the fast service. Will definitely order from here again
Beautiful and quickly shipped!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this vase. It was purchased for a 50th wedding anniversary and I think the couple is going to love it! It is taller than I thought and seems very well made. In addition, it was personalized and mailed within 24 hours!!!
Very heavy and nice
By toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, WI) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. Very nice will think of ordering again for next wedding
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - August 29, 2013
Beautiful!!!! Much more than I expected. Engraving looks great. I will purchase future items from this site and recommend to others.
Solid and elegant
By MARGUERITE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely engraved vase. I got it for a shower gift and it was a stunner!! Wish it had a "Crystal" label somewhere on it though. Still, very impressive!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - April 14, 2013
I have been shopping at Personalization Mall for two years. Every item I have ordered has exceeded my expectations. Good quality items, flawless engraving, timely delivery are why I keep coming back.
A wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2013
The vase was wonderful she was very impressed the way it looks, and very happy when she saw her name on it.
I will give it six stars
Good Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - October 26, 2012
Great choice for a weddin gift! It arrived quickly and was even better than it appeared online. I would order this again for a wedding or aniversary gift.
Perfect Appreciation Gift for flower lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 28, 2012
Great product. Bought for my mom as a thank you and first grandma gift and she adores it. Very heavy and authentic crystal...Would buy again.
Happy Customer
By Rocky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my wife on our anniversary when I came across this web site. Did a little shopping and came across the etched crystal vase , I knew immediatly this was perfect. I was a little concerned at first about the details being just right, but when the gift arrived, we was amazed at the quality and the craftmanship. I will recommend this to any and all, we are very pleased with the vase. I will be shopping here a lot more in the future.
Lovely Crysal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - July 30, 2012
The size, quality and weight of the crystal vase are perfect. The etching is clear and precise. I will definitely be ordering more of these vases in the future. (I have already ordered three.)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved