Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
~Janet - IA

Dot to Dot Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Polka Dots for Girls - 7620
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, NC) - December 26, 2013
Ordered two of these in two different colors. Both look great! Good quality!
Great Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2012
Great mousepad. Good quality, screenprinted initial looks really good!
MOUSE PAD
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT... LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS HERE AT WORK. :)
Top Quality
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Canadian customer, besides loving their products, I am overjoyed how simple they make international shipping. Everything is taken care of. All I do is order and then receive it at my door a week later -- no suprises, no hassles.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - November 15, 2011
I purchased 6 of these mouse pads for Christmas gifts at work and when they came in they were so adorable and of such high quality that I purchased 4 more.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 19, 2011
I love this product! The color was exactly what I expected.
Polka-dot Mousepad
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mousepad as a gift for my Mother -- it is thicker than the one I currently have, but the design is what really caught my eye.
perfect mouse pads
By BARBARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXTON, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my friends and i am just thrilled.The color are beautiful!!!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2012
Cute little mouse pad. Worth what I paid.
Great office gift!
By J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I try to think of something affordable that my office mates (mostly women) will like and I seem to have hit it out of the park with these mouse pads. They really loved the fact that they were personalized and I loved that the pads weren't chintzy!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved