Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Rainbow Name Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
grandma in Michigan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kewadin, MI) - December 12, 2014
I ordered the personalized stool for my little granddaughter and it arrived with two wood knots. One is right on the front edge & was filled in with some material.
It ruins the look of the expensive gift! I called customer service & was told they would not replace it. I am very unhappy with this product!
A surprise knot
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paris, OH) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered puzzle stools for all of my grandchildren but used this company for the first time. All have been Made in USA. I was dismayed when Abigails small pastel stool arrived with a large dark knot close to the puzzle pieces. I had not noticed any knots on their display but looked back and saw one on a primary color stool. I am not sure I will order my next one from this website.
not quite the same stool it used to be
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this stool for my daughter a few years ago and wanted to get one for my son now. However, I will say that the new design is not my favorite. The letters are kind of smushed and definitely not as cute as the old style. It will suffice but I'm disappointed it's not the same.
Sturdy bench
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well constructed and sturdy. What is disappointing is the difficulty a child has in removing the puzzle pieces. For the cost of this item, more thought should be put into correcting this design flaw.
Kaden & Molly
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stools look well made. My biggest dissatisfaction is the order
of the color choices for the lettering. Colors did not make the lettering stand out and were not complimentary to each other. ie....green next to blue, yellow next to orange.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's 1st birthday. It looks beautiful. I am going to order another one for a friends son for his 1st birthday also. The quality is great. The service was fast.
Love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It came within two weeks. Very sturdy. Inscription on the under side was perfect. Will be buying more as my friends keep having kids!
Great quality!!
By Molly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, MN) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and my niece loved it! The letters aren't as heavy as I thought they would be but other than that the product was great.
Unbelieveable
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early Christmas present for my son who will be 10 months. Also bought one for my nephew who will be 11 months. I cant wait to see their faces!
Great Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stool! You get what you pay for because the quality is beautiful & this gift will last a lifetime. I was worried when I ordered it because the name I used was only four letters long and was for a boy. I wasn't sure what colors they were going to use. Thankfully, they actually gave it some thought and didnt use the first 4 colors of the rainbow. They used red, yellow, green, blue. I was very impressed & pleased. I will order this again if I ever need a sentimental special gift for a little one again.
adorable first birthday gift
By Shana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the puzzle name stool for a first birthday gift. Not only were the name puzzle pieces age appropriate, it was wonderful watching him play with and explore this new thing of his. The quality of the stool was solid and made to stand the test of time. It is a timeless gift.
A great little stool
By Lori Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift, so I can not speak to the quality long term, but I was very satisifed with the product. It was sturdy, and VERY cute. I was happy to give it to the little guy as a gift, and he and his parents loved it!! Definately something that can grow with the child.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 26, 2014
I would give a five star except for a small knot in the wood located right under one of the letters.
Good Product, A bit pricey
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stool. I think the price could stand to be lowered.
Super cute!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stool was super cute & seemed to be very well made / high quality! It did end up being a bit lower to the ground that I anticipated though...
real wood and sturdy
By Londa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is made of real wood and well constructed. Love the bright colors for the name! This is the third stool I have purchased and have been happy with each one. This one however, I believe could have had a thicker coat of clear varnish.
Letters in Stool
By Barbara M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters came out while attaching the legs, extremely difficult to replace. In a two part name only one name can now be removed, the first name is now permanent. Very disappointed. The stool is lovely and very sturdy. The inscription on the bottom is upside down, other than that all is well.
Flawed Stool, but still a great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 7, 2015
Item arrived on time. Shipped very well with great packaging materials. The only disappointment was that there was a wood Knot next to one of the letters. This is a real piece of wood, and so I don't think it fair to mark down for that. It would be nice if the sides and undersides of the letters were varnished, but they don't look as if they will splinter. Still, it may be something the buyer will want to do, and for that reason I have taken off a star. Otherwise, I think the craftsmanship is great. The stool is absolutely adorable. I would definitely buy this item again.
Great stool
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great stool. Very sturdy and I am sure my niece will love it. I am very happy with my purchase. I also am very pleased with the timely delivery.
and lap desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - December 1, 2014
I got this for my niece who will be 7 months old in a few days. The actual puzzle will be something for her to grow into but for now she likes to sit with it across her lap and finds it hilarious to pull out all off the letters. The stool itself is obviously high quality and sturdier than it appeared in the picture! This will be a wonderful toy the next couple years and a wonderful tool in the years to follow that. SO pleased with my purchase
Beautiful!
By Tera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this step stool is outstanding! We couldn't be happier with it!
Wooden Name Bench
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Bought it for my newphew's first birthday!
Perfect stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - January 4, 2015
Well constructed and perfect size for a toddler. Now we'll have to purchase one for his brother!
It did take the three weeks to ship, so we received it after Christmas. The website stated that in advance, so, no surprises.
Alphabet puzzle stool
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good craftsmanship; nice solid wood. The personalized message on the reverse is great too-well worth the extra price.
Can't wait to give it to my great niece for her first birthday
Perfect!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I could have imagined!! Birthday gift for my little one and she is going to love it! It's very well made. I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this step stool
By yley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my 3 year old son and I couldn't be happier. It is large and sturdy. Very well made. It took a lot longer to get here than I anticipated, but I guess I should have ordered it sooner. But the product itself is perfect. I recommend this product!
Loved the stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 4, 2014
The order came way sooner than expected which was in time for my grandaughter's birthday. It is very well made and the legs were easy to attach. Would recommend this for a gift! Will get one for my other granddaughter when she is born!
Large stool
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this personalized stool! It is our go to gift for little one's birthdays. We have already bought several of these. The quality is great and such a unique gift. Would definitely recommend!
Adorable!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect stool in every way in my opinion. Bright colors, sturdy, well made, and unique. I absolutely LOVE it and will be buying more!!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - May 12, 2014
Having great grandchildren...4 since December...these are memorable and practical gifts that our first who is three uses daily. Parents like the quality and it teaches the little ones to spell their names! Great!!
fabulous baby gift
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stool came earlier than promised- beautiful craftsmanship- great quality- very pleased as usual with anything I have ever ordered from this website- Thank you so much!!
Great quality!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing craftsmanship! This stool was more than I hoped for. It was made from quality materials and was made extremely well. The stool will last a lifetime.
My go-to gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - July 15, 2014
I have ordered at least a dozen of these because it is the PERFECT combination of personalized and useful (especially for me, who had closets overflowing with tiny baby blankets)!

The puzzle can be kept for a long time - the legs screw in, which means when the child no longer needs a stool, he or she can keep just the puzzle (maybe mount it on a wall). It stores well.

The engraving on the underside is the perfect touch and really the BEST part of this stool, making it very different from other websites. No need to waste $5 on a card, because the gift can say it all and be cherished forever!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 25, 2015
Came out perfect for my little friend. She will have many years of use from this stool.
High quality special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this lovely real wood smooth finished bench for my granddaughter who is turning 2 years old. She has an usual name so it's great to order something that has her name right on it. The puzzle letters are high quality. The small is just the right size for a 2 year old to sit on!
Name Stool
By tyra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph, AL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome.. Perfect, and quick for personalized item!
love it
By Mariana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer , SC) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. I am so happy. Excellent work, We are super happy with this item. love it love it love it.....
what product features i like.
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Liberty, IA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stool is very well made of wood. It is very sturdy. Our one year old granddaughter loves to sit and play on it. The letters are easy for her to remove and place back again. It was her favorite Birthday present.
Personalized Stools
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four of my children received one of these from my very dear friend when they were born (they are all now in their 20s) and I now give them to the special babies in our lives. I love giving this gift and the parents who receive them are so delighted! BTW we still have and treasure my kid's stools.
My "go to" baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 20, 2015
After reading reviews for this stool over a year ago, I decided to order one. The quality was wonderful--it's sturdy and the letters were nicely done. I was so impressed, I ordered 4 more this year. New parents love the gift. I love the opportunity to include a personal message under the seat.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved