Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Rainbow Name Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 26, 2014
I would give a five star except for a small knot in the wood located right under one of the letters.
Love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It came within two weeks. Very sturdy. Inscription on the under side was perfect. Will be buying more as my friends keep having kids!
Unbelieveable
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early Christmas present for my son who will be 10 months. Also bought one for my nephew who will be 11 months. I cant wait to see their faces!
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's 1st birthday. It looks beautiful. I am going to order another one for a friends son for his 1st birthday also. The quality is great. The service was fast.
exactly what I was looking for - sturdy/colorful
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for for my 18 month old. I remember having one as a kid and I wanted to get one for my daughter. It's sturdy - the legs strew in and colorful. I'm sure she's going to lose at least one of the letters, but definitely good quality for the money.
Perfect gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like this product. We got it for our almost 2 year old. Her older sister already had one. They both like playing with the blocks and spelling their names out. And it is a sturdy, solid product.
Helpful gift!
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very unique gift for little ones. The stool makes teeth brushing fun too! Very sturdy and love the personalization on it. I've bought three of them now and have been so happy with them all!
Personalized Baby Gift
By Jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! I am sure the new parents will be very pleased. This is a gift that will be used for years.
Great gift
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 grandsons (8, 5, 3) received these as gifts when they were infants. The stools are still in use in the bathrooms and kitchen, so I was thrilled to purchase one for my infant niece. It is so cute with vibrant colors and I know it is sturdy. I am thrilled with this purchase and with the quick delivery, too.
cute baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 9, 2013
I've bought this for 2 friends as baby gifts and they love it. It's a bit pricey esp when you add the back note but worth it. They love the extra personalization.
New stool for Ellie
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this at Christmas time for my grandson, was excellent quality and just the right size, he was then 2. I have just bought for my new grand daughter, who is only 10 months but I will save to put in her Christmas sack! Would highly recommend!
Great baby shower gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. I got this for a friend of mine who is expecting a little boy. It is cute as a button and something her son can keep forever. :-) Well worth the money.
#2 birthday
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this stool to my grandson for his second birthday. It is well made - the wood is very smooth, the letters are bright and fit snug but are still easily removed. I know it will be a big help when he is ready to learn to spell his name.
Large personalized stool
By Bryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very well put together. The wooden legs screw into metal bases and the fit of the letters is snug. I was pleased with the quality of the wood grain. Very smooth and even, with NO knots at all. The added personalization on the back looked elegant and the whole item exhibits superior workmanship and care. I can wholeheartedly recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.
ADORABLE STEPSTOOL
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and they absolutely loved it. The only shame is that I no longer have small children at home so I could have one here. Beautiful construction and just plain adorable.
Great quality!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing craftsmanship! This stool was more than I hoped for. It was made from quality materials and was made extremely well. The stool will last a lifetime.
My go-to gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - July 15, 2014
I have ordered at least a dozen of these because it is the PERFECT combination of personalized and useful (especially for me, who had closets overflowing with tiny baby blankets)!

The puzzle can be kept for a long time - the legs screw in, which means when the child no longer needs a stool, he or she can keep just the puzzle (maybe mount it on a wall). It stores well.

The engraving on the underside is the perfect touch and really the BEST part of this stool, making it very different from other websites. No need to waste $5 on a card, because the gift can say it all and be cherished forever!
fabulous baby gift
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stool came earlier than promised- beautiful craftsmanship- great quality- very pleased as usual with anything I have ever ordered from this website- Thank you so much!!
Beautiful!
By Tera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this step stool is outstanding! We couldn't be happier with it!
Wooden Name Bench
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Bought it for my newphew's first birthday!
Adorable!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect stool in every way in my opinion. Bright colors, sturdy, well made, and unique. I absolutely LOVE it and will be buying more!!
nice heavy little stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
The stool is a nice quality - solid wood top with plywood layers on the bottom. Smooth. Puzzle pieces just the right amount of snug for little fingers. Nice colors (repeat letters are different colors). So glad that is is heavier than I anticipated. I think my granddaughter will love it!
Large stool
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this personalized stool! It is our go to gift for little one's birthdays. We have already bought several of these. The quality is great and such a unique gift. Would definitely recommend!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - May 12, 2014
Having great grandchildren...4 since December...these are memorable and practical gifts that our first who is three uses daily. Parents like the quality and it teaches the little ones to spell their names! Great!!
Loved the stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 4, 2014
The order came way sooner than expected which was in time for my grandaughter's birthday. It is very well made and the legs were easy to attach. Would recommend this for a gift! Will get one for my other granddaughter when she is born!
sweet gift great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - September 2, 2013
I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw the excellent quality of this stool. It came a lot quicker ( made me happy) than promised and the personalization on the back is special...can't wait to give it to the recipient. It is a bit pricy but makes a great gift.
He LOVES it!
By Quintina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stool for my 3 year old son with a message engraved on the bottom. He said "Mommy, is this for me? It's so beautiful, I love it!." He loves taking the letters out and putthing them back in to spell his name. He uses it everyday to get into his bed, which is fairly high of the ground, and in the bathroom to brush his teeth. I will definitely by this again for future children.
mason michael
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved his new stool for easter
itll br a great learning tool
By Elizabeth T. (Sanford, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It needs more characters on the name
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - August 2, 2012
I ORDERED THIS STOOL FOR OUR GRANDDAUGHTERS FIRST BIRTHDAY. OUR DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW REALLY APPRECIATED IT. QUALITY CONSTRUCTION. THE PERSONAL ENGRAVED MESSAGE REALLY MADE IT SPECIAL!
Great children's stool
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stool for my grandson's first birthday. I was pleasantly surprised to see it was constructed very well and had colorful letters that my grandson immediately pulled from the spaces provided in the stool. He started playing with the letters and tried to put them back.
It is also a nice stool to use, either as a stool or a little seat for him to sit on! I'm very happy I bought it.
Personalization Mall NEVER lets me down!! ;-)
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the Christmas presents we gave our one-year-old son. The stool is STUNNING and he loves it! My wife started ordering from PM over two years ago and now it's where we go for so many presents for our family and friends! We've gotten ornaments, multiple picture frames (including Godparent frames as gifts for my son's baptism), I got the photo cube FROM my son this last Christmas, and multiple garden stones. Everything always arrives and looks beautiful - the quality is outstanding. (Even when one of the three Godparent frames my wife ordered, showed up with the tiniest nick in the wood - PM replaced it immediately for free and the new one arrived in no time!)
Personalized Step Stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 26, 2011
The crafstmanship was excellent and the engraving on the back was just beautiful and will be something to treasure forever.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 stools for my 5 grandchildren using the primary colors. Everyone of the stools are Great! I know these stools will make a good keepsake in the future. I have used Personalization numerous times and I have never been dissapointed.
Step stool for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 15, 2012
Excellent quality! I ordered two for our grand children. They were delivered early! Wonderful way to teach children how to spell their names.
Totally Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 23, 2012
Great experience! Quality item and it got to my home 1week after ordering! Will definitely be a repeat customer!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 2, 2012
The wood and craftsmanship were perfect! My niece will love it!
personalized stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 28, 2013
Great stool--Have ordered several for grandchildren,nephew, etc.Highly recommend
Super cute and completely functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandenberg Air Force Base, CA) - January 2, 2013
My nephew loves his new stool. Super cute and completely functional.
Great gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stool is sturdy and very well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved