Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Rainbow Name Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's 1st birthday. It looks beautiful. I am going to order another one for a friends son for his 1st birthday also. The quality is great. The service was fast.
Well made heirloom
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering the stool for close family friends. All have commented on the study, beautiful stool that will last a lifetime and is actually useful as well as beautiful.
Great Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stool! You get what you pay for because the quality is beautiful & this gift will last a lifetime. I was worried when I ordered it because the name I used was only four letters long and was for a boy. I wasn't sure what colors they were going to use. Thankfully, they actually gave it some thought and didnt use the first 4 colors of the rainbow. They used red, yellow, green, blue. I was very impressed & pleased. I will order this again if I ever need a sentimental special gift for a little one again.
adorable first birthday gift
By Shana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the puzzle name stool for a first birthday gift. Not only were the name puzzle pieces age appropriate, it was wonderful watching him play with and explore this new thing of his. The quality of the stool was solid and made to stand the test of time. It is a timeless gift.
Good Product, A bit pricey
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stool. I think the price could stand to be lowered.
Super cute!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stool was super cute & seemed to be very well made / high quality! It did end up being a bit lower to the ground that I anticipated though...
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers grove, IL) - August 31, 2013
This is my go to baby gift. My children received these as gifts and we use these daily. They hold up well and are great for you child to learn the letters in their name.
Love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It came within two weeks. Very sturdy. Inscription on the under side was perfect. Will be buying more as my friends keep having kids!
Great quality!!
By Molly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, MN) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and my niece loved it! The letters aren't as heavy as I thought they would be but other than that the product was great.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 26, 2014
I would give a five star except for a small knot in the wood located right under one of the letters.
Large stool
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this personalized stool! It is our go to gift for little one's birthdays. We have already bought several of these. The quality is great and such a unique gift. Would definitely recommend!
Adorable!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect stool in every way in my opinion. Bright colors, sturdy, well made, and unique. I absolutely LOVE it and will be buying more!!
nice heavy little stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
The stool is a nice quality - solid wood top with plywood layers on the bottom. Smooth. Puzzle pieces just the right amount of snug for little fingers. Nice colors (repeat letters are different colors). So glad that is is heavier than I anticipated. I think my granddaughter will love it!
My go-to gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - July 15, 2014
I have ordered at least a dozen of these because it is the PERFECT combination of personalized and useful (especially for me, who had closets overflowing with tiny baby blankets)!

The puzzle can be kept for a long time - the legs screw in, which means when the child no longer needs a stool, he or she can keep just the puzzle (maybe mount it on a wall). It stores well.

The engraving on the underside is the perfect touch and really the BEST part of this stool, making it very different from other websites. No need to waste $5 on a card, because the gift can say it all and be cherished forever!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - May 12, 2014
Having great grandchildren...4 since December...these are memorable and practical gifts that our first who is three uses daily. Parents like the quality and it teaches the little ones to spell their names! Great!!
Loved the stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 4, 2014
The order came way sooner than expected which was in time for my grandaughter's birthday. It is very well made and the legs were easy to attach. Would recommend this for a gift! Will get one for my other granddaughter when she is born!
Helpful gift!
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very unique gift for little ones. The stool makes teeth brushing fun too! Very sturdy and love the personalization on it. I've bought three of them now and have been so happy with them all!
exactly what I was looking for - sturdy/colorful
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for for my 18 month old. I remember having one as a kid and I wanted to get one for my daughter. It's sturdy - the legs strew in and colorful. I'm sure she's going to lose at least one of the letters, but definitely good quality for the money.
Perfect gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like this product. We got it for our almost 2 year old. Her older sister already had one. They both like playing with the blocks and spelling their names out. And it is a sturdy, solid product.
ADORABLE STEPSTOOL
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and they absolutely loved it. The only shame is that I no longer have small children at home so I could have one here. Beautiful construction and just plain adorable.
Personalized Baby Gift
By Jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! I am sure the new parents will be very pleased. This is a gift that will be used for years.
Great gift
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 grandsons (8, 5, 3) received these as gifts when they were infants. The stools are still in use in the bathrooms and kitchen, so I was thrilled to purchase one for my infant niece. It is so cute with vibrant colors and I know it is sturdy. I am thrilled with this purchase and with the quick delivery, too.
Alphabet puzzle stool
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good craftsmanship; nice solid wood. The personalized message on the reverse is great too-well worth the extra price.
Can't wait to give it to my great niece for her first birthday
Perfect!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I could have imagined!! Birthday gift for my little one and she is going to love it! It's very well made. I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this step stool
By yley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my 3 year old son and I couldn't be happier. It is large and sturdy. Very well made. It took a lot longer to get here than I anticipated, but I guess I should have ordered it sooner. But the product itself is perfect. I recommend this product!
Adorable Child Step Stool
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've purchased as a gift. The quality is great and the colors are vibrant. Love it.
Grandson loves it
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my grandson to help him learn how to spell his name and also write his name. He loves it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 25, 2015
Came out perfect for my little friend. She will have many years of use from this stool.
Wooden Name Bench
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Bought it for my newphew's first birthday!
fabulous baby gift
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stool came earlier than promised- beautiful craftsmanship- great quality- very pleased as usual with anything I have ever ordered from this website- Thank you so much!!
Great quality!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing craftsmanship! This stool was more than I hoped for. It was made from quality materials and was made extremely well. The stool will last a lifetime.
Perfect stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - January 4, 2015
Well constructed and perfect size for a toddler. Now we'll have to purchase one for his brother!
It did take the three weeks to ship, so we received it after Christmas. The website stated that in advance, so, no surprises.
and lap desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - December 1, 2014
I got this for my niece who will be 7 months old in a few days. The actual puzzle will be something for her to grow into but for now she likes to sit with it across her lap and finds it hilarious to pull out all off the letters. The stool itself is obviously high quality and sturdier than it appeared in the picture! This will be a wonderful toy the next couple years and a wonderful tool in the years to follow that. SO pleased with my purchase
Beautiful!
By Tera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this step stool is outstanding! We couldn't be happier with it!
#2 birthday
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this stool to my grandson for his second birthday. It is well made - the wood is very smooth, the letters are bright and fit snug but are still easily removed. I know it will be a big help when he is ready to learn to spell his name.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 2, 2012
The wood and craftsmanship were perfect! My niece will love it!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - August 2, 2012
I ORDERED THIS STOOL FOR OUR GRANDDAUGHTERS FIRST BIRTHDAY. OUR DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW REALLY APPRECIATED IT. QUALITY CONSTRUCTION. THE PERSONAL ENGRAVED MESSAGE REALLY MADE IT SPECIAL!
Great children's stool
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stool for my grandson's first birthday. I was pleasantly surprised to see it was constructed very well and had colorful letters that my grandson immediately pulled from the spaces provided in the stool. He started playing with the letters and tried to put them back.
It is also a nice stool to use, either as a stool or a little seat for him to sit on! I'm very happy I bought it.
Gift for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cement city, MI) - December 10, 2012
Great quality, letters are perfect. Great job. Thank you.
Personalized name stool
By Concetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made !! Great child's name puzzle. Bought it for my sisters first grandchild/- she loves it and thinks its such a unique gift. I bought them for my 3 grandchildren 4, 6 and 8 and they still use them and really like them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved