Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rainbow Name Personalized Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Super cute!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stool was super cute & seemed to be very well made / high quality! It did end up being a bit lower to the ground that I anticipated though...
My grandaughter personally requested this for her birthday.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 20, 2013
My grandaughter requested this for her birthday (Her brother was given one for his 1st birthday) I would have given this 5 stars but the colors were not very vibrant two of the letters which were side by side were green one dark one lighter in color which didn't make the stool as colorful as her brother.
We will be giving this to her in a couple of weeks just hope she is happy
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 21, 2013
Overall satisfied with the product. The construction appears to be sturdy, good use of wood, and engraving is superior. My only flack (which results in a drop of a star) is that the puzzle pieces are too tight and for a child, it will be very challenging to pull the pieces out. Also, the cutouts do not match the letters (like it is shown in the picture), instead, it is flat.
Great gifts for the grandkids!
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our four grandkids love their stools with their names on it. It makes washing hands and brushing teeth fun!!
Letters too compressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - July 30, 2011
I got one for my daughter who has 9 letters in her name and it was great. Very sturdy, great colors, and well made. Though it does dent easily under the pounding of a 9 month old banging the letters against each other. We liked it so much we got one for a friend. It was a much smaller stool (5 letters), but the pieces/letters were still a good size. I ordered one for a second friend and it disappointed me as the letters were so tight and small width wise (7 letters). I would gave paid the large name premium if it had meant having normal sized letters. Too bad there isn't a preview and option to get a wider stool. I can't be certain if the problem is the number or type of letters. The stool one I didn't like was for a name that typed is as long as my daughter's; yet is 2 letters shorter. I don't think I'll order one again. I loved the first 2 (4.5 stars), but I would have returned this one if I could
grandma in Michigan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kewadin, MI) - December 12, 2014
I ordered the personalized stool for my little granddaughter and it arrived with two wood knots. One is right on the front edge & was filled in with some material.
It ruins the look of the expensive gift! I called customer service & was told they would not replace it. I am very unhappy with this product!
Ugly Knots ruined the bench
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 7, 2015
My grandaughters bench had two large ugly knots in the middle of the bench. Ruined the whole thing. For the price of the large bench, clear wood should be used. Very upset. They will not replace it.
Sturdy bench
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well constructed and sturdy. What is disappointing is the difficulty a child has in removing the puzzle pieces. For the cost of this item, more thought should be put into correcting this design flaw.
not quite the same stool it used to be
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this stool for my daughter a few years ago and wanted to get one for my son now. However, I will say that the new design is not my favorite. The letters are kind of smushed and definitely not as cute as the old style. It will suffice but I'm disappointed it's not the same.
A surprise knot
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paris, OH) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered puzzle stools for all of my grandchildren but used this company for the first time. All have been Made in USA. I was dismayed when Abigails small pastel stool arrived with a large dark knot close to the puzzle pieces. I had not noticed any knots on their display but looked back and saw one on a primary color stool. I am not sure I will order my next one from this website.
Kaden & Molly
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stools look well made. My biggest dissatisfaction is the order
of the color choices for the lettering. Colors did not make the lettering stand out and were not complimentary to each other. ie....green next to blue, yellow next to orange.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's 1st birthday. It looks beautiful. I am going to order another one for a friends son for his 1st birthday also. The quality is great. The service was fast.
Unbelieveable
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early Christmas present for my son who will be 10 months. Also bought one for my nephew who will be 11 months. I cant wait to see their faces!
Great quality!!
By Molly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, MN) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and my niece loved it! The letters aren't as heavy as I thought they would be but other than that the product was great.
Love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It came within two weeks. Very sturdy. Inscription on the under side was perfect. Will be buying more as my friends keep having kids!
Great Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stool! You get what you pay for because the quality is beautiful & this gift will last a lifetime. I was worried when I ordered it because the name I used was only four letters long and was for a boy. I wasn't sure what colors they were going to use. Thankfully, they actually gave it some thought and didnt use the first 4 colors of the rainbow. They used red, yellow, green, blue. I was very impressed & pleased. I will order this again if I ever need a sentimental special gift for a little one again.
Well made heirloom
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering the stool for close family friends. All have commented on the study, beautiful stool that will last a lifetime and is actually useful as well as beautiful.
A great little stool
By Lori Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift, so I can not speak to the quality long term, but I was very satisifed with the product. It was sturdy, and VERY cute. I was happy to give it to the little guy as a gift, and he and his parents loved it!! Definately something that can grow with the child.
adorable first birthday gift
By Shana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the puzzle name stool for a first birthday gift. Not only were the name puzzle pieces age appropriate, it was wonderful watching him play with and explore this new thing of his. The quality of the stool was solid and made to stand the test of time. It is a timeless gift.
real wood and sturdy
By Londa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is made of real wood and well constructed. Love the bright colors for the name! This is the third stool I have purchased and have been happy with each one. This one however, I believe could have had a thicker coat of clear varnish.
Great stool
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great stool. Very sturdy and I am sure my niece will love it. I am very happy with my purchase. I also am very pleased with the timely delivery.
Good Product, A bit pricey
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stool. I think the price could stand to be lowered.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 26, 2014
I would give a five star except for a small knot in the wood located right under one of the letters.
faded engraving on the bottom
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these stools for all of the babies in the family but this time part of the name, birthdate, weight, etc. on the bottom is faded-looking and hard to read. Disappointed.
Good Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 2, 2015
It's a good product, made with high quality wood. The only problem is that the edges of the letters were not perfectly smooth, there is some splinters sticking out. For something, made for kids it's unacceptable. I'll have to buy sand paper to smooth it a bit. I had higher expectations for something with this price tag
Flawed Stool, but still a great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 7, 2015
Item arrived on time. Shipped very well with great packaging materials. The only disappointment was that there was a wood Knot next to one of the letters. This is a real piece of wood, and so I don't think it fair to mark down for that. It would be nice if the sides and undersides of the letters were varnished, but they don't look as if they will splinter. Still, it may be something the buyer will want to do, and for that reason I have taken off a star. Otherwise, I think the craftsmanship is great. The stool is absolutely adorable. I would definitely buy this item again.
Letters in Stool
By Barbara M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters came out while attaching the legs, extremely difficult to replace. In a two part name only one name can now be removed, the first name is now permanent. Very disappointed. The stool is lovely and very sturdy. The inscription on the bottom is upside down, other than that all is well.
beautiful stool
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stool came just as pictured. I love the bright colors. I got this as a gift for my son's 2nd birthday and I know he's going to love playing with the puzzle pieces and learning how to spell his name. Would highly recommend.
NAME STOOLS
By JANET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving these stools as gifts for 36 years. From my children to my grandchildren. They are made so well and last a lifetime. So worth the money.
Janet
Name Stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 3, 2015
Came in half of the time promised. Well constructed and legs went on in seconds. I have not given to my grand daughter yet but I know she will love it.
Cute little stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, TX) - March 2, 2015
Such a cute stool and excellent quality. I bought this for my granddaughter's first birthday. It said three to six weeks for delivery but I got it in about two weeks!! Very pleased with entire buying experience.
Name Stool
By tyra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph, AL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome.. Perfect, and quick for personalized item!
High quality special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this lovely real wood smooth finished bench for my granddaughter who is turning 2 years old. She has an usual name so it's great to order something that has her name right on it. The puzzle letters are high quality. The small is just the right size for a 2 year old to sit on!
Perfect Gift
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a special gift for a child, the personalized name puzzle stool is just right. It is well made and one of a kind.
love it
By Mariana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer , SC) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. I am so happy. Excellent work, We are super happy with this item. love it love it love it.....
Love this step stool
By yley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my 3 year old son and I couldn't be happier. It is large and sturdy. Very well made. It took a lot longer to get here than I anticipated, but I guess I should have ordered it sooner. But the product itself is perfect. I recommend this product!
Perfect!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I could have imagined!! Birthday gift for my little one and she is going to love it! It's very well made. I would definitely recommend this item!
and lap desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - December 1, 2014
I got this for my niece who will be 7 months old in a few days. The actual puzzle will be something for her to grow into but for now she likes to sit with it across her lap and finds it hilarious to pull out all off the letters. The stool itself is obviously high quality and sturdier than it appeared in the picture! This will be a wonderful toy the next couple years and a wonderful tool in the years to follow that. SO pleased with my purchase
Perfect stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - January 4, 2015
Well constructed and perfect size for a toddler. Now we'll have to purchase one for his brother!
It did take the three weeks to ship, so we received it after Christmas. The website stated that in advance, so, no surprises.
Grandson loves it
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my grandson to help him learn how to spell his name and also write his name. He loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved