Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Rainbow Name Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
and lap desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - December 1, 2014
I got this for my niece who will be 7 months old in a few days. The actual puzzle will be something for her to grow into but for now she likes to sit with it across her lap and finds it hilarious to pull out all off the letters. The stool itself is obviously high quality and sturdier than it appeared in the picture! This will be a wonderful toy the next couple years and a wonderful tool in the years to follow that. SO pleased with my purchase
Beautiful!
By Tera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this step stool is outstanding! We couldn't be happier with it!
awesome stool
By vy T. (ANAHEIM, CA) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a large double name stool for a first birthday. Placed an order last minute with about two wks before event and reached out to customer service but express delivery wasn't available. Kept my hopes up for express delivery anyway and to my surprise, it came way sooner! The details on the stool were exceptional! I even ran my fingers thru each crevice to make sure there were no splinters. Added the engraving which was the perfect touch! Happy camper!
Wooden Name Bench
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Bought it for my newphew's first birthday!
fabulous baby gift
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stool came earlier than promised- beautiful craftsmanship- great quality- very pleased as usual with anything I have ever ordered from this website- Thank you so much!!
Great quality!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing craftsmanship! This stool was more than I hoped for. It was made from quality materials and was made extremely well. The stool will last a lifetime.
My go-to gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - July 15, 2014
I have ordered at least a dozen of these because it is the PERFECT combination of personalized and useful (especially for me, who had closets overflowing with tiny baby blankets)!

The puzzle can be kept for a long time - the legs screw in, which means when the child no longer needs a stool, he or she can keep just the puzzle (maybe mount it on a wall). It stores well.

The engraving on the underside is the perfect touch and really the BEST part of this stool, making it very different from other websites. No need to waste $5 on a card, because the gift can say it all and be cherished forever!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - May 12, 2014
Having great grandchildren...4 since December...these are memorable and practical gifts that our first who is three uses daily. Parents like the quality and it teaches the little ones to spell their names! Great!!
Loved the stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 4, 2014
The order came way sooner than expected which was in time for my grandaughter's birthday. It is very well made and the legs were easy to attach. Would recommend this for a gift! Will get one for my other granddaughter when she is born!
Large stool
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this personalized stool! It is our go to gift for little one's birthdays. We have already bought several of these. The quality is great and such a unique gift. Would definitely recommend!
Adorable!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect stool in every way in my opinion. Bright colors, sturdy, well made, and unique. I absolutely LOVE it and will be buying more!!
nice heavy little stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
The stool is a nice quality - solid wood top with plywood layers on the bottom. Smooth. Puzzle pieces just the right amount of snug for little fingers. Nice colors (repeat letters are different colors). So glad that is is heavier than I anticipated. I think my granddaughter will love it!
ADORABLE STEPSTOOL
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and they absolutely loved it. The only shame is that I no longer have small children at home so I could have one here. Beautiful construction and just plain adorable.
Personalized Baby Gift
By Jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! I am sure the new parents will be very pleased. This is a gift that will be used for years.
Great gift
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 grandsons (8, 5, 3) received these as gifts when they were infants. The stools are still in use in the bathrooms and kitchen, so I was thrilled to purchase one for my infant niece. It is so cute with vibrant colors and I know it is sturdy. I am thrilled with this purchase and with the quick delivery, too.
Helpful gift!
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very unique gift for little ones. The stool makes teeth brushing fun too! Very sturdy and love the personalization on it. I've bought three of them now and have been so happy with them all!
exactly what I was looking for - sturdy/colorful
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for for my 18 month old. I remember having one as a kid and I wanted to get one for my daughter. It's sturdy - the legs strew in and colorful. I'm sure she's going to lose at least one of the letters, but definitely good quality for the money.
Perfect gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like this product. We got it for our almost 2 year old. Her older sister already had one. They both like playing with the blocks and spelling their names out. And it is a sturdy, solid product.
#2 birthday
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this stool to my grandson for his second birthday. It is well made - the wood is very smooth, the letters are bright and fit snug but are still easily removed. I know it will be a big help when he is ready to learn to spell his name.
Large personalized stool
By Bryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very well put together. The wooden legs screw into metal bases and the fit of the letters is snug. I was pleased with the quality of the wood grain. Very smooth and even, with NO knots at all. The added personalization on the back looked elegant and the whole item exhibits superior workmanship and care. I can wholeheartedly recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.
Great baby shower gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. I got this for a friend of mine who is expecting a little boy. It is cute as a button and something her son can keep forever. :-) Well worth the money.
cute baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 9, 2013
I've bought this for 2 friends as baby gifts and they love it. It's a bit pricey esp when you add the back note but worth it. They love the extra personalization.
New stool for Ellie
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this at Christmas time for my grandson, was excellent quality and just the right size, he was then 2. I have just bought for my new grand daughter, who is only 10 months but I will save to put in her Christmas sack! Would highly recommend!
sweet gift great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - September 2, 2013
I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw the excellent quality of this stool. It came a lot quicker ( made me happy) than promised and the personalization on the back is special...can't wait to give it to the recipient. It is a bit pricy but makes a great gift.
FIRST BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 30, 2013
MY GRANDSON LOVED IT!
Personalized name stools
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 9, 2013
High quality. Great workmanship. Arrived weeks before scheduled time.
Great gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stool is sturdy and very well made.
personalized stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 28, 2013
Great stool--Have ordered several for grandchildren,nephew, etc.Highly recommend
Super cute and completely functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandenberg Air Force Base, CA) - January 2, 2013
My nephew loves his new stool. Super cute and completely functional.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - December 28, 2012
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations! The stool was sturdy and the puzzle pieces were smooth to the touch. I wasn't at all concerned that my two year old niece would end up with splinters in her tiny fingers. Also, the option to engrave a message on the bottom of the stool added an extra special sentiment to this gift. She loved it and so did several other adults at the party!
Best Stepstool for Kids
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I remember having this type of stool for my kids. Now I am buying them for my grandchildren! They are sturdy and adorable. The children love playing with the puzzle parts that spell their name.
Gift for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cement city, MI) - December 10, 2012
Great quality, letters are perfect. Great job. Thank you.
Personalized name stool
By Concetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made !! Great child's name puzzle. Bought it for my sisters first grandchild/- she loves it and thinks its such a unique gift. I bought them for my 3 grandchildren 4, 6 and 8 and they still use them and really like them.
Great First Birthday Gift
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these stools for my granddaughter's first birthday. She enjoys spelling her name but also uses it to get in and out of bed. My grandson is turning one and I bought another stool for him. It's also nice you can add a special message on the bottom.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 2, 2012
The wood and craftsmanship were perfect! My niece will love it!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - August 2, 2012
I ORDERED THIS STOOL FOR OUR GRANDDAUGHTERS FIRST BIRTHDAY. OUR DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW REALLY APPRECIATED IT. QUALITY CONSTRUCTION. THE PERSONAL ENGRAVED MESSAGE REALLY MADE IT SPECIAL!
Great children's stool
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stool for my grandson's first birthday. I was pleasantly surprised to see it was constructed very well and had colorful letters that my grandson immediately pulled from the spaces provided in the stool. He started playing with the letters and tried to put them back.
It is also a nice stool to use, either as a stool or a little seat for him to sit on! I'm very happy I bought it.
itll br a great learning tool
By Elizabeth T. (Sanford, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It needs more characters on the name
He LOVES it!
By Quintina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stool for my 3 year old son with a message engraved on the bottom. He said "Mommy, is this for me? It's so beautiful, I love it!." He loves taking the letters out and putthing them back in to spell his name. He uses it everyday to get into his bed, which is fairly high of the ground, and in the bathroom to brush his teeth. I will definitely by this again for future children.
mason michael
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved his new stool for easter
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved