Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Rainbow Name Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Stools
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four of my children received one of these from my very dear friend when they were born (they are all now in their 20s) and I now give them to the special babies in our lives. I love giving this gift and the parents who receive them are so delighted! BTW we still have and treasure my kid's stools.
My "go to" baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 20, 2015
After reading reviews for this stool over a year ago, I decided to order one. The quality was wonderful--it's sturdy and the letters were nicely done. I was so impressed, I ordered 4 more this year. New parents love the gift. I love the opportunity to include a personal message under the seat.
STOOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY SHORE, NY) - July 9, 2015
MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS IN LOVE WITH THIS STOOL. IT'S BEAUTIFUL
what product features i like.
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Liberty, IA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stool is very well made of wood. It is very sturdy. Our one year old granddaughter loves to sit and play on it. The letters are easy for her to remove and place back again. It was her favorite Birthday present.
High quality special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this lovely real wood smooth finished bench for my granddaughter who is turning 2 years old. She has an usual name so it's great to order something that has her name right on it. The puzzle letters are high quality. The small is just the right size for a 2 year old to sit on!
Name Stool
By tyra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph, AL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome.. Perfect, and quick for personalized item!
love it
By Mariana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer , SC) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. I am so happy. Excellent work, We are super happy with this item. love it love it love it.....
Perfect Gift
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a special gift for a child, the personalized name puzzle stool is just right. It is well made and one of a kind.
NAME STOOLS
By JANET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving these stools as gifts for 36 years. From my children to my grandchildren. They are made so well and last a lifetime. So worth the money.
Janet
beautiful stool
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stool came just as pictured. I love the bright colors. I got this as a gift for my son's 2nd birthday and I know he's going to love playing with the puzzle pieces and learning how to spell his name. Would highly recommend.
Cute little stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, TX) - March 2, 2015
Such a cute stool and excellent quality. I bought this for my granddaughter's first birthday. It said three to six weeks for delivery but I got it in about two weeks!! Very pleased with entire buying experience.
Name Stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 3, 2015
Came in half of the time promised. Well constructed and legs went on in seconds. I have not given to my grand daughter yet but I know she will love it.
Adorable Child Step Stool
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've purchased as a gift. The quality is great and the colors are vibrant. Love it.
Grandson loves it
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my grandson to help him learn how to spell his name and also write his name. He loves it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 25, 2015
Came out perfect for my little friend. She will have many years of use from this stool.
Alphabet puzzle stool
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good craftsmanship; nice solid wood. The personalized message on the reverse is great too-well worth the extra price.
Can't wait to give it to my great niece for her first birthday
Perfect!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I could have imagined!! Birthday gift for my little one and she is going to love it! It's very well made. I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this step stool
By yley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my 3 year old son and I couldn't be happier. It is large and sturdy. Very well made. It took a lot longer to get here than I anticipated, but I guess I should have ordered it sooner. But the product itself is perfect. I recommend this product!
Perfect stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - January 4, 2015
Well constructed and perfect size for a toddler. Now we'll have to purchase one for his brother!
It did take the three weeks to ship, so we received it after Christmas. The website stated that in advance, so, no surprises.
and lap desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - December 1, 2014
I got this for my niece who will be 7 months old in a few days. The actual puzzle will be something for her to grow into but for now she likes to sit with it across her lap and finds it hilarious to pull out all off the letters. The stool itself is obviously high quality and sturdier than it appeared in the picture! This will be a wonderful toy the next couple years and a wonderful tool in the years to follow that. SO pleased with my purchase
Beautiful!
By Tera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this step stool is outstanding! We couldn't be happier with it!
awesome stool
By vy T. (ANAHEIM, CA) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a large double name stool for a first birthday. Placed an order last minute with about two wks before event and reached out to customer service but express delivery wasn't available. Kept my hopes up for express delivery anyway and to my surprise, it came way sooner! The details on the stool were exceptional! I even ran my fingers thru each crevice to make sure there were no splinters. Added the engraving which was the perfect touch! Happy camper!
Wooden Name Bench
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Bought it for my newphew's first birthday!
fabulous baby gift
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stool came earlier than promised- beautiful craftsmanship- great quality- very pleased as usual with anything I have ever ordered from this website- Thank you so much!!
Great quality!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing craftsmanship! This stool was more than I hoped for. It was made from quality materials and was made extremely well. The stool will last a lifetime.
My go-to gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - July 15, 2014
I have ordered at least a dozen of these because it is the PERFECT combination of personalized and useful (especially for me, who had closets overflowing with tiny baby blankets)!

The puzzle can be kept for a long time - the legs screw in, which means when the child no longer needs a stool, he or she can keep just the puzzle (maybe mount it on a wall). It stores well.

The engraving on the underside is the perfect touch and really the BEST part of this stool, making it very different from other websites. No need to waste $5 on a card, because the gift can say it all and be cherished forever!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - May 12, 2014
Having great grandchildren...4 since December...these are memorable and practical gifts that our first who is three uses daily. Parents like the quality and it teaches the little ones to spell their names! Great!!
Loved the stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 4, 2014
The order came way sooner than expected which was in time for my grandaughter's birthday. It is very well made and the legs were easy to attach. Would recommend this for a gift! Will get one for my other granddaughter when she is born!
Large stool
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this personalized stool! It is our go to gift for little one's birthdays. We have already bought several of these. The quality is great and such a unique gift. Would definitely recommend!
Adorable!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect stool in every way in my opinion. Bright colors, sturdy, well made, and unique. I absolutely LOVE it and will be buying more!!
nice heavy little stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - March 24, 2014
The stool is a nice quality - solid wood top with plywood layers on the bottom. Smooth. Puzzle pieces just the right amount of snug for little fingers. Nice colors (repeat letters are different colors). So glad that is is heavier than I anticipated. I think my granddaughter will love it!
ADORABLE STEPSTOOL
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and they absolutely loved it. The only shame is that I no longer have small children at home so I could have one here. Beautiful construction and just plain adorable.
Personalized Baby Gift
By Jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! I am sure the new parents will be very pleased. This is a gift that will be used for years.
Great gift
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 grandsons (8, 5, 3) received these as gifts when they were infants. The stools are still in use in the bathrooms and kitchen, so I was thrilled to purchase one for my infant niece. It is so cute with vibrant colors and I know it is sturdy. I am thrilled with this purchase and with the quick delivery, too.
Helpful gift!
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very unique gift for little ones. The stool makes teeth brushing fun too! Very sturdy and love the personalization on it. I've bought three of them now and have been so happy with them all!
exactly what I was looking for - sturdy/colorful
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for for my 18 month old. I remember having one as a kid and I wanted to get one for my daughter. It's sturdy - the legs strew in and colorful. I'm sure she's going to lose at least one of the letters, but definitely good quality for the money.
Perfect gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like this product. We got it for our almost 2 year old. Her older sister already had one. They both like playing with the blocks and spelling their names out. And it is a sturdy, solid product.
#2 birthday
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this stool to my grandson for his second birthday. It is well made - the wood is very smooth, the letters are bright and fit snug but are still easily removed. I know it will be a big help when he is ready to learn to spell his name.
Large personalized stool
By Bryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very well put together. The wooden legs screw into metal bases and the fit of the letters is snug. I was pleased with the quality of the wood grain. Very smooth and even, with NO knots at all. The added personalization on the back looked elegant and the whole item exhibits superior workmanship and care. I can wholeheartedly recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.
Great baby shower gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. I got this for a friend of mine who is expecting a little boy. It is cute as a button and something her son can keep forever. :-) Well worth the money.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved