Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rainbow Name Personalized Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect 1st Bday Gift
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the reviews talked about knots in the wood, ours did have a knot by the name but it wasn't a deal breaker, it just gives it more character. I love this stool and I'm so excited to give as a gift.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - February 2, 2017
I ordered two stools for my nieces and these came out even more adorable then I could imagine. The personal engraving on the bottom really made this gift so special and was a great addition, worth every penny! The delivery is fast and I couldn't be happier with this product. Thank you!
Beautifully Crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - January 28, 2017
Received the personalized puzzle stool I ordered for my grandson and it's beautiful. It's well-made, sturdy and has bright, easy to read letters. Each wood piece is solid and nicely finished. It's a true work of art!
Puzzle Stool
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our new grandson for Christmas. Great quality, a great heirloom.
Colton stool
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great was very sterdurty. The boy who received it loved it.
Keepsake
By Margo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th stool I have purchased for my grandchildren over the years and the quality is superb! It is sturdy and paint is quality for the letters. This is the first of the pastel colors I have ordered and was not disappointed. The primary colors are vibrant and long-lasting. One stool is 15-years old and still looks brand new! The stool came as promised (a little earlier) and packaged safely so no dings or cracks! Solid stool - great for learning to help Mom or Dad or brushing teeth and washing hands. I continue to be thrilled with the purchase - and the cost is so reasonable for the item.
Keep up the great workmanship and customer service!!
Sweet stool
By Ernestine H. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little stool. Nice work! Sturdy!
Happy
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikesville, MD) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 other grandchildren enjoyed their stools so it was a must have for the youngest sibling. It has already taught her to recognize her name by doing the puzzle. In addition she can reach the faucets to wash her hands.
Excellent sturdy well created product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - January 8, 2017
This is perfect for the toddler. The name in such wonderful colors is accented by an inscription which can be created for the bottom of the stool - excellent for identifying a specific event and who from.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 9, 2016
I had this same stool growing up 30 years ago and wanted the same for my daughter. Absolutely perfect and satisfied with the craftsmanship that went into making it. Can not wait to gift her this stool on Christmas!
Zander's Stool
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stool for my grand-nephew and they opened it for him. He seems to like the puzzle part but will get the hang of it all as he grows. Great quality and sturdy.
Awesome baby gift
By Marian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to 3 friends whose kids had babies and they all raved about the quality and beauty and personalized baby gift to last many years ??
daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2016
This is my 8th stool I have ordered over the years. This one is special because my daughter-in-law commented that she is the only one in the family that doesn't have one. So I can't wait to see the look on her face when she opens it on Christmas!
The stool is perfect as always ... I recommend your company to everyone because of the high quality and quick turn around, I have NEVER been disappointed. I will continue to order from you in the future.
GREAT QUALITY
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! I will definitely order again.
Perfect for the new baby in your life!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother had gotten my son a puzzle stool when he was a baby, and I just ordered this for his new baby's 1st x-mas gift!! (My son still has his!!) If they have more kids, I will be getting each and every one of them their own :)
Baby Gift
By Naomi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of the personalized puzzle stool were thrilled with this gift. The colors were vivid and the inscription made it an instant keepsake.
Sturdy bench
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute bench. It is solid and sturdy making it perfect for little ones to use.
Best baby gift
By Margot W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this stool to newborns. It is fun, helps teach them their name, and is practical for sitting or standing when they are older. They are always beautifully made. They always arrive in much less time than the website promises. And the recipients always love them.
Perfect & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 14, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my cousin's new baby boy and I had it shipped to her directly so I haven't had the chance to see it, yet. BUT, the second that my cousin received this, she called me and could not stop raving about how wonderful and unique it is and the gorgeous finish on the stool. This is a truly wonderful baby gift as it is something they will no doubt use for years to come.
For each grandchild
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third puzzle stool to order. I now have 2 in pastel for my 2 granddaughters and 1 in primary for my grandson. My 2 year old granddaughter uses her stool in the bathroom to stand at the sink. She loves it. The quality is excellent and customer service is the best ever. I personalized each one on the underside with their birth information. This product should last forever. I highly recommend.
Birthday Gift
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect little stool/puzzle combo for my not-phew (best friend's kid)! Lets him learn his name and master fine motor skills...and even help him get up to wash his hands
Great New Baby Gift
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Colorful Name Stool. Quality item that the young family was so happy to receive. This will be my signature gift to all of the newest family members. I've started a tradition!
Love it!
By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It's such a great gift. Solid and cute.
Puzzle stool
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
Great Grand Children
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a big family, (24 grandchildren). When the great granchildren started coming along I shopped Personalization Mall to find a suitable gift. The puzzle stool seemed perfect! It would teach the children to spell their names, would ever be identified as their own, helped them brush their teeth and "reach for the stars". Another nice feature is on the underside you can send a message especially for that child from us, their great grandparents. We will probably not know all of them, but in the last 5 years we have been blessed with 5 girls, 3 boys and by end of summer we will have two more babies. Delighted to be a regular customer!!
Bright and Colorful
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a gift and I'm
sure it will loved by my
nephew and his family.
personalizationmall.com is the best.
I love their products. I've never been
disappointed.
A gift forever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 30, 2016
We ordered the larger stool as a gift. We received it nice wood, name pieces are removable and is quality made. Had it engraved on the bottom. This will last a life time . It was delivered before scheduled date. Very happy??
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 19, 2016
This gift has gone way beyond my expectations.Excellent quality wood,a strong piece of furniture,finished perfectly, with the engraving underneath,excellent craftsmanship.A gift that should be recommended.WOW!
Puzzle name stool-perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 21, 2016
I bought this for a friend's new baby. They loved it. My own 2 kids had gotten the puzzle name bench and loved them! They're now 21 and 20!! The bench is sturdy and looks beautiful!
Birthday stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - February 2, 2016
I purchased this name stool for a friend's new baby and she loves it! Shas an unusual name with 10 letters and a lot of products only allow 9 letters so this was a great find. The colors are bright pastels. The wood is smooth. It's a wonderful baby gift! The only suggestion I would give is that the puzzle should have cutouts for each individual letter instead of for the outline of the name. This would make it a true learning tool, as the child would have the opportunity to learn each individual letter.
Purchaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - January 24, 2016
LOVE THE 2 stools I ordered. BUT they never enclosed our note or name, So the recipients of the gift had no idea who had sent it to them
Fortunately our daughter told us about the situation and we were able to say that we had purchased them for her friends new twins. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS ERROR!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury , CT) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my go to gift for many of my daughters friends having babies - they can use it as a stool but also learn their letters and how to spell their name. The quality of the stool is great - so sturdy.
Great granddaughter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 10, 2016
We were very pleased with the puzzle stool quality and the colors used. This was a first Christmas gift for our new granddaughter and we hope it will be very special to her in the years to come. It arrived early and that was a big welcome surprise for us. We highly recommend for new baby gifts.
great purchase
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was good quality and looked just like it was advertised.
Rainbow name puzzle stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 27, 2015
Received as gifts for grandchildren, and now give as gifts. 1) when little, use for balance 2) next, use to learn name , how to spell, and do puzzles 3) as toddler and older, use to reach sink to be independent.
Great gift!
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend had ordered one for my first grandchild and I loved it so I ordered one for my second and will probably continue to order as each grandchild arrives!! Love it!!
A great learning tool for little children
By Judith M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for children, they love to play with the letters, spell their name. It is very stable to sit on and takes lots of abuse!!
Perfect gift
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a baby gift and they were so pleased with it.
Will continue to use this as the perfect baby gift.
Great gift for children
By Carmela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonx, NY) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my nephew absolutely loves this stool and it is beautifully made
Creative Baby Gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stool has proven to be one of the favorite baby gifts at the showers I have attended. It is sturdy, colorful, practical and used for many years. You don't outgrow a stool. The only drawback is when 7 or 8 letters are used, the name becomes more crowded and the letters are not as clear. I would have ordered the larger stool but it had to match the sibling's stool.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved