Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rainbow Name Personalized Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Puzzle name stool-perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 21, 2016
I bought this for a friend's new baby. They loved it. My own 2 kids had gotten the puzzle name bench and loved them! They're now 21 and 20!! The bench is sturdy and looks beautiful!
Birthday stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - February 2, 2016
I purchased this name stool for a friend's new baby and she loves it! Shas an unusual name with 10 letters and a lot of products only allow 9 letters so this was a great find. The colors are bright pastels. The wood is smooth. It's a wonderful baby gift! The only suggestion I would give is that the puzzle should have cutouts for each individual letter instead of for the outline of the name. This would make it a true learning tool, as the child would have the opportunity to learn each individual letter.
Purchaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - January 24, 2016
LOVE THE 2 stools I ordered. BUT they never enclosed our note or name, So the recipients of the gift had no idea who had sent it to them
Fortunately our daughter told us about the situation and we were able to say that we had purchased them for her friends new twins. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS ERROR!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury , CT) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my go to gift for many of my daughters friends having babies - they can use it as a stool but also learn their letters and how to spell their name. The quality of the stool is great - so sturdy.
Great granddaughter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 10, 2016
We were very pleased with the puzzle stool quality and the colors used. This was a first Christmas gift for our new granddaughter and we hope it will be very special to her in the years to come. It arrived early and that was a big welcome surprise for us. We highly recommend for new baby gifts.
great purchase
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was good quality and looked just like it was advertised.
Rainbow name puzzle stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 27, 2015
Received as gifts for grandchildren, and now give as gifts. 1) when little, use for balance 2) next, use to learn name , how to spell, and do puzzles 3) as toddler and older, use to reach sink to be independent.
Great gift!
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend had ordered one for my first grandchild and I loved it so I ordered one for my second and will probably continue to order as each grandchild arrives!! Love it!!
A great learning tool for little children
By Judith M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for children, they love to play with the letters, spell their name. It is very stable to sit on and takes lots of abuse!!
Perfect gift
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a baby gift and they were so pleased with it.
Will continue to use this as the perfect baby gift.
Great gift for children
By Carmela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonx, NY) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my nephew absolutely loves this stool and it is beautifully made
Creative Baby Gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stool has proven to be one of the favorite baby gifts at the showers I have attended. It is sturdy, colorful, practical and used for many years. You don't outgrow a stool. The only drawback is when 7 or 8 letters are used, the name becomes more crowded and the letters are not as clear. I would have ordered the larger stool but it had to match the sibling's stool.
Absolutely love!
By Cheyenne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stool for my niece and she loved it! I love the pastel colors and she was amazed how her name was in the stool. Soooo happy with my purchase!
Name Puzzle
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these name puzzles! My sons were given them when they were born and I am now giving them as gifts to others. Everyone that receives them just can't believe how unique the puzzles are. Not only is it the perfect gift but they come out beautiful each and every time!!
Personalized Stools
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four of my children received one of these from my very dear friend when they were born (they are all now in their 20s) and I now give them to the special babies in our lives. I love giving this gift and the parents who receive them are so delighted! BTW we still have and treasure my kid's stools.
My "go to" baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 20, 2015
After reading reviews for this stool over a year ago, I decided to order one. The quality was wonderful--it's sturdy and the letters were nicely done. I was so impressed, I ordered 4 more this year. New parents love the gift. I love the opportunity to include a personal message under the seat.
STOOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY SHORE, NY) - July 9, 2015
MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS IN LOVE WITH THIS STOOL. IT'S BEAUTIFUL
what product features i like.
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Liberty, IA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stool is very well made of wood. It is very sturdy. Our one year old granddaughter loves to sit and play on it. The letters are easy for her to remove and place back again. It was her favorite Birthday present.
High quality special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this lovely real wood smooth finished bench for my granddaughter who is turning 2 years old. She has an usual name so it's great to order something that has her name right on it. The puzzle letters are high quality. The small is just the right size for a 2 year old to sit on!
Name Stool
By tyra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph, AL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome.. Perfect, and quick for personalized item!
love it
By Mariana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer , SC) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. I am so happy. Excellent work, We are super happy with this item. love it love it love it.....
Perfect Gift
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a special gift for a child, the personalized name puzzle stool is just right. It is well made and one of a kind.
NAME STOOLS
By JANET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving these stools as gifts for 36 years. From my children to my grandchildren. They are made so well and last a lifetime. So worth the money.
Janet
beautiful stool
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stool came just as pictured. I love the bright colors. I got this as a gift for my son's 2nd birthday and I know he's going to love playing with the puzzle pieces and learning how to spell his name. Would highly recommend.
Cute little stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, TX) - March 2, 2015
Such a cute stool and excellent quality. I bought this for my granddaughter's first birthday. It said three to six weeks for delivery but I got it in about two weeks!! Very pleased with entire buying experience.
Name Stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 3, 2015
Came in half of the time promised. Well constructed and legs went on in seconds. I have not given to my grand daughter yet but I know she will love it.
Adorable Child Step Stool
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've purchased as a gift. The quality is great and the colors are vibrant. Love it.
Grandson loves it
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my grandson to help him learn how to spell his name and also write his name. He loves it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 25, 2015
Came out perfect for my little friend. She will have many years of use from this stool.
Alphabet puzzle stool
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good craftsmanship; nice solid wood. The personalized message on the reverse is great too-well worth the extra price.
Can't wait to give it to my great niece for her first birthday
Perfect!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I could have imagined!! Birthday gift for my little one and she is going to love it! It's very well made. I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this step stool
By yley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my 3 year old son and I couldn't be happier. It is large and sturdy. Very well made. It took a lot longer to get here than I anticipated, but I guess I should have ordered it sooner. But the product itself is perfect. I recommend this product!
Perfect stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - January 4, 2015
Well constructed and perfect size for a toddler. Now we'll have to purchase one for his brother!
It did take the three weeks to ship, so we received it after Christmas. The website stated that in advance, so, no surprises.
and lap desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - December 1, 2014
I got this for my niece who will be 7 months old in a few days. The actual puzzle will be something for her to grow into but for now she likes to sit with it across her lap and finds it hilarious to pull out all off the letters. The stool itself is obviously high quality and sturdier than it appeared in the picture! This will be a wonderful toy the next couple years and a wonderful tool in the years to follow that. SO pleased with my purchase
Beautiful!
By Tera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this step stool is outstanding! We couldn't be happier with it!
awesome stool
By vy T. (ANAHEIM, CA) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a large double name stool for a first birthday. Placed an order last minute with about two wks before event and reached out to customer service but express delivery wasn't available. Kept my hopes up for express delivery anyway and to my surprise, it came way sooner! The details on the stool were exceptional! I even ran my fingers thru each crevice to make sure there were no splinters. Added the engraving which was the perfect touch! Happy camper!
Wooden Name Bench
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Bought it for my newphew's first birthday!
fabulous baby gift
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stool came earlier than promised- beautiful craftsmanship- great quality- very pleased as usual with anything I have ever ordered from this website- Thank you so much!!
Great quality!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing craftsmanship! This stool was more than I hoped for. It was made from quality materials and was made extremely well. The stool will last a lifetime.
My go-to gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, CT) - July 15, 2014
I have ordered at least a dozen of these because it is the PERFECT combination of personalized and useful (especially for me, who had closets overflowing with tiny baby blankets)!

The puzzle can be kept for a long time - the legs screw in, which means when the child no longer needs a stool, he or she can keep just the puzzle (maybe mount it on a wall). It stores well.

The engraving on the underside is the perfect touch and really the BEST part of this stool, making it very different from other websites. No need to waste $5 on a card, because the gift can say it all and be cherished forever!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved