Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Thank you so much for the prompt service and the quality of the engraving. I have given you site to others who may want to puchase such a...
    ~Diana - IN

    Personalized Rainbow Name Puzzle Stool customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 3 grandsons (8, 5, 3) received these as gifts when they were infants. The stools are still in use in the bathrooms and kitchen, so I was thrilled to purchase one for my infant niece. It is so cute with vibrant colors and I know it is sturdy. I am thrilled with this purchase and with the quick delivery, too.
    Helpful gift!
    By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very unique gift for little ones. The stool makes teeth brushing fun too! Very sturdy and love the personalization on it. I've bought three of them now and have been so happy with them all!
    exactly what I was looking for - sturdy/colorful
    By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was looking for for my 18 month old. I remember having one as a kid and I wanted to get one for my daughter. It's sturdy - the legs strew in and colorful. I'm sure she's going to lose at least one of the letters, but definitely good quality for the money.
    Perfect gift
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really like this product. We got it for our almost 2 year old. Her older sister already had one. They both like playing with the blocks and spelling their names out. And it is a sturdy, solid product.
    #2 birthday
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this stool to my grandson for his second birthday. It is well made - the wood is very smooth, the letters are bright and fit snug but are still easily removed. I know it will be a big help when he is ready to learn to spell his name.
    Large personalized stool
    By Bryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very well put together. The wooden legs screw into metal bases and the fit of the letters is snug. I was pleased with the quality of the wood grain. Very smooth and even, with NO knots at all. The added personalization on the back looked elegant and the whole item exhibits superior workmanship and care. I can wholeheartedly recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.
    Great baby shower gift
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great. I got this for a friend of mine who is expecting a little boy. It is cute as a button and something her son can keep forever. :-) Well worth the money.
    cute baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 9, 2013
    I've bought this for 2 friends as baby gifts and they love it. It's a bit pricey esp when you add the back note but worth it. They love the extra personalization.
    New stool for Ellie
    By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this at Christmas time for my grandson, was excellent quality and just the right size, he was then 2. I have just bought for my new grand daughter, who is only 10 months but I will save to put in her Christmas sack! Would highly recommend!
    sweet gift great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - September 2, 2013
    I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw the excellent quality of this stool. It came a lot quicker ( made me happy) than promised and the personalization on the back is special...can't wait to give it to the recipient. It is a bit pricy but makes a great gift.
    FIRST BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 30, 2013
    MY GRANDSON LOVED IT!
    Personalized name stools
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 9, 2013
    High quality. Great workmanship. Arrived weeks before scheduled time.
    Great gift
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stool is sturdy and very well made.
    personalized stool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 28, 2013
    Great stool--Have ordered several for grandchildren,nephew, etc.Highly recommend
    Super cute and completely functional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandenberg Air Force Base, CA) - January 2, 2013
    My nephew loves his new stool. Super cute and completely functional.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - December 28, 2012
    The quality of this product exceeded my expectations! The stool was sturdy and the puzzle pieces were smooth to the touch. I wasn't at all concerned that my two year old niece would end up with splinters in her tiny fingers. Also, the option to engrave a message on the bottom of the stool added an extra special sentiment to this gift. She loved it and so did several other adults at the party!
    Best Stepstool for Kids
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I remember having this type of stool for my kids. Now I am buying them for my grandchildren! They are sturdy and adorable. The children love playing with the puzzle parts that spell their name.
    Gift for grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cement city, MI) - December 10, 2012
    Great quality, letters are perfect. Great job. Thank you.
    Personalized name stool
    By Concetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully made !! Great child's name puzzle. Bought it for my sisters first grandchild/- she loves it and thinks its such a unique gift. I bought them for my 3 grandchildren 4, 6 and 8 and they still use them and really like them.
    Great First Birthday Gift
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these stools for my granddaughter's first birthday. She enjoys spelling her name but also uses it to get in and out of bed. My grandson is turning one and I bought another stool for him. It's also nice you can add a special message on the bottom.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 2, 2012
    The wood and craftsmanship were perfect! My niece will love it!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - August 2, 2012
    I ORDERED THIS STOOL FOR OUR GRANDDAUGHTERS FIRST BIRTHDAY. OUR DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW REALLY APPRECIATED IT. QUALITY CONSTRUCTION. THE PERSONAL ENGRAVED MESSAGE REALLY MADE IT SPECIAL!
    Great children's stool
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stool for my grandson's first birthday. I was pleasantly surprised to see it was constructed very well and had colorful letters that my grandson immediately pulled from the spaces provided in the stool. He started playing with the letters and tried to put them back.
    It is also a nice stool to use, either as a stool or a little seat for him to sit on! I'm very happy I bought it.
    itll br a great learning tool
    By Elizabeth T. (Sanford, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It needs more characters on the name
    He LOVES it!
    By Quintina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stool for my 3 year old son with a message engraved on the bottom. He said "Mommy, is this for me? It's so beautiful, I love it!." He loves taking the letters out and putthing them back in to spell his name. He uses it everyday to get into his bed, which is fairly high of the ground, and in the bathroom to brush his teeth. I will definitely by this again for future children.
    mason michael
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my grandson loved his new stool for easter
    Step stool for children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 15, 2012
    Excellent quality! I ordered two for our grand children. They were delivered early! Wonderful way to teach children how to spell their names.
    Totally Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 23, 2012
    Great experience! Quality item and it got to my home 1week after ordering! Will definitely be a repeat customer!
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 stools for my 5 grandchildren using the primary colors. Everyone of the stools are Great! I know these stools will make a good keepsake in the future. I have used Personalization numerous times and I have never been dissapointed.
    Personalization Mall NEVER lets me down!! ;-)
    By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the Christmas presents we gave our one-year-old son. The stool is STUNNING and he loves it! My wife started ordering from PM over two years ago and now it's where we go for so many presents for our family and friends! We've gotten ornaments, multiple picture frames (including Godparent frames as gifts for my son's baptism), I got the photo cube FROM my son this last Christmas, and multiple garden stones. Everything always arrives and looks beautiful - the quality is outstanding. (Even when one of the three Godparent frames my wife ordered, showed up with the tiniest nick in the wood - PM replaced it immediately for free and the new one arrived in no time!)
    Personalized Step Stool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 26, 2011
    The crafstmanship was excellent and the engraving on the back was just beautiful and will be something to treasure forever.
    Wood name puzzle stool.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit,, MO) - December 18, 2011
    Product is very nice and it arrived as I was told. Very pleased.
    BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!!
    By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy valley, OR) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a joy to open this package. The large stool is really generously sized in thickness and the weight of it insures stability. The puzzle letters that spell out our granddaughter's name are perfectly cut and appropriate for small fingers. They are whimsical and educational. This gift will be treasured for many generations to come......that is how beautifully made and durable this personalized product is is. Top quality workmanship!
    Don't hesitate to order right now. You will love your purchase!!!
    I am ordering another soon for my new grandson!
    great first birthday gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers grove, IL) - November 27, 2011
    my kids have received this as gifts we love them so much it is now my go to gift for 1st birthdays. great quality - practical and fun!
    GREAT
    By Shopper (Orange Park, FL) - November 20, 2011
    great learning toolyy
    Personalized Name Stool
    By Shopper (Dubuque, IA) - November 15, 2011
    I'm very happy with this product. Even nicer in person than shown. Expremely quick service. Would recommend highly!
    Great experience
    By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized stools were wonderful - very sturdy with nice big puzzle pieces and bright colors. The stools arrived way earlier than expected. The web site was easy to navigate and illustrations were great. A truly great shopping experience.
    Best Baby Gift I Received
    By Shopper (Long Island City, NY) - October 21, 2011
    I received this from a friend when my son was born and couldn't believe how wonderful it is. The detail and craftsmanship is fantastic and I am going to start ordering these when I need to send someone a gift. Its just fabulous....
    Love the stool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 18, 2011
    This is the best stool and the puzzle pieces on top are perfect. The addition of personalization on the bottom is priceless. Great product - must have for every kid.
    Love them
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these, and and havent' even had them completely out of the box ad set up yet, (they are for christmas in a few months) and I LOVE them, the stools are beautiful, the puzzle pieces were not tight, which i read about happening, and they were nice and big. Can't wait to screw these babies together and slap a bow on them. I am glad i ordered them.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved