Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say I received my order yesterday, and you did an outstanding job on the pet memorial. I cried and my friend cried. I could not have asked for a better gift. I will definitely spread...
~Jane - TX

Personalized Rainbow Name Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
itll br a great learning tool
By Elizabeth T. (Sanford, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It needs more characters on the name
He LOVES it!
By Quintina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stool for my 3 year old son with a message engraved on the bottom. He said "Mommy, is this for me? It's so beautiful, I love it!." He loves taking the letters out and putthing them back in to spell his name. He uses it everyday to get into his bed, which is fairly high of the ground, and in the bathroom to brush his teeth. I will definitely by this again for future children.
mason michael
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson loved his new stool for easter
Step stool for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 15, 2012
Excellent quality! I ordered two for our grand children. They were delivered early! Wonderful way to teach children how to spell their names.
Totally Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 23, 2012
Great experience! Quality item and it got to my home 1week after ordering! Will definitely be a repeat customer!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 stools for my 5 grandchildren using the primary colors. Everyone of the stools are Great! I know these stools will make a good keepsake in the future. I have used Personalization numerous times and I have never been dissapointed.
Personalization Mall NEVER lets me down!! ;-)
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the Christmas presents we gave our one-year-old son. The stool is STUNNING and he loves it! My wife started ordering from PM over two years ago and now it's where we go for so many presents for our family and friends! We've gotten ornaments, multiple picture frames (including Godparent frames as gifts for my son's baptism), I got the photo cube FROM my son this last Christmas, and multiple garden stones. Everything always arrives and looks beautiful - the quality is outstanding. (Even when one of the three Godparent frames my wife ordered, showed up with the tiniest nick in the wood - PM replaced it immediately for free and the new one arrived in no time!)
Personalized Step Stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 26, 2011
The crafstmanship was excellent and the engraving on the back was just beautiful and will be something to treasure forever.
Wood name puzzle stool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit,, MO) - December 18, 2011
Product is very nice and it arrived as I was told. Very pleased.
BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy valley, OR) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a joy to open this package. The large stool is really generously sized in thickness and the weight of it insures stability. The puzzle letters that spell out our granddaughter's name are perfectly cut and appropriate for small fingers. They are whimsical and educational. This gift will be treasured for many generations to come......that is how beautifully made and durable this personalized product is is. Top quality workmanship!
Don't hesitate to order right now. You will love your purchase!!!
I am ordering another soon for my new grandson!
great first birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers grove, IL) - November 27, 2011
my kids have received this as gifts we love them so much it is now my go to gift for 1st birthdays. great quality - practical and fun!
GREAT
By Shopper (Orange Park, FL) - November 20, 2011
great learning toolyy
Personalized Name Stool
By Shopper (Dubuque, IA) - November 15, 2011
I'm very happy with this product. Even nicer in person than shown. Expremely quick service. Would recommend highly!
Great experience
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stools were wonderful - very sturdy with nice big puzzle pieces and bright colors. The stools arrived way earlier than expected. The web site was easy to navigate and illustrations were great. A truly great shopping experience.
Best Baby Gift I Received
By Shopper (Long Island City, NY) - October 21, 2011
I received this from a friend when my son was born and couldn't believe how wonderful it is. The detail and craftsmanship is fantastic and I am going to start ordering these when I need to send someone a gift. Its just fabulous....
Love the stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 18, 2011
This is the best stool and the puzzle pieces on top are perfect. The addition of personalization on the bottom is priceless. Great product - must have for every kid.
Love them
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these, and and havent' even had them completely out of the box ad set up yet, (they are for christmas in a few months) and I LOVE them, the stools are beautiful, the puzzle pieces were not tight, which i read about happening, and they were nice and big. Can't wait to screw these babies together and slap a bow on them. I am glad i ordered them.
Number 9
By Shopper (Kosciusko, MS) - September 14, 2011
This will be the ninth peronalized stool I have purchased for a grandchild. All 8 of the others have used and used and used them! Here's knowing that number 9 will too. Thanks for making such a super teaching/practical/durable product. :)
Great Value and Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 30, 2011
The site is simple to navigate, moves quickly and the products are easy to identify and customize. The product arrived in a shorter timeframe than expected. Great experience.
Small Stool
By Mercedes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, I bought this same stool for my first son. We loved this stool so much we bought another one for my younger son. The quality of this stool is just as great as the older one. It is absolutely beautiful.
Name Stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - June 28, 2011
I bought this as a gift and the recipient said it was the best baby gift they received by far!
PERFECT!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stool as a gift before the holidays. It was sent so quickly- I was really surprised and impressed. The stool is just what I was hoping it would be. It was excellent quality and very well made. It looked just as pictured. I liked it so much it has become my go-to gift. I have ordered three others in the few months since!
Large Personalized Name Stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - March 5, 2011
For Christmas this year, I gave my granddaughter the large stool with her name puzzle in pastel letters. She was 15 months when she received the gift. The stool has been such a hit. It is just the right height for her to sit on and now she stands on it to reach the sink. There is plenty of room for her to stand on this sturdy and well-built stool. I will be giving future grandchildren this gift. Thank you for making this product.
Awesome Stool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 16, 2011
Great quality, sturdy, sooo adorable
great product
By Grazyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank , IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I SIMPLY LOVE EVERY THING I PURCHASED FROM YOUR SITE.THX
Good Quality Stool
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased. Very professional arrived in excellent condition. It is for a Christmas gift and it arrived sooner than I thought. Do not hesitate in purchasing.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name is did was Curren. I ordered small, primary and was unsure of how well it would fit. I trusted the company so I ordered it. It turned out beautifully. My son has a name stool that he has had since he was a baby. He is nine.
Cute and practical
By Zdenka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are cute, kids friendly, and practical. The fact that the letters can come out and child can learn to spell his/her own name while putting them back is such a clever idea. Also, they are very adorable as a decoration in any child's room.
Stool is "The Bomb"!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little stool. The wood is beautiful, and the lettering is just the right size for little hands to pick up. Beautiful colors and workmanship. It was shipped in a timely manner, and the order entry lady was very nice. All in all a pleasant experience. I will definitely visit there again. Thanks, Lynn
primary color puzzle stools
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the primary personalized name stools. Such great quality wood and the colors were so beautiful. I have twin grandsons and this will be a present for Christmas that they will have forever.
Well made heirloom
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering the stool for close family friends. All have commented on the study, beautiful stool that will last a lifetime and is actually useful as well as beautiful.
Great Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stool! You get what you pay for because the quality is beautiful & this gift will last a lifetime. I was worried when I ordered it because the name I used was only four letters long and was for a boy. I wasn't sure what colors they were going to use. Thankfully, they actually gave it some thought and didnt use the first 4 colors of the rainbow. They used red, yellow, green, blue. I was very impressed & pleased. I will order this again if I ever need a sentimental special gift for a little one again.
adorable first birthday gift
By Shana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the puzzle name stool for a first birthday gift. Not only were the name puzzle pieces age appropriate, it was wonderful watching him play with and explore this new thing of his. The quality of the stool was solid and made to stand the test of time. It is a timeless gift.
A great little stool
By Lori Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift, so I can not speak to the quality long term, but I was very satisifed with the product. It was sturdy, and VERY cute. I was happy to give it to the little guy as a gift, and he and his parents loved it!! Definately something that can grow with the child.
Unbelieveable
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early Christmas present for my son who will be 10 months. Also bought one for my nephew who will be 11 months. I cant wait to see their faces!
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's 1st birthday. It looks beautiful. I am going to order another one for a friends son for his 1st birthday also. The quality is great. The service was fast.
Love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It came within two weeks. Very sturdy. Inscription on the under side was perfect. Will be buying more as my friends keep having kids!
Great quality!!
By Molly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, MN) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and my niece loved it! The letters aren't as heavy as I thought they would be but other than that the product was great.
Good Product, A bit pricey
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stool. I think the price could stand to be lowered.
Super cute!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stool was super cute & seemed to be very well made / high quality! It did end up being a bit lower to the ground that I anticipated though...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved