Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
~Barbara - SC

Personalized Rainbow Name Puzzle Stool customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Puzzle Stool - 7622D
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
primary color puzzle stools
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the primary personalized name stools. Such great quality wood and the colors were so beautiful. I have twin grandsons and this will be a present for Christmas that they will have forever.
Well made heirloom
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering the stool for close family friends. All have commented on the study, beautiful stool that will last a lifetime and is actually useful as well as beautiful.
Great Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stool! You get what you pay for because the quality is beautiful & this gift will last a lifetime. I was worried when I ordered it because the name I used was only four letters long and was for a boy. I wasn't sure what colors they were going to use. Thankfully, they actually gave it some thought and didnt use the first 4 colors of the rainbow. They used red, yellow, green, blue. I was very impressed & pleased. I will order this again if I ever need a sentimental special gift for a little one again.
adorable first birthday gift
By Shana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the puzzle name stool for a first birthday gift. Not only were the name puzzle pieces age appropriate, it was wonderful watching him play with and explore this new thing of his. The quality of the stool was solid and made to stand the test of time. It is a timeless gift.
A great little stool
By Lori Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift, so I can not speak to the quality long term, but I was very satisifed with the product. It was sturdy, and VERY cute. I was happy to give it to the little guy as a gift, and he and his parents loved it!! Definately something that can grow with the child.
Unbelieveable
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early Christmas present for my son who will be 10 months. Also bought one for my nephew who will be 11 months. I cant wait to see their faces!
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's 1st birthday. It looks beautiful. I am going to order another one for a friends son for his 1st birthday also. The quality is great. The service was fast.
Love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It came within two weeks. Very sturdy. Inscription on the under side was perfect. Will be buying more as my friends keep having kids!
Great quality!!
By Molly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, MN) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and my niece loved it! The letters aren't as heavy as I thought they would be but other than that the product was great.
Good Product, A bit pricey
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stool. I think the price could stand to be lowered.
Super cute!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stool was super cute & seemed to be very well made / high quality! It did end up being a bit lower to the ground that I anticipated though...
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers grove, IL) - August 31, 2013
This is my go to baby gift. My children received these as gifts and we use these daily. They hold up well and are great for you child to learn the letters in their name.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 21, 2013
Overall satisfied with the product. The construction appears to be sturdy, good use of wood, and engraving is superior. My only flack (which results in a drop of a star) is that the puzzle pieces are too tight and for a child, it will be very challenging to pull the pieces out. Also, the cutouts do not match the letters (like it is shown in the picture), instead, it is flat.
My grandaughter personally requested this for her birthday.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 20, 2013
My grandaughter requested this for her birthday (Her brother was given one for his 1st birthday) I would have given this 5 stars but the colors were not very vibrant two of the letters which were side by side were green one dark one lighter in color which didn't make the stool as colorful as her brother.
We will be giving this to her in a couple of weeks just hope she is happy
The Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - January 9, 2012
I bought this stool for my Goddaughter's first birthday. I included her first and middle name so I had to get the larger size. I decided on the pastel colors. The puzzle tuned out beautifully. It is exactly what the picture shows. My only complaints are that the stool is extremely heavy and the wood had a few dark stains on it - which I am sure is out of the company's control. I was a little hesitant to purchase because of the high price. But once it arrived I was extremely happy with the quality. I also had the bottom engraved with a short message - that turned out great as well. One more thing - the site says it will take three weeks for delivery and I got mine in about ten days. I love anything personalized and this item looks like a lot of thought was put into it (especially with the engraved message). I know my Goddaughter will be able to use this stool for years.
not quite the same stool it used to be
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this stool for my daughter a few years ago and wanted to get one for my son now. However, I will say that the new design is not my favorite. The letters are kind of smushed and definitely not as cute as the old style. It will suffice but I'm disappointed it's not the same.
Sturdy bench
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well constructed and sturdy. What is disappointing is the difficulty a child has in removing the puzzle pieces. For the cost of this item, more thought should be put into correcting this design flaw.
Kaden & Molly
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stools look well made. My biggest dissatisfaction is the order
of the color choices for the lettering. Colors did not make the lettering stand out and were not complimentary to each other. ie....green next to blue, yellow next to orange.
A surprise knot
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paris, OH) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered puzzle stools for all of my grandchildren but used this company for the first time. All have been Made in USA. I was dismayed when Abigails small pastel stool arrived with a large dark knot close to the puzzle pieces. I had not noticed any knots on their display but looked back and saw one on a primary color stool. I am not sure I will order my next one from this website.
Letters too compressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - July 30, 2011
I got one for my daughter who has 9 letters in her name and it was great. Very sturdy, great colors, and well made. Though it does dent easily under the pounding of a 9 month old banging the letters against each other. We liked it so much we got one for a friend. It was a much smaller stool (5 letters), but the pieces/letters were still a good size. I ordered one for a second friend and it disappointed me as the letters were so tight and small width wise (7 letters). I would gave paid the large name premium if it had meant having normal sized letters. Too bad there isn't a preview and option to get a wider stool. I can't be certain if the problem is the number or type of letters. The stool one I didn't like was for a name that typed is as long as my daughter's; yet is 2 letters shorter. I don't think I'll order one again. I loved the first 2 (4.5 stars), but I would have returned this one if I could
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved