Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Puzzles For Kids - 7623
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Rainbow Name Puzzle-Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 6, 2011
Quick delivery! Looks great! Have suggested to friends/family already :)
INTERLOCKING RAINBOW NAME PUZZLE
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey but i think it is a unique design so personally
i would buy it for myself however this is a new baby gift to
go with her blanket and booties So it matches her room

Her parents loved it and i do too!!!
Spenderella Louisville KY
Great puzzle!
By DARLENE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this name puzzle for my first granddaughter and will buy one for each new grandchild! It is much larger than I expected :-) Excellent quality :-) Beautiful colors :-) My granddaughter will have fun with it and learn to spell her name at the same time! I love it!!!
nice product
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality wood, does not look like it will chip away like particle board. Nice colors and look.
Gift shipped direct so I never saw it
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
But... they were very happy w/ them. It was for a 4yr old girl & she thought it was very cool to have it spell her name.
Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle
By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them! Adorable!!
Very Cute
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker City, OH) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!! got it for a newborn and it perfect for his bedroom! :)
Name Puzzle
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, only complaint is i wish the whole block was painted instead of just the front.
So cute
By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The interlocking rainbow name puzzle is sooooo cute. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Interlocking rainbow puzzle
By Jayne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful and fun! I bought one for my first grandchild and every future grandchild will have one, too.
GREAT DECOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - April 19, 2011
Once again a wonderful accessory to any kids room. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
well made name puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 30, 2011
My four year old loves his new name puzzle. I was impressed on arrival with the quality of the puzzle pieces.
PERFECT
By JANICE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDER THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO IS EXPECTING A BOY IN NOVERBER. ITS PERFECT.MEETS MY EXPECTATIONS.
She loved it!
By KELLY J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neice's first birthday and it was a hit!! It's artwork, a way to learn to spell your name, and a puzzle all in one. Great gift : )
LOVE Personalization Mall
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall online for 4 years now and I have never been disappointed! They gifts are great for Christmas and Birthday's. I highly recommend them to anyone!
SO CLEVER
By Barbara H F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. I got these as an Easter gift for my brand new grandson in his Easter basket. They can put it on his bureau for now and when he is old enough, he can play with it. How clever is that. And the different colors make it so appealing to baby's and toddler's eyes. Great gift.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 22, 2011
I bought this product and I am pleased with it. The colors were exactly as shown.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved