Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Puzzles For Kids - 7623
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Gift - Colors Not as Shown
By Karma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering this product for years, and this is the first year where the pastel isn't as displayed in the picture. It's more of bold girly tones, instead of pastel. Still great quality and a great gift - just not what I was expecting.
Lexie
By Lexie W. (Hoversville, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it
REALLY SWEET FOR CHILDS ROOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST CHATHAM, NY) - August 5, 2014
My grandson's name is Reid so letters are few. Edges are smooth, colors vibrant and can be played with or used as decoration in childs room. Definitely would buy again.
Fun & Decorative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - July 12, 2014
This is a really nice, colorful, thick wooden puzzle. Good quality. I purchased one for my oldest grandson two years ago to use as a shower decoration and he loves to play with it. It should be helpful teaching him to spell and recognize his name later on. Only negative I have is that when I recently ordered one for grandson #2 the size of the letters is somewhat smaller.
Great Name Puzzle and Personalized Cross
By Neal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank-you for the two personalized items that I received very quickly. I also appreciated the 25% off of the regular price! I will use your website again!
QUALITY!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site! So many various gifts and things to personalize. The quality is even better than I expected.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 29, 2012
Got this item for my sons new room and it came very quickly and is great! He loves it and its a great way for him to learn to spell his name. He has a lot of fun putting the letters together. I've had several comments on it from people cause it's unique.
nice product
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality wood, does not look like it will chip away like particle board. Nice colors and look.
Gift shipped direct so I never saw it
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
But... they were very happy w/ them. It was for a 4yr old girl & she thought it was very cool to have it spell her name.
She loved it!
By KELLY J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neice's first birthday and it was a hit!! It's artwork, a way to learn to spell your name, and a puzzle all in one. Great gift : )
LOVE Personalization Mall
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall online for 4 years now and I have never been disappointed! They gifts are great for Christmas and Birthday's. I highly recommend them to anyone!
INTERLOCKING RAINBOW NAME PUZZLE
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey but i think it is a unique design so personally
i would buy it for myself however this is a new baby gift to
go with her blanket and booties So it matches her room

Her parents loved it and i do too!!!
Spenderella Louisville KY
So cute
By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The interlocking rainbow name puzzle is sooooo cute. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle
By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them! Adorable!!
Great puzzle!
By DARLENE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this name puzzle for my first granddaughter and will buy one for each new grandchild! It is much larger than I expected :-) Excellent quality :-) Beautiful colors :-) My granddaughter will have fun with it and learn to spell her name at the same time! I love it!!!
Name Puzzle
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, only complaint is i wish the whole block was painted instead of just the front.
Rainbow Name Puzzle-Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 6, 2011
Quick delivery! Looks great! Have suggested to friends/family already :)
well made name puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 30, 2011
My four year old loves his new name puzzle. I was impressed on arrival with the quality of the puzzle pieces.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - February 17, 2012
The rainbow name puzzle I ordered as a baby gift is absolutely adorable! High quality...just a great gift!
Christmas Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2011
My 2 year old God-daughter fell in love with this gift's bright colors while it was STILL in it's clear wrapping. She has not put it down since she opened it. The letters seem to be durable. When she isn't connecting the letters to spell her name; she's stacking them like blocks. Her Mom can't leave the house with out making sure they're in her bag! I'm sure this gift will get plenty of mileage. Isn't that what every gift giver wants? Thanks.
PERFECT
By JANICE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDER THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO IS EXPECTING A BOY IN NOVERBER. ITS PERFECT.MEETS MY EXPECTATIONS.
SO CLEVER
By Barbara H F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. I got these as an Easter gift for my brand new grandson in his Easter basket. They can put it on his bureau for now and when he is old enough, he can play with it. How clever is that. And the different colors make it so appealing to baby's and toddler's eyes. Great gift.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 22, 2011
I bought this product and I am pleased with it. The colors were exactly as shown.
Interlocking rainbow puzzle
By Jayne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful and fun! I bought one for my first grandchild and every future grandchild will have one, too.
GREAT DECOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - April 19, 2011
Once again a wonderful accessory to any kids room. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved