Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
    ~Lisa - OH

    Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Name Puzzles For Kids - 7623
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 29, 2012
    Got this item for my sons new room and it came very quickly and is great! He loves it and its a great way for him to learn to spell his name. He has a lot of fun putting the letters together. I've had several comments on it from people cause it's unique.
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - February 17, 2012
    The rainbow name puzzle I ordered as a baby gift is absolutely adorable! High quality...just a great gift!
    Christmas Cheer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2011
    My 2 year old God-daughter fell in love with this gift's bright colors while it was STILL in it's clear wrapping. She has not put it down since she opened it. The letters seem to be durable. When she isn't connecting the letters to spell her name; she's stacking them like blocks. Her Mom can't leave the house with out making sure they're in her bag! I'm sure this gift will get plenty of mileage. Isn't that what every gift giver wants? Thanks.
    Rainbow Name Puzzle-Great Choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 6, 2011
    Quick delivery! Looks great! Have suggested to friends/family already :)
    well made name puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 30, 2011
    My four year old loves his new name puzzle. I was impressed on arrival with the quality of the puzzle pieces.
    PERFECT
    By JANICE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDER THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO IS EXPECTING A BOY IN NOVERBER. ITS PERFECT.MEETS MY EXPECTATIONS.
    Interlocking rainbow puzzle
    By Jayne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colorful and fun! I bought one for my first grandchild and every future grandchild will have one, too.
    GREAT DECOR
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - April 19, 2011
    Once again a wonderful accessory to any kids room. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
    SO CLEVER
    By Barbara H F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so adorable. I got these as an Easter gift for my brand new grandson in his Easter basket. They can put it on his bureau for now and when he is old enough, he can play with it. How clever is that. And the different colors make it so appealing to baby's and toddler's eyes. Great gift.
    good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 22, 2011
    I bought this product and I am pleased with it. The colors were exactly as shown.
    She loved it!
    By KELLY J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my neice's first birthday and it was a hit!! It's artwork, a way to learn to spell your name, and a puzzle all in one. Great gift : )
    LOVE Personalization Mall
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from Personalization Mall online for 4 years now and I have never been disappointed! They gifts are great for Christmas and Birthday's. I highly recommend them to anyone!
    nice product
    By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality wood, does not look like it will chip away like particle board. Nice colors and look.
    Gift shipped direct so I never saw it
    By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    But... they were very happy w/ them. It was for a 4yr old girl & she thought it was very cool to have it spell her name.
    INTERLOCKING RAINBOW NAME PUZZLE
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bit pricey but i think it is a unique design so personally
    i would buy it for myself however this is a new baby gift to
    go with her blanket and booties So it matches her room

    Her parents loved it and i do too!!!
    Spenderella Louisville KY
    Great puzzle!
    By DARLENE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this name puzzle for my first granddaughter and will buy one for each new grandchild! It is much larger than I expected :-) Excellent quality :-) Beautiful colors :-) My granddaughter will have fun with it and learn to spell her name at the same time! I love it!!!
    Name Puzzle
    By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, only complaint is i wish the whole block was painted instead of just the front.
    So cute
    By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The interlocking rainbow name puzzle is sooooo cute. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle
    By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them! Adorable!!
    Very Cute
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker City, OH) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute!!! got it for a newborn and it perfect for his bedroom! :)
    An Adorable Puzzle and Keepsake!
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on a whim. I saw it and thought it would look really cute on my desk. I am an Elementary School Teacher. However, when I received the name puzzle in the mail, I was quite impressed with the bright letters and sturdy craftsmanship. Since I received my order, I have ordered 4 more personalized name puzzles for my friends who have just had a new baby or are expecting a baby (and have already chosen a name). I think it is a sweet personal gift that is sure to make my pregnant friends cry when they open it (though it is rather easy to make a pregnant woman cry)!
    So perfectly cute!!
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a baby gift. When it arrived I opened it immediately. The colors wer and shape of the letters were presented so beautifully.

    This along with all the other items I have purchased in the past have surpassed my expectations. I am so glad I found your website on-line.
    Great baby gift
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a unique baby gift. Good quality and very cute!
    Name Puzzle
    By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Webster, IN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an original gift to give a new mommy for her newborn. The colors are vibrant. What a neat way to display your new baby's name in the nursery.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - November 15, 2013
    I ordered these letters, and while cute/good quality, I had ordered what I thought was the same set 2 years ago and they are much larger. 4 stars because they seem nice, just not what I was expecting.
    Very cute gift
    By Susan A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with this purchase. The only thing that I wish was different, were that the letters were completely painted. Only the face of the letters are painted, which seems incomplete.
    Striking
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the package I was genuinely pleased with the item! It was bigger than I expected, which I liked, and the quality is very nice. Some of the color did go over the edges which is why it is not a 5 star, but I am extremely pleased with it!
    Ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - May 23, 2012
    Very small, not what I expected.
    Nice
    By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This name puzzle was quite nice. The letters are only painted on the front and I think they would be nicer if the entire letter was painted.
    Cute - but could have been bigger
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece's little girl - and while I got them - I guess I thought they were going to be bigger - even tho I did look at the measurements. Going to give as part of her Christmas gift - just wish they were a tad larger - but it is still a cute gift.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - July 25, 2011
    Very cute the interlocking pieces are great. The quality was great, and a perfect size for any room.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Shore, KY) - June 1, 2011
    I recently bought this for one of my friends that is expecting a baby as a gift. I thought it was so adorable! It is a little smaller then I expected but I still love it!
    Cool
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The interlocking name puzzle I ordered were cute. The delivery was quick and my grandaughter "Heaven" adores playing with them. Very Pleased.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - April 5, 2011
    I am pleased with the name puzzle. It's well made and I'm sure it will be a part of her room for many years.
    Nice. Maybe not quite worth the cost, though.
    By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The puzzle pieces are nicely made and decently sized, although the interlocking parts don't fit together perfectly, and the paint appears to be a single coat, with no topcoat to protect it I'm afraid it might scratch or chip easily (it hasn't yet, but I we haven't taken it out of the package yet.) It's a pretty little decorative piece, but my kids like to play, and I don't know if this will survive much play.

    All in all, it's a nice little item, but I don't feel it was worth the $25 I paid for it.
    Cute and well made - very satisfied
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I now have these puzzles for both my boys and they love them! I love having some cute play room decor they can also play with. The only reason I didn't them the name puzzles 5 stars is because I would have liked to have them painted on all sides, not just the front. But the boys don't mind either way and I guess that's all that matters!
    A better "R"
    By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall a high quality product. The "R" in the name Greyson could be better defined by putting a hole in the top part of the "R" like the hole in the "e". Also a small notch in the bottom of the "R" would have been helpful.
    Perfect touch to a room & fun for kids!
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great gift. Personal & fun for the child to take apart, put together - I got them for my two daughters. They are really cute and reasonably priced. Quality is what I expected - solid, thick letters.

    The only thing I would've like to see is a finish, ie., a toxic-free varnish that protects the wood and the paint so when the kids play with it, the paint does not chip off and ruin the letter. That is why I only gave it 4 stars,not 5. Without a varnish or protective barrier, it just seems unfinished.

    So, I'm going to Michael's to buy some and put it on myself.
    I would recommend the same to whoever chooses to buy this!
    Color Selection is not that great and Highly OVER PRICED
    By Vijaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly OVER PRICED, even though its a custom lettering, the colors doesnt look great.
    I would pay $2 less than what they were asking for the quality of the product we get.
    puzzle letter name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - November 19, 2013
    Arrived promptly. Looks good and will be a pretty add on decor to any child's room. Too bad that if u have a long name the price is not a bit less per letter or at least the shipping....
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved