Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am now in love with PersonalizationMall! I don't think I have ever been so happy with a product, ever! PersonalizationMall has amazing prices and it was delivered on time!. I am so happy I found...
~Alyssa - AZ

Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Puzzles For Kids - 7623
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Liked It.......but
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the name in wood and the colors. However, I didn't like the size for the cost. I thought the name would be much bigger than it actualy is.
Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle - Primary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - April 26, 2012
Nicely made but disappointed that only the front of each letter was painted and not the whole letter.
Downsized?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - August 26, 2011
I love this name puzzle - have one for each of my kids and have bought them as gifts for about 2 years now for my neices and nephews, plus as baby gifts. Personalization Mall must have changed suppliers or manufacturers because this last set I bought was about half the size of previous ones. The letters are smaller and thinner, not the chunky blocks we have received in the past. I like the bigger, chunkier blocks better. They look nicer - these are not as eye catching. I am disappointed.
name letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 8, 2011
The letters are lovely in pastel colors, however their weight was lighter then I expected and the packaging for the name I requested (9 letters) was a stiff plastic bag that could not accommodate all the letters in one single row so, presentation was not as nice as I would have liked for this gift. Nicer would have been an appropriate rectangle box so the full name could be seen upon opening for the surprise factor.
slightly dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 15, 2011
I was expecting the block letters to be out of a single piece of wood, like when I bought this gift for my daughter 2 years ago. Now it is made of pressed wood. I hope it holds up the same way.
OK
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a bit more for the price. Paint not very heavily applied. A few decorative accents painted on would make a big difference.
Nice but not great
By joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have been thrilled with everything I have ordered from this site, I was just a little disappointed with this item. The edges could have been finished smoother (the wood was a little rough) and the finish could be a little brighter or shinier. The finish is very matte.
mom
By Mary J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letters were rough, edges not smooth. Colors are a sweet pastel. I had gotten this puzzle for my first granddaughter 2 years ago, that puzzle was more finished.
Cheap Material Used and Smaller than previous purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD BRIDGE, NJ) - November 11, 2013
I purchased the same piece with a different name 4 1/2 years ago and it was MUCH nicer and worth the price. The materials were nicer, the paint was shiny and it was bigger. The new one is NOT AT ALL AS NICE> The paint is dull, the wood is cheaper and the size is MUCH smaller. I will NEVER purchase again.
Cute puzzle but messy painting
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My puzzle only had 4 letters. At first glance in the package it was really cute but then when I took it out, I saw the paint was not just on the front; it overflowed from the front onto the non-painted edges so it looked like someone was coloring outside the lines. That would be ok if it was on the bottom underneath but it shows up really bad when you just look at the puzzle because you can see the top and sides. It was cut out very precisely and fit together nicely but the painting was not up to par.
Bright Puzzle
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters in this puzzle are a little hard to recognize by a small child. More of a decorative piece than a functional one.
There are two sides.....
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited ordering this for my niece, it looked well made on line.
However I was disappointed when I got the letter puzzle, it's only painted on the front, the back is plain unfinished wood with a large stamp of the company information. The letters are thinner than they appear, and the connecting piece seems flimsy and will probably break easly if played with( - in my opinion). Bummer, it was supposed to be a novelty holiday gift and now I don't feel confident about giving it.
Not very good quality!
By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute but they are only painted on the front side. Additionally, the paint is sloppy and dripping around the edges. They look homemade and amateur. I recommend against them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved