Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
    ~Susan - CA

    Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Name Puzzles For Kids - 7623
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cool
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The interlocking name puzzle I ordered were cute. The delivery was quick and my grandaughter "Heaven" adores playing with them. Very Pleased.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - April 5, 2011
    I am pleased with the name puzzle. It's well made and I'm sure it will be a part of her room for many years.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - July 25, 2011
    Very cute the interlocking pieces are great. The quality was great, and a perfect size for any room.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Shore, KY) - June 1, 2011
    I recently bought this for one of my friends that is expecting a baby as a gift. I thought it was so adorable! It is a little smaller then I expected but I still love it!
    A better "R"
    By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall a high quality product. The "R" in the name Greyson could be better defined by putting a hole in the top part of the "R" like the hole in the "e". Also a small notch in the bottom of the "R" would have been helpful.
    Perfect touch to a room & fun for kids!
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great gift. Personal & fun for the child to take apart, put together - I got them for my two daughters. They are really cute and reasonably priced. Quality is what I expected - solid, thick letters.

    The only thing I would've like to see is a finish, ie., a toxic-free varnish that protects the wood and the paint so when the kids play with it, the paint does not chip off and ruin the letter. That is why I only gave it 4 stars,not 5. Without a varnish or protective barrier, it just seems unfinished.

    So, I'm going to Michael's to buy some and put it on myself.
    I would recommend the same to whoever chooses to buy this!
    Nice. Maybe not quite worth the cost, though.
    By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The puzzle pieces are nicely made and decently sized, although the interlocking parts don't fit together perfectly, and the paint appears to be a single coat, with no topcoat to protect it I'm afraid it might scratch or chip easily (it hasn't yet, but I we haven't taken it out of the package yet.) It's a pretty little decorative piece, but my kids like to play, and I don't know if this will survive much play.

    All in all, it's a nice little item, but I don't feel it was worth the $25 I paid for it.
    Cute and well made - very satisfied
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I now have these puzzles for both my boys and they love them! I love having some cute play room decor they can also play with. The only reason I didn't them the name puzzles 5 stars is because I would have liked to have them painted on all sides, not just the front. But the boys don't mind either way and I guess that's all that matters!
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - November 15, 2013
    I ordered these letters, and while cute/good quality, I had ordered what I thought was the same set 2 years ago and they are much larger. 4 stars because they seem nice, just not what I was expecting.
    Very cute gift
    By Susan A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with this purchase. The only thing that I wish was different, were that the letters were completely painted. Only the face of the letters are painted, which seems incomplete.
    Great baby gift
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a unique baby gift. Good quality and very cute!
    Name Puzzle
    By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Webster, IN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an original gift to give a new mommy for her newborn. The colors are vibrant. What a neat way to display your new baby's name in the nursery.
    Nice
    By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This name puzzle was quite nice. The letters are only painted on the front and I think they would be nicer if the entire letter was painted.
    Cute - but could have been bigger
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece's little girl - and while I got them - I guess I thought they were going to be bigger - even tho I did look at the measurements. Going to give as part of her Christmas gift - just wish they were a tad larger - but it is still a cute gift.
    Striking
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the package I was genuinely pleased with the item! It was bigger than I expected, which I liked, and the quality is very nice. Some of the color did go over the edges which is why it is not a 5 star, but I am extremely pleased with it!
    Ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - May 23, 2012
    Very small, not what I expected.
    mom
    By Mary J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Letters were rough, edges not smooth. Colors are a sweet pastel. I had gotten this puzzle for my first granddaughter 2 years ago, that puzzle was more finished.
    Cheap Material Used and Smaller than previous purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD BRIDGE, NJ) - November 11, 2013
    I purchased the same piece with a different name 4 1/2 years ago and it was MUCH nicer and worth the price. The materials were nicer, the paint was shiny and it was bigger. The new one is NOT AT ALL AS NICE> The paint is dull, the wood is cheaper and the size is MUCH smaller. I will NEVER purchase again.
    OK
    By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting a bit more for the price. Paint not very heavily applied. A few decorative accents painted on would make a big difference.
    Nice but not great
    By joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I have been thrilled with everything I have ordered from this site, I was just a little disappointed with this item. The edges could have been finished smoother (the wood was a little rough) and the finish could be a little brighter or shinier. The finish is very matte.
    There are two sides.....
    By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited ordering this for my niece, it looked well made on line.
    However I was disappointed when I got the letter puzzle, it's only painted on the front, the back is plain unfinished wood with a large stamp of the company information. The letters are thinner than they appear, and the connecting piece seems flimsy and will probably break easly if played with( - in my opinion). Bummer, it was supposed to be a novelty holiday gift and now I don't feel confident about giving it.
    Not very good quality!
    By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are cute but they are only painted on the front side. Additionally, the paint is sloppy and dripping around the edges. They look homemade and amateur. I recommend against them.
    Cute puzzle but messy painting
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My puzzle only had 4 letters. At first glance in the package it was really cute but then when I took it out, I saw the paint was not just on the front; it overflowed from the front onto the non-painted edges so it looked like someone was coloring outside the lines. That would be ok if it was on the bottom underneath but it shows up really bad when you just look at the puzzle because you can see the top and sides. It was cut out very precisely and fit together nicely but the painting was not up to par.
    Bright Puzzle
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The letters in this puzzle are a little hard to recognize by a small child. More of a decorative piece than a functional one.
    Nice colors; quality fair
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two interlocking puzzles a couple of years ago for my grandchildren. Now that I have another one coming, I wanted to order another one. I thought the previous two were ordered from Personalization Mall but they weren't. The quality of the new one isn't as good as the ones ordered from the other company. It's fine but not what I thought it was going to be. The other one is wood where this one seems to lots of thinner wood or paper glued together.
    Liked It.......but
    By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the name in wood and the colors. However, I didn't like the size for the cost. I thought the name would be much bigger than it actualy is.
    Color Selection is not that great and Highly OVER PRICED
    By Vijaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly OVER PRICED, even though its a custom lettering, the colors doesnt look great.
    I would pay $2 less than what they were asking for the quality of the product we get.
    puzzle letter name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - November 19, 2013
    Arrived promptly. Looks good and will be a pretty add on decor to any child's room. Too bad that if u have a long name the price is not a bit less per letter or at least the shipping....
    name letters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 8, 2011
    The letters are lovely in pastel colors, however their weight was lighter then I expected and the packaging for the name I requested (9 letters) was a stiff plastic bag that could not accommodate all the letters in one single row so, presentation was not as nice as I would have liked for this gift. Nicer would have been an appropriate rectangle box so the full name could be seen upon opening for the surprise factor.
    slightly dissapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 15, 2011
    I was expecting the block letters to be out of a single piece of wood, like when I bought this gift for my daughter 2 years ago. Now it is made of pressed wood. I hope it holds up the same way.
    Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle - Primary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - April 26, 2012
    Nicely made but disappointed that only the front of each letter was painted and not the whole letter.
    Downsized?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - August 26, 2011
    I love this name puzzle - have one for each of my kids and have bought them as gifts for about 2 years now for my neices and nephews, plus as baby gifts. Personalization Mall must have changed suppliers or manufacturers because this last set I bought was about half the size of previous ones. The letters are smaller and thinner, not the chunky blocks we have received in the past. I like the bigger, chunkier blocks better. They look nicer - these are not as eye catching. I am disappointed.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 29, 2012
    Got this item for my sons new room and it came very quickly and is great! He loves it and its a great way for him to learn to spell his name. He has a lot of fun putting the letters together. I've had several comments on it from people cause it's unique.
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - February 17, 2012
    The rainbow name puzzle I ordered as a baby gift is absolutely adorable! High quality...just a great gift!
    Great gift idea
    By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first ordered this for my newborn to sit on his shelf, then got one for my niece, and now for 2 friends with newborns - it's the perfect gift! It's personalized, which people love and shows that you put some effort into it, and it's both decorative as well as a toy for the kid if they are young. I love it!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 12, 2012
    I bought this for my son and love how it turned out. Great quality and shipping was much quicker than I expected.
    well made name puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 30, 2011
    My four year old loves his new name puzzle. I was impressed on arrival with the quality of the puzzle pieces.
    PERFECT
    By JANICE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDER THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO IS EXPECTING A BOY IN NOVERBER. ITS PERFECT.MEETS MY EXPECTATIONS.
    Christmas Cheer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2011
    My 2 year old God-daughter fell in love with this gift's bright colors while it was STILL in it's clear wrapping. She has not put it down since she opened it. The letters seem to be durable. When she isn't connecting the letters to spell her name; she's stacking them like blocks. Her Mom can't leave the house with out making sure they're in her bag! I'm sure this gift will get plenty of mileage. Isn't that what every gift giver wants? Thanks.
    Rainbow Name Puzzle-Great Choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 6, 2011
    Quick delivery! Looks great! Have suggested to friends/family already :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved