Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Name Personalized Puzzle Board customer reviews

Kid's Personalized Name Puzzle Board - 7624
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellant Product/Perfect Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 8, 2014
Super product and service. Quality built in. Ordered this for Grandson's 1st Birthday and he enjoys and his parents were impressed and pleased.
Product is of outstanding quality and actually delivered without express delivery a couple of days ahead of forecast.
Very pleased with this product.
Great Puzzle & Learning
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It's well-made. My son loves it. It helped him learn the letter of his name as well as how to spell it!!!
Quality
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to purchase this puzzle because of the price, but realized it was totally worth it once it arrived. It is absolutely beautiful! The quality is so amazing that I bought two more immediately, using a coupon, of course!
Raiden's Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Erie, Ontario) - March 9, 2014
Colourful. Very well constructed. Great learning tool.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 27, 2013
It can be used either as a colorful, fun decoration in a child's room or a puzzle to learn how to spell their name. The colors are vibrant and good for a boy or girl's room and the inscription on the back is good quality.
Great quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - August 16, 2012
You can tell this is a well made product and it was the hit at my nieces birthday party!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - August 6, 2012
It was so great to be able to put the middle name on the puzzle. Last grandchild I ordered for there was only a 2 line option. The puzzle itself is fabulous and great workmanship. I want to give it to my grandson now but saving it for a Christmas present...hope I can wait that long. Gramma Peg
Name Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 8, 2012
This puzzle is sturdy, colorful, non toxic and made in the USA. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived too!
Outstanding product
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Great being able to put three names on it! Excellent customer service I had address change and they called me to make sure it would be properly delivered and on time. Speaking of time, it was very fast delivery as well. This product will definitely become my tradition to give my grandchildren. It has wonderful leather hanger attached to hang on wall and highly recommend the personalization on the back great Job on that and adds personal touch. Extremely happy with this product and the personal service I received.
puxxle board
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. This is the 3rd puzzle I purchased quality is outstanding...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - January 30, 2012
This is a beautiful puzzle and I look forward to giving it to my granddaughter. The colored letters with the colored locations is a clever idea and will be challenging for her as she has several "e" and "l" in her name.
Personalized Puzzle Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - July 17, 2012
Bought this for my daughter's first baby. She received one with her name as a gift when she was born. 1) It arrived within 10 days, much sooner than expected. 2) It was beautiful! Much nicer than the one purchased 32 years ago. 3) Excellent site to shop from and this puzzle is a great gift and keepsake.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - March 18, 2012
The puzzle board was great...made from sturdy wood, not flimsy or thin, edges were nicely finished, and there were beautiful colors on the letters.
BEAUTIFUL - - BUT NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality item. I did not realize it would have a leather strap to hang on the wall and have metal hardware on it. In looking closer I see that it sort of shows it in the picture, but not very well. This will be great for my Granddaughters bedroom wall, but I had ordered it for her to play with and learn to spell her name. Would buy it again if I was going to decorate a room.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 1, 2012
Beautiful and high quality! My daughter will love it!
Name Puzzle
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the puzzle is outstanding. I have been ordering the name puzzles for sometime now and each one I've ordered is just as perfect and the previous.
All the children just love them!
AWESOME PUZZLE!!!
By john Z. (baltimore, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 3 name puzzle for my cousins 2 year old little girl. I normally wouldnt spend this much on a gift for a child but my cousin does photography and did mine and my husbands pics and my nephews senior pics free of charge. This is my way of kinda paying her back for her awesome job well done. The point is this puzzle is everything they said and more. Very impressive, very thick and sturdy. The colors are bright and vibrant. Great product. I have no kids but it makes me wish I did just so I could order one for mine...LOL... I have bought dozens of gifts off here for people over the past four years and have NEVER been disapointed. All the great reviews about this puzzle that others posted on here made my decision to buy it a lot more easier as I did not hesitate after reading them. Personalization Mall keep up the good work. I love this site and will continue shopping from here as long as you stay in buisness... THANK YOU!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte , FL) - December 18, 2012
I bought this for my Son who is 4. It is bigger than i expected, which makes it even nicer. The colors are vibrant, and it even has the option to be hung when the child grows out of it. Really worth the money. Can tell its carefully hand crafted!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - October 30, 2012
I have order a few products from this website and everyone of the items has far exceeded excellence in quality. I am proud to give their products as gifts.
Name Personalized puzzle board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - October 30, 2012
Very high quality and well made. The pegs are perfect for easy handling and the letters are quite thick and durable. I would definitely recommend this product.
PERFECT!
By Nichole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, MT) - November 26, 2012
This puzzle looks great, and my 18 month grandson is going to absolutely love it. He can master puzzles that are for ages 3 and up and I am excited for him to learn his whole name.
Heavy, sturdy puzzle.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved