Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Name Personalized Puzzle Board customer reviews

Kid's Personalized Name Puzzle Board - 7624
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized name puzzle
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Review
By Mor Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation , FL) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful hand made, crafted in detail to order gift!
Truly a special gift!
1st birthday for first great-granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 11, 2014
This name puzzle was definitely a "wow" gift. Excellent quality and workmanship. Would recommend highly. Added feature is that board hangs on wall.
wooden pname puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 11, 2015
Not my first rodeo, I am a repeat customer. Love this great quality product. Worth every penny!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - January 20, 2015
Beautifully hand-crafted and a hit at the party. Also comes with a leather cord to hang on the wall once they outgrow doing the puzzle.
So very pleased!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 7, 2014
I am so very pleased with this puzzle!!! It is beautifully made, and exceeds my expectations. We wanted our newly adopted grandson to be able to spell his name and were so happy to find the three-name choice. The dedication on the back of the puzzle made it even more special! The colors of the letters are bright and happy. I love the fact that he will be able to hang it on the wall as well. Thank you so much!! Can't wait for him to get it for Christmas!!
Absolutely excellent
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these. One for my nephew and the other for the son of a business associate. Both were completely thrilled with the quality and the uniqueness of the product. I will be purchasing more as gifts in the future. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to impress somebody having a baby
1st B-day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia , CA) - October 12, 2014
The name puzzle is beautifully made, it was a real hit at our granddaughter's first birthday party. The quality of construction will make it last for many years to come, the colors are bright and cheerful.
We are very happy with the outcome, thank you..
Very effective
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro , NC) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
East letter is wide enough and the handle that you pick up the letter is long enough for sixteen months fingers. I love it for my granddaughter!
Love this item!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle , AR) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am so happy about this product. The workmanship and the attention to detail. Worth every penny!
name puzzle
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air , MD) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this product is a great gift and came with a little leather strap to hang up on the wall if need be. its a great product and a wonderful gift! thank you so much!!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - October 30, 2012
I have order a few products from this website and everyone of the items has far exceeded excellence in quality. I am proud to give their products as gifts.
Name Personalized puzzle board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - October 30, 2012
Very high quality and well made. The pegs are perfect for easy handling and the letters are quite thick and durable. I would definitely recommend this product.
PERFECT!
By Nichole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, MT) - November 26, 2012
This puzzle looks great, and my 18 month grandson is going to absolutely love it. He can master puzzles that are for ages 3 and up and I am excited for him to learn his whole name.
Heavy, sturdy puzzle.
BEAUTIFUL - - BUT NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality item. I did not realize it would have a leather strap to hang on the wall and have metal hardware on it. In looking closer I see that it sort of shows it in the picture, but not very well. This will be great for my Granddaughters bedroom wall, but I had ordered it for her to play with and learn to spell her name. Would buy it again if I was going to decorate a room.
Great quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - August 16, 2012
You can tell this is a well made product and it was the hit at my nieces birthday party!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - August 6, 2012
It was so great to be able to put the middle name on the puzzle. Last grandchild I ordered for there was only a 2 line option. The puzzle itself is fabulous and great workmanship. I want to give it to my grandson now but saving it for a Christmas present...hope I can wait that long. Gramma Peg
Name Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 8, 2012
This puzzle is sturdy, colorful, non toxic and made in the USA. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived too!
Outstanding product
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Great being able to put three names on it! Excellent customer service I had address change and they called me to make sure it would be properly delivered and on time. Speaking of time, it was very fast delivery as well. This product will definitely become my tradition to give my grandchildren. It has wonderful leather hanger attached to hang on wall and highly recommend the personalization on the back great Job on that and adds personal touch. Extremely happy with this product and the personal service I received.
Name Puzzle
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the puzzle is outstanding. I have been ordering the name puzzles for sometime now and each one I've ordered is just as perfect and the previous.
All the children just love them!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - July 19, 2013
This is the second personalized puzzle I have ordered. The quality of the wood and workmanship is the highest (I ought to know, my late father was a wood-worker). The first puzzle I ordered for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. She has played with that puzzle for over a year and a half now. Now I have a grandson ... that little boy will receive the most recent puzzle I ordered for his first birthday. And now, I learn that another daughter-in-law is expecting a baby. Once that child is born and I know the name, another puzzle will be ordered. The puzzles are colorful, beautifully handcrafted, and a keepsake. P.S. Order the inscription for the back of the puzzle to acknowledge the occasion - that is beautiful as well!
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 8, 2013
Absolutely PERFECT gift........ordered for my grandson's 2nd birthday! Colors are VIBRANT and quality is EXCELLENT!! He loves puzzles and I'm certain he will enjoy this over the next few years.. Also, had it personalized on the back so that this will be a great keepsake. So far, this is the BEST item I have ordered from personalizationmall.com and there have been many other great items too.
Name puzzle
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am pleased with your final product and it arrived in a timely manner. I do understand that time and effort go into making these personalized name puzzles, but I think the price is a bit high. The name I personalized had only 4 letters and it might be best to charge per letter when offering this product. However, the puzzle is good quality and that is what I wanted.
Grandma in Ohio
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this puzzle for my granddaughter. It's well made and came in a timely manner. I would recommend this product.
Learning while growing
By Vannessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! I ordered two, one or my 4 year old daughter and the other or my two month old son. Item arrived quickly, packaged very securely.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte , FL) - December 18, 2012
I bought this for my Son who is 4. It is bigger than i expected, which makes it even nicer. The colors are vibrant, and it even has the option to be hung when the child grows out of it. Really worth the money. Can tell its carefully hand crafted!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 1, 2012
Beautiful and high quality! My daughter will love it!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 27, 2013
It can be used either as a colorful, fun decoration in a child's room or a puzzle to learn how to spell their name. The colors are vibrant and good for a boy or girl's room and the inscription on the back is good quality.
AWESOME PUZZLE!!!
By john Z. (baltimore, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 3 name puzzle for my cousins 2 year old little girl. I normally wouldnt spend this much on a gift for a child but my cousin does photography and did mine and my husbands pics and my nephews senior pics free of charge. This is my way of kinda paying her back for her awesome job well done. The point is this puzzle is everything they said and more. Very impressive, very thick and sturdy. The colors are bright and vibrant. Great product. I have no kids but it makes me wish I did just so I could order one for mine...LOL... I have bought dozens of gifts off here for people over the past four years and have NEVER been disapointed. All the great reviews about this puzzle that others posted on here made my decision to buy it a lot more easier as I did not hesitate after reading them. Personalization Mall keep up the good work. I love this site and will continue shopping from here as long as you stay in buisness... THANK YOU!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved