Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
~Nancy - MI

My Name Personalized Puzzle Board customer reviews

Kid's Personalized Name Puzzle Board - 7624
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 1, 2012
Beautiful and high quality! My daughter will love it!
Personalized Puzzle Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - July 17, 2012
Bought this for my daughter's first baby. She received one with her name as a gift when she was born. 1) It arrived within 10 days, much sooner than expected. 2) It was beautiful! Much nicer than the one purchased 32 years ago. 3) Excellent site to shop from and this puzzle is a great gift and keepsake.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - March 18, 2012
The puzzle board was great...made from sturdy wood, not flimsy or thin, edges were nicely finished, and there were beautiful colors on the letters.
Great quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - August 16, 2012
You can tell this is a well made product and it was the hit at my nieces birthday party!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - August 6, 2012
It was so great to be able to put the middle name on the puzzle. Last grandchild I ordered for there was only a 2 line option. The puzzle itself is fabulous and great workmanship. I want to give it to my grandson now but saving it for a Christmas present...hope I can wait that long. Gramma Peg
Happy Mama
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been eyeing this puzzle for some time now. I was very excited to order it for Christmas for my one year old. She has not played with it yet as she is still a little too little as she turns one in February. The workmanship is beautiful and seeing her name in a puzzle is too cool. Her name is special to us so I was able to get the engraving on the back as well! Would be a great gift for a preschooler. Very pleased!
Corey Puzzle
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality.
puxxle board
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. This is the 3rd puzzle I purchased quality is outstanding...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - January 30, 2012
This is a beautiful puzzle and I look forward to giving it to my granddaughter. The colored letters with the colored locations is a clever idea and will be challenging for her as she has several "e" and "l" in her name.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, MT) - November 26, 2012
This puzzle looks great, and my 18 month grandson is going to absolutely love it. He can master puzzles that are for ages 3 and up and I am excited for him to learn his whole name.
Heavy, sturdy puzzle.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - October 30, 2012
I have order a few products from this website and everyone of the items has far exceeded excellence in quality. I am proud to give their products as gifts.
Name Puzzle
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the puzzle is outstanding. I have been ordering the name puzzles for sometime now and each one I've ordered is just as perfect and the previous.
All the children just love them!
PERFECT!
By Nichole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT!
Name Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 8, 2012
This puzzle is sturdy, colorful, non toxic and made in the USA. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived too!
Outstanding product
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Great being able to put three names on it! Excellent customer service I had address change and they called me to make sure it would be properly delivered and on time. Speaking of time, it was very fast delivery as well. This product will definitely become my tradition to give my grandchildren. It has wonderful leather hanger attached to hang on wall and highly recommend the personalization on the back great Job on that and adds personal touch. Extremely happy with this product and the personal service I received.
Name Personalized puzzle board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - October 30, 2012
Very high quality and well made. The pegs are perfect for easy handling and the letters are quite thick and durable. I would definitely recommend this product.
BEAUTIFUL - - BUT NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality item. I did not realize it would have a leather strap to hang on the wall and have metal hardware on it. In looking closer I see that it sort of shows it in the picture, but not very well. This will be great for my Granddaughters bedroom wall, but I had ordered it for her to play with and learn to spell her name. Would buy it again if I was going to decorate a room.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved