Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
    ~Steven - OK

    My Name Personalized Puzzle Board customer reviews

    Kid's Personalized Name Puzzle Board - 7624
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 8, 2014
    Love it...it is just perfect!
    Wooden Name Puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - April 22, 2014
    I was very pleased with the quality of the puzzle. The colors were vibrant and it seemed well made. It is the perfect baby gift for that someone who is not in need of clothes!
    Quality
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hesitant to purchase this puzzle because of the price, but realized it was totally worth it once it arrived. It is absolutely beautiful! The quality is so amazing that I bought two more immediately, using a coupon, of course!
    Raiden's Puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Erie, Ontario) - March 9, 2014
    Colourful. Very well constructed. Great learning tool.
    Excellant Product/Perfect Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 8, 2014
    Super product and service. Quality built in. Ordered this for Grandson's 1st Birthday and he enjoys and his parents were impressed and pleased.
    Product is of outstanding quality and actually delivered without express delivery a couple of days ahead of forecast.
    Very pleased with this product.
    Great Puzzle & Learning
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. It's well-made. My son loves it. It helped him learn the letter of his name as well as how to spell it!!!
    Beautiful Puzzle
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this 3-name puzzle for my 2yr old as a special gift from "Santa" this year. I had it engraved on the back to show that he was "on the nice list" and why. The workmanship is excellent. The puzzle is beautiful and the engraving on the back makes it especially nice. I'm so excited for him to open this gift and learn to spell his WHOLE name with it.
    Christmas Present
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas present - I was very impressed with the quality of the puzzle. The workmanship was great. The item arrived earlier than I expected. I would order this item again.
    Christmas gift for new grandson
    By EILEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the most beautiful one of a kind puzzle for a child. It can be used as a fun toy,it will also help him in learning to write and spell his name-as he get older. Later it can be hung up on a wall in his room. The quality ics amazing- the wood is so smooth.Such a well made pièce.I wish I had discovered it years ago for all my grandchildren! It is a perfect gift!
    name puzzle
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air , MD) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought this product is a great gift and came with a little leather strap to hang up on the wall if need be. its a great product and a wonderful gift! thank you so much!!
    Name puzzle
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I am pleased with your final product and it arrived in a timely manner. I do understand that time and effort go into making these personalized name puzzles, but I think the price is a bit high. The name I personalized had only 4 letters and it might be best to charge per letter when offering this product. However, the puzzle is good quality and that is what I wanted.
    Grandma in Ohio
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this puzzle for my granddaughter. It's well made and came in a timely manner. I would recommend this product.
    Personalized puzzle
    By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute and when she gets to old for the puzzle we will glue it and hang it on her wall, love it
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - July 19, 2013
    This is the second personalized puzzle I have ordered. The quality of the wood and workmanship is the highest (I ought to know, my late father was a wood-worker). The first puzzle I ordered for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. She has played with that puzzle for over a year and a half now. Now I have a grandson ... that little boy will receive the most recent puzzle I ordered for his first birthday. And now, I learn that another daughter-in-law is expecting a baby. Once that child is born and I know the name, another puzzle will be ordered. The puzzles are colorful, beautifully handcrafted, and a keepsake. P.S. Order the inscription for the back of the puzzle to acknowledge the occasion - that is beautiful as well!
    Puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - April 8, 2013
    Absolutely PERFECT gift........ordered for my grandson's 2nd birthday! Colors are VIBRANT and quality is EXCELLENT!! He loves puzzles and I'm certain he will enjoy this over the next few years.. Also, had it personalized on the back so that this will be a great keepsake. So far, this is the BEST item I have ordered from personalizationmall.com and there have been many other great items too.
    Learning while growing
    By Vannessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful! I ordered two, one or my 4 year old daughter and the other or my two month old son. Item arrived quickly, packaged very securely.
    unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 27, 2013
    It can be used either as a colorful, fun decoration in a child's room or a puzzle to learn how to spell their name. The colors are vibrant and good for a boy or girl's room and the inscription on the back is good quality.
    AWESOME PUZZLE!!!
    By john Z. (baltimore, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the 3 name puzzle for my cousins 2 year old little girl. I normally wouldnt spend this much on a gift for a child but my cousin does photography and did mine and my husbands pics and my nephews senior pics free of charge. This is my way of kinda paying her back for her awesome job well done. The point is this puzzle is everything they said and more. Very impressive, very thick and sturdy. The colors are bright and vibrant. Great product. I have no kids but it makes me wish I did just so I could order one for mine...LOL... I have bought dozens of gifts off here for people over the past four years and have NEVER been disapointed. All the great reviews about this puzzle that others posted on here made my decision to buy it a lot more easier as I did not hesitate after reading them. Personalization Mall keep up the good work. I love this site and will continue shopping from here as long as you stay in buisness... THANK YOU!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte , FL) - December 18, 2012
    I bought this for my Son who is 4. It is bigger than i expected, which makes it even nicer. The colors are vibrant, and it even has the option to be hung when the child grows out of it. Really worth the money. Can tell its carefully hand crafted!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 1, 2012
    Beautiful and high quality! My daughter will love it!
    Name Puzzle
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the puzzle is outstanding. I have been ordering the name puzzles for sometime now and each one I've ordered is just as perfect and the previous.
    All the children just love them!
    PERFECT!
    By Nichole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT GIFT!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, MT) - November 26, 2012
    This puzzle looks great, and my 18 month grandson is going to absolutely love it. He can master puzzles that are for ages 3 and up and I am excited for him to learn his whole name.
    Heavy, sturdy puzzle.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - October 30, 2012
    I have order a few products from this website and everyone of the items has far exceeded excellence in quality. I am proud to give their products as gifts.
    Name Personalized puzzle board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - October 30, 2012
    Very high quality and well made. The pegs are perfect for easy handling and the letters are quite thick and durable. I would definitely recommend this product.
    BEAUTIFUL - - BUT NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality item. I did not realize it would have a leather strap to hang on the wall and have metal hardware on it. In looking closer I see that it sort of shows it in the picture, but not very well. This will be great for my Granddaughters bedroom wall, but I had ordered it for her to play with and learn to spell her name. Would buy it again if I was going to decorate a room.
    Name Puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 8, 2012
    This puzzle is sturdy, colorful, non toxic and made in the USA. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived too!
    Outstanding product
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! Great being able to put three names on it! Excellent customer service I had address change and they called me to make sure it would be properly delivered and on time. Speaking of time, it was very fast delivery as well. This product will definitely become my tradition to give my grandchildren. It has wonderful leather hanger attached to hang on wall and highly recommend the personalization on the back great Job on that and adds personal touch. Extremely happy with this product and the personal service I received.
    Great quality!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - August 16, 2012
    You can tell this is a well made product and it was the hit at my nieces birthday party!
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - August 6, 2012
    It was so great to be able to put the middle name on the puzzle. Last grandchild I ordered for there was only a 2 line option. The puzzle itself is fabulous and great workmanship. I want to give it to my grandson now but saving it for a Christmas present...hope I can wait that long. Gramma Peg
    Personalized Puzzle Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - July 17, 2012
    Bought this for my daughter's first baby. She received one with her name as a gift when she was born. 1) It arrived within 10 days, much sooner than expected. 2) It was beautiful! Much nicer than the one purchased 32 years ago. 3) Excellent site to shop from and this puzzle is a great gift and keepsake.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - March 18, 2012
    The puzzle board was great...made from sturdy wood, not flimsy or thin, edges were nicely finished, and there were beautiful colors on the letters.
    puxxle board
    By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it. This is the 3rd puzzle I purchased quality is outstanding...
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - January 30, 2012
    This is a beautiful puzzle and I look forward to giving it to my granddaughter. The colored letters with the colored locations is a clever idea and will be challenging for her as she has several "e" and "l" in her name.
    Happy Mama
    By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been eyeing this puzzle for some time now. I was very excited to order it for Christmas for my one year old. She has not played with it yet as she is still a little too little as she turns one in February. The workmanship is beautiful and seeing her name in a puzzle is too cool. Her name is special to us so I was able to get the engraving on the back as well! Would be a great gift for a preschooler. Very pleased!
    Corey Puzzle
    By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality.
    Puzzle review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 17, 2011
    We love it, very good craftsmanship
    2 Name Puzzle
    By kelli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful puzzle with knobs for each letter.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - November 4, 2011
    The puzzle is beautiful and of excellent quality. I look forward to giving it to my granddaughter on her 1st birthday!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 2, 2011
    We have a very long last name and I was looking for a puzzle that would help my daughter learn how to spell her name. These puzzles are great. Very solid (heavy!) wood, beautiful. Bigger than I expected (but as I said, we have a really long last name). I don't know if I would hang it, because it is so heavy and I'd worry about it falling, but the puzzle is great. My daughter loves it. The colors are great. Small complaint- sometimes the letter "O" is difficult to take out. I'm hoping with time it will loosen up a little. But overall, looks like the picture and a great purchase!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved