Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
    ~Ermida - IL

    My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

    My First Christmas Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 7625
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Frame
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the 'my first Christmas' frame! Beautiful! Thanks so much!
    Baby first Christmas Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 1, 2012
    As all the products I have ordered over the years, this was a great product that was well crafted and just as it shows on the preview,
    Christmas Surprise
    By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my grandsons. They look great and I was very happy with the quality. I know mom and dad will love them.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this frame is crafted really well... good value for money
    Adorable
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the wood picture frames from the personalization store. I have always been very pleased with the quality and look. They look just as described. Highly recommended!
    Keepsake
    By Kandice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Receiver of gift was happy with quality. Delivery was ahead of schedule. I will buy from this company again.
    Really Cute!
    By Tina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this picture frame. The two tone wood looks great together. I love it!!
    Adorable frame
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very fortunate to receive a new baby granddaughter this Christmas, and I can't wait to put her picture in this darling frame. I love all the frames I purchase from Personalization. They are the best.
    Unique
    By Vicken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very nice and its engraving even nicer !
    The only thing that the brown colours on the corners are lighter in reality than the one shown in the picture ..
    I advice you to get it as it is a great gift !
    Kathy
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rceived the first frame I ordered and was so pleased with it that I ordered two more. Thanks for making such a cute frame.
    nice frame
    By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very impressed with this frame, much nicer in person than on the site. nice quality keepsake.
    cute!
    By Mary Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the wood frame--so earthy and natural---it is a gift and I know it will be loved!!!
    AWESOME Frame
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my GREAT nephew I cant wait to give it to his parents !! It is just adorable!!
    Teaghan's 1st Christmas
    By Larry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice, well built frame. It will be a nice keepsake for the years to come.
    Cute frame!
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice frame to give someone with a new baby.
    Baby's First Christmas frame
    By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Baby's First Christmas frame for my grandson who is only 4 months old. I personalized it with his first name and the year. His Mom has the other two boys first Christmas photos so I thought this would be a great addition for the newest addition to the family. I received it promptly, it is wrapped and we are celebrating tonight (as I will be out of town). It is everything I hoped for and more. I am sure it will be a much loved gift. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been a 5 ***** item/service. I order every year and plan to continue this tradition. A VERY satified customer!!!
    very satisfied
    By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high bridge, NJ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well made, shipped fast and its a perfect 1st christmas gift
    Loved it! Great choice.
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased items from the website before and have always been extremely satisfied. I am expecting a son in November and thought that this would be a great addition to his first Christmas items. I intend on buying even more from the site in the future. The quality is great and the price is reasonable. Thank you.
    Beautiful
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is absolutely wonderful - the workmanship and detail can not be beat. I ordered on Sunday night and it was here before the weekend. I've never had such great service and the web site is very user friendly. Having a new granddaughter I will definately be using this site often.
    Very cute
    By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as expected - would recommend
    Great
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute got the picture frame almost the next day. I was surprised how fast I got it from the company. Love the frame can not wait to give it to my sister
    First Christmas
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the first Christmas picture frame. I am very pleased with it as is my daughter-in-law.
    My First Christmas
    By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, as is everything I order from you.
    Worth the price
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this on sale for a friend for Christmas. The quality is outstanding and it is beautiful. A bargain on sale and well worth the full price! This will be on my list for future baby gifts for friends.
    first photo items.
    By Ariane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came in before the delivery date promised. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I will definitely purchase again.
    A nice detail for Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 23, 2011
    I received this frame in a timely matter and it was a nice detail to my christmas collection. The only thing i didn't like was that the picture frames looks faded on the darker parts. The darker color shown on the web site gives it a better/enriched look.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was exactly as pictured. I had hoped it would look a bit more expensive. The frame isn't glossy and there are some slight (very slight) imperfections, but not bad for the money. My niece will love it anyway.
    Baby's First Christmas Ornament
    By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since this will be my Grandchildren's first Christmas I wanted something extra special and found it with the personalized frame. It is so much nicer in person! I ordered two and suggest others do the same! Very well satisfied.
    Great Value!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a gift for my daughter who just delivered her second son. I like the idea of being able to choose your own wording. This is a good quality and adorable frame.
    Great Gift
    By Constance L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is darling...something different than the usual 1st Christmas ornament!
    Just as previewed!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out exactly as it appeared in the preview. Very happy! It will be treasured for years to come.
    Very Cute
    By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never ordered a frame from here that I didn't like!! very good quality and stylish!!
    Adorable First Christmas Frame
    By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is even cuter in real life than it is on the computer. The engraving looks great! I am very pleased with this item and how quickly I received it!
    Very Cute Frame
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out very cute and I can't wait to give it to my niece for her new baby. Service was very fast. I'll definately order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
    Disappointed
    By Vicky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many of frames from this website over the years, including a "My first christmas" frame for my son 3 years ago. This frame does not even compare to that one when sitting side by side. This new frame's engraving is very light, making the the whole frame very insignificant. I am actually thinking of calling and returning I am so disappointed in it.
    My First Christmas Frame
    By Kourtne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It shipped very fast. This was a great gift to send my husband who is in Iraq from our first child who is celebrating his first Christmas!
    7625 My First Christmas
    By shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was most dissappointed with the cost of shipping. It is much more with you than other places. I would buy more but shipping way to much
    Baby's First Christmas
    By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was nicely done and met all my expectations. It will be enjoyed for years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall. JoAnn/Bradenton, FL.
    Exactly the same as picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
    awesome frame
    Perfect!
    By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved