Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
    ~Carla - IL

    My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

    My First Christmas Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 7625
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Just as previewed!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out exactly as it appeared in the preview. Very happy! It will be treasured for years to come.
    Very Cute
    By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never ordered a frame from here that I didn't like!! very good quality and stylish!!
    Adorable First Christmas Frame
    By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is even cuter in real life than it is on the computer. The engraving looks great! I am very pleased with this item and how quickly I received it!
    Very Cute Frame
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out very cute and I can't wait to give it to my niece for her new baby. Service was very fast. I'll definately order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
    Disappointed
    By Vicky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many of frames from this website over the years, including a "My first christmas" frame for my son 3 years ago. This frame does not even compare to that one when sitting side by side. This new frame's engraving is very light, making the the whole frame very insignificant. I am actually thinking of calling and returning I am so disappointed in it.
    My First Christmas Frame
    By Kourtne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It shipped very fast. This was a great gift to send my husband who is in Iraq from our first child who is celebrating his first Christmas!
    7625 My First Christmas
    By shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was most dissappointed with the cost of shipping. It is much more with you than other places. I would buy more but shipping way to much
    Baby's First Christmas
    By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was nicely done and met all my expectations. It will be enjoyed for years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall. JoAnn/Bradenton, FL.
    Exactly the same as picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
    awesome frame
    Perfect!
    By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2012
    I ordered three of these and when they arrived I was very impressed. Turned out way better than I had ever expected. Beautiful product and engraving. I highly recommend as a gift, I wouldn't hesitate to order from this site again.
    MUST BUY!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
    We have bought 5 of the same Frames previously and had to get one for our son(who is not born yet) Great buy and everyone that we have given one too really love their frames!
    Baby's 1st Christmas
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came just as advertised. I was very pleased with the finished product!
    Worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 12, 2011
    This frame is so beautiful. The carved artwork made such an amazing difference to the frame. I loved how adding the personalization created such a unique gift. The frame was bigger than I imagined. It is definitely worth the price. I gave it as a gift. The parents loved it. It looked so hand-made with their child’s name added. It was perfect for their home. Highly recommend. I loved it, the parents loved it, an overall winning gift.
    Loved!
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted frame. The wood engraving is well-done.
    Awesome as Always
    By Dineen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year in a row that I waited until last minute for a rfew gifts. There is no other company that I would rely on more than you! Your quality is always extraordinary and I've never had a problem receiving the products on time. You truly are amamzing, and I continue to recommend your company to as many people as I can.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a keepsake for our grandson & were very happy with the results.
    It is perfect for a little boy, not gaudy, & is very classy.
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 30, 2012
    Great frame and also great craftsmanship !!! Fast shipping and it was designed exactly how I created online. Will definitely be displayed every Christmas from here on out !!!
    Love it
    By Blendalynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and great look! Will make a great gift.
    Beautiful Engraving
    By Reve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame, the engraving is exactly as pictured. Great Christmas gift.
    Love
    By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame personalized 2 years ago for my daughter, and it complimemts her first Santa picture so well. Now, I ordered one for my baby due 3 days before Christmas. I was so happy they still had the same frame. They're a great mantle piece for my Christmas display.
    Love
    By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame personalized 2 years ago for my daughter, and it complimemts her first Santa picture so well. Now, I ordered one for my baby due 3 days before Christmas. I was so happy they still had the same frame. They're a great mantle piece for my Christmas display.
    Pretty gift for baby's first Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 27, 2012
    Nice first Christmas gift for a baby. Looks as shown in picture..
    Very nicely made
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! I purchased one 3 years ago for my first son and am logging on now to purchase one for son #2. I'm so excited the same frame was still available. Its so nicely made and personalizationmall.com has never disappointed me!
    Kodak Moments.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2011
    Love this piture frame and many other I have order through you.. They add just that little bit of special...to all my special pictures...Thank You..
    baby ethan's 1st christmas
    By annette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend loved her baby's gift its amazing how u can put a smile on someone face ty for an amazing memory
    Cutest 1st Christmas frame!
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just so cute. My Son's first Christmas was last year but I ordered it this year & had it dated for my Son's first Christmas year!! It is just beautiful!!
    Very cute
    By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item its really cute, I will recommend people to buy it.
    Gorgeous and fast!
    By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame. I have purchased several and they are always fast and very nice.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by the looks and quality of this item. It seems to be well constructed and I love the finish of the wood.
    Love the frame!
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the quick shipping and service. This frame came just in time for Christmas. Love the personalized frame.
    wonderful gift!
    By Denean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was looking for a unique gift for a co-worker's new baby, and this personalized frame was absolutely perfect!
    Have loved this Site for 9 years!
    By Ilene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Okay...let me start by saying that I had a problem with my order..one of the frames was very light. Customer service took care of it immediately and without any hassle. The 2nd one I order was perfect (as usual) and I am looking forward to the replacement, which is already on its way. I have NEVER been disappointed with anything that I have ordered, this is no exception. LOVE IT! Love Personalizationmall.com!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
    great picture frame. good quality.
    My 1st Xmas personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - November 23, 2011
    Love this frame, I feel I can keep it out all year long...will match any other frame bought but is personalized!!
    Great Quality
    By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame to a friend of mine who had a baby this year, she loved it and thought that it was so cute especially that the baby's name was engraved on it. The quality was great and a perfect gift!
    First Christmas Personalized Frame
    By Billy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great Christmas gift for someone who has a new baby. I have one for each of my kids and got them for my niece and nephews as well.
    GrEaT!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was a great gift for baby's first Christmas. Good quality item. Would purchase again!
    Super cute!!! Good for a gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 8, 2011
    Good price
    Cute Keepsake
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for myself for my sons picture and I LOVE IT!!! I cannot wait to be able to put it up every year. I am planning on being able to buy one for each of my children. It is just such a sweet keepsake item.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved