Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 7625
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
My First Christmas
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, as is everything I order from you.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since this will be my Grandchildren's first Christmas I wanted something extra special and found it with the personalized frame. It is so much nicer in person! I ordered two and suggest others do the same! Very well satisfied.
Just as previewed!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out exactly as it appeared in the preview. Very happy! It will be treasured for years to come.
7625 My First Christmas
By shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most dissappointed with the cost of shipping. It is much more with you than other places. I would buy more but shipping way to much
Adorable First Christmas Frame
By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is even cuter in real life than it is on the computer. The engraving looks great! I am very pleased with this item and how quickly I received it!
Very Cute Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very cute and I can't wait to give it to my niece for her new baby. Service was very fast. I'll definately order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
My First Christmas Frame
By Kourtne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It shipped very fast. This was a great gift to send my husband who is in Iraq from our first child who is celebrating his first Christmas!
Exactly as pictured
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was exactly as pictured. I had hoped it would look a bit more expensive. The frame isn't glossy and there are some slight (very slight) imperfections, but not bad for the money. My niece will love it anyway.
Very Cute
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered a frame from here that I didn't like!! very good quality and stylish!!
Baby's First Christmas
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was nicely done and met all my expectations. It will be enjoyed for years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall. JoAnn/Bradenton, FL.
Love the frame!
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick shipping and service. This frame came just in time for Christmas. Love the personalized frame.
MUST BUY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
We have bought 5 of the same Frames previously and had to get one for our son(who is not born yet) Great buy and everyone that we have given one too really love their frames!
Exactly the same as picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
awesome frame
Love
By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame personalized 2 years ago for my daughter, and it complimemts her first Santa picture so well. Now, I ordered one for my baby due 3 days before Christmas. I was so happy they still had the same frame. They're a great mantle piece for my Christmas display.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2012
I ordered three of these and when they arrived I was very impressed. Turned out way better than I had ever expected. Beautiful product and engraving. I highly recommend as a gift, I wouldn't hesitate to order from this site again.
Awesome as Always
By Dineen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row that I waited until last minute for a rfew gifts. There is no other company that I would rely on more than you! Your quality is always extraordinary and I've never had a problem receiving the products on time. You truly are amamzing, and I continue to recommend your company to as many people as I can.
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came just as advertised. I was very pleased with the finished product!
Perfect!
By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very nice.
Loved!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted frame. The wood engraving is well-done.
Beautiful Engraving
By Reve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, the engraving is exactly as pictured. Great Christmas gift.
Perfect Keepsake
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a keepsake for our grandson & were very happy with the results.
It is perfect for a little boy, not gaudy, & is very classy.
CUTE FRAME
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE FRAME FOR THE MONEY
Love it
By Blendalynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and great look! Will make a great gift.
Very nicely made
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I purchased one 3 years ago for my first son and am logging on now to purchase one for son #2. I'm so excited the same frame was still available. Its so nicely made and personalizationmall.com has never disappointed me!
Love
By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame personalized 2 years ago for my daughter, and it complimemts her first Santa picture so well. Now, I ordered one for my baby due 3 days before Christmas. I was so happy they still had the same frame. They're a great mantle piece for my Christmas display.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 30, 2012
Great frame and also great craftsmanship !!! Fast shipping and it was designed exactly how I created online. Will definitely be displayed every Christmas from here on out !!!
Pretty gift for baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 27, 2012
Nice first Christmas gift for a baby. Looks as shown in picture..
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 12, 2011
This frame is so beautiful. The carved artwork made such an amazing difference to the frame. I loved how adding the personalization created such a unique gift. The frame was bigger than I imagined. It is definitely worth the price. I gave it as a gift. The parents loved it. It looked so hand-made with their child’s name added. It was perfect for their home. Highly recommend. I loved it, the parents loved it, an overall winning gift.
Gorgeous and fast!
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. I have purchased several and they are always fast and very nice.
baby ethan's 1st christmas
By annette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend loved her baby's gift its amazing how u can put a smile on someone face ty for an amazing memory
Super cute!!! Good for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 8, 2011
Good price
Very cute
By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item its really cute, I will recommend people to buy it.
Have loved this Site for 9 years!
By Ilene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay...let me start by saying that I had a problem with my order..one of the frames was very light. Customer service took care of it immediately and without any hassle. The 2nd one I order was perfect (as usual) and I am looking forward to the replacement, which is already on its way. I have NEVER been disappointed with anything that I have ordered, this is no exception. LOVE IT! Love Personalizationmall.com!
Exceeded Expectations
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the looks and quality of this item. It seems to be well constructed and I love the finish of the wood.
Cutest 1st Christmas frame!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just so cute. My Son's first Christmas was last year but I ordered it this year & had it dated for my Son's first Christmas year!! It is just beautiful!!
wonderful gift!
By Denean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was looking for a unique gift for a co-worker's new baby, and this personalized frame was absolutely perfect!
First Christmas Personalized Frame
By Billy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Christmas gift for someone who has a new baby. I have one for each of my kids and got them for my niece and nephews as well.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
great picture frame. good quality.
Kodak Moments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2011
Love this piture frame and many other I have order through you.. They add just that little bit of special...to all my special pictures...Thank You..
Great Quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to a friend of mine who had a baby this year, she loved it and thought that it was so cute especially that the baby's name was engraved on it. The quality was great and a perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved