Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 7625
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super cute!!! Good for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 8, 2011
Good price
Very cute
By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item its really cute, I will recommend people to buy it.
Have loved this Site for 9 years!
By Ilene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay...let me start by saying that I had a problem with my order..one of the frames was very light. Customer service took care of it immediately and without any hassle. The 2nd one I order was perfect (as usual) and I am looking forward to the replacement, which is already on its way. I have NEVER been disappointed with anything that I have ordered, this is no exception. LOVE IT! Love Personalizationmall.com!
Exceeded Expectations
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the looks and quality of this item. It seems to be well constructed and I love the finish of the wood.
Cutest 1st Christmas frame!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just so cute. My Son's first Christmas was last year but I ordered it this year & had it dated for my Son's first Christmas year!! It is just beautiful!!
wonderful gift!
By Denean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was looking for a unique gift for a co-worker's new baby, and this personalized frame was absolutely perfect!
First Christmas Personalized Frame
By Billy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Christmas gift for someone who has a new baby. I have one for each of my kids and got them for my niece and nephews as well.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
great picture frame. good quality.
Kodak Moments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2011
Love this piture frame and many other I have order through you.. They add just that little bit of special...to all my special pictures...Thank You..
Great Quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to a friend of mine who had a baby this year, she loved it and thought that it was so cute especially that the baby's name was engraved on it. The quality was great and a perfect gift!
CUTE
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and she loved it.
GrEaT!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a great gift for baby's first Christmas. Good quality item. Would purchase again!
My 1st Xmas personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - November 23, 2011
Love this frame, I feel I can keep it out all year long...will match any other frame bought but is personalized!!
Cute Keepsake
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for myself for my sons picture and I LOVE IT!!! I cannot wait to be able to put it up every year. I am planning on being able to buy one for each of my children. It is just such a sweet keepsake item.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved