Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 7625
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love the frame!
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick shipping and service. This frame came just in time for Christmas. Love the personalized frame.
wonderful gift!
By Denean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was looking for a unique gift for a co-worker's new baby, and this personalized frame was absolutely perfect!
Have loved this Site for 9 years!
By Ilene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay...let me start by saying that I had a problem with my order..one of the frames was very light. Customer service took care of it immediately and without any hassle. The 2nd one I order was perfect (as usual) and I am looking forward to the replacement, which is already on its way. I have NEVER been disappointed with anything that I have ordered, this is no exception. LOVE IT! Love Personalizationmall.com!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
great picture frame. good quality.
My 1st Xmas personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - November 23, 2011
Love this frame, I feel I can keep it out all year long...will match any other frame bought but is personalized!!
Great Quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to a friend of mine who had a baby this year, she loved it and thought that it was so cute especially that the baby's name was engraved on it. The quality was great and a perfect gift!
First Christmas Personalized Frame
By Billy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Christmas gift for someone who has a new baby. I have one for each of my kids and got them for my niece and nephews as well.
GrEaT!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a great gift for baby's first Christmas. Good quality item. Would purchase again!
Super cute!!! Good for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 8, 2011
Good price
Cute Keepsake
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for myself for my sons picture and I LOVE IT!!! I cannot wait to be able to put it up every year. I am planning on being able to buy one for each of my children. It is just such a sweet keepsake item.
CUTE
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved