Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
    ~Sue - TX

    My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

    My First Christmas Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 7625
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love
    By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame personalized 2 years ago for my daughter, and it complimemts her first Santa picture so well. Now, I ordered one for my baby due 3 days before Christmas. I was so happy they still had the same frame. They're a great mantle piece for my Christmas display.
    Love
    By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame personalized 2 years ago for my daughter, and it complimemts her first Santa picture so well. Now, I ordered one for my baby due 3 days before Christmas. I was so happy they still had the same frame. They're a great mantle piece for my Christmas display.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2012
    I ordered three of these and when they arrived I was very impressed. Turned out way better than I had ever expected. Beautiful product and engraving. I highly recommend as a gift, I wouldn't hesitate to order from this site again.
    Baby first Christmas Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 1, 2012
    As all the products I have ordered over the years, this was a great product that was well crafted and just as it shows on the preview,
    Christmas Surprise
    By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my grandsons. They look great and I was very happy with the quality. I know mom and dad will love them.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this frame is crafted really well... good value for money
    Adorable
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the wood picture frames from the personalization store. I have always been very pleased with the quality and look. They look just as described. Highly recommended!
    MUST BUY!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
    We have bought 5 of the same Frames previously and had to get one for our son(who is not born yet) Great buy and everyone that we have given one too really love their frames!
    Exactly the same as picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
    awesome frame
    1st Christmas frame
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mommy and Daddy loved it for their little peanut
    Perfect!
    By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and very nice.
    Gift was a hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - December 29, 2011
    I have been ordering gifts from Personalization Mall for years now and I am so pleased with the products and customer service. These products make wonderful gifts and the recepient is so excited by the personalized gift making gift giving a whole more exciting.
    Loved!
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted frame. The wood engraving is well-done.
    Super Cute Frame
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Frame is Adorable I liked it so much I ordered 2 one for my daughter and one for my house!! Don't hesitate on this one!! Same quality as last year I ordered it for my Great Nephew too!!
    Great frame for grandchildren!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 28, 2011
    This frame along with many other frames i have purchased this year are fabulous. I will never buy another frame from a department store again. They are truly worth the little extra money.
    GREAT QUALITY, GREAT PRICE!!!!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommend this site! I left ordering this until a couple weeks before christmas and it still managed to get here on time. So beautiful and a great gift for new parents. The quality is good and the price is not high at all.
    Awesome as Always
    By Dineen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year in a row that I waited until last minute for a rfew gifts. There is no other company that I would rely on more than you! Your quality is always extraordinary and I've never had a problem receiving the products on time. You truly are amamzing, and I continue to recommend your company to as many people as I can.
    Baby's 1st Christmas
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came just as advertised. I was very pleased with the finished product!
    Perfect for baby boy first Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 14, 2011
    This frame is perfect for a little boy's room. Two wood tones that go with any furniture.
    Worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 12, 2011
    This frame is so beautiful. The carved artwork made such an amazing difference to the frame. I loved how adding the personalization created such a unique gift. The frame was bigger than I imagined. It is definitely worth the price. I gave it as a gift. The parents loved it. It looked so hand-made with their child’s name added. It was perfect for their home. Highly recommend. I loved it, the parents loved it, an overall winning gift.
    Kodak Moments.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2011
    Love this piture frame and many other I have order through you.. They add just that little bit of special...to all my special pictures...Thank You..
    Great Quality
    By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame to a friend of mine who had a baby this year, she loved it and thought that it was so cute especially that the baby's name was engraved on it. The quality was great and a perfect gift!
    First Christmas Personalized Frame
    By Billy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great Christmas gift for someone who has a new baby. I have one for each of my kids and got them for my niece and nephews as well.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
    great picture frame. good quality.
    My 1st Xmas personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - November 23, 2011
    Love this frame, I feel I can keep it out all year long...will match any other frame bought but is personalized!!
    Perfect gift for new parents
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who recently brought home his first baby. Not only was the frame high quality with glass front instead of the junky plastic you sometimes get, but the engraving was flawless and the parents could not be more happy. I received the most enthusiastic "thank you" ever!
    Cute Keepsake
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for myself for my sons picture and I LOVE IT!!! I cannot wait to be able to put it up every year. I am planning on being able to buy one for each of my children. It is just such a sweet keepsake item.
    CUTE
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift and she loved it.
    GrEaT!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was a great gift for baby's first Christmas. Good quality item. Would purchase again!
    Super cute!!! Good for a gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 8, 2011
    Good price
    Very cute
    By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item its really cute, I will recommend people to buy it.
    Gorgeous and fast!
    By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame. I have purchased several and they are always fast and very nice.
    baby ethan's 1st christmas
    By annette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend loved her baby's gift its amazing how u can put a smile on someone face ty for an amazing memory
    Cutest 1st Christmas frame!
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just so cute. My Son's first Christmas was last year but I ordered it this year & had it dated for my Son's first Christmas year!! It is just beautiful!!
    wonderful gift!
    By Denean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was looking for a unique gift for a co-worker's new baby, and this personalized frame was absolutely perfect!
    Have loved this Site for 9 years!
    By Ilene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Okay...let me start by saying that I had a problem with my order..one of the frames was very light. Customer service took care of it immediately and without any hassle. The 2nd one I order was perfect (as usual) and I am looking forward to the replacement, which is already on its way. I have NEVER been disappointed with anything that I have ordered, this is no exception. LOVE IT! Love Personalizationmall.com!
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by the looks and quality of this item. It seems to be well constructed and I love the finish of the wood.
    Love the frame!
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the quick shipping and service. This frame came just in time for Christmas. Love the personalized frame.
    Cute frame!
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice frame to give someone with a new baby.
    Baby's First Christmas frame
    By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Baby's First Christmas frame for my grandson who is only 4 months old. I personalized it with his first name and the year. His Mom has the other two boys first Christmas photos so I thought this would be a great addition for the newest addition to the family. I received it promptly, it is wrapped and we are celebrating tonight (as I will be out of town). It is everything I hoped for and more. I am sure it will be a much loved gift. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been a 5 ***** item/service. I order every year and plan to continue this tradition. A VERY satified customer!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved