Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I can't say enough about you guys! I have ordered from you many times and I have never been disappointed. You ship quickly and your products are always the best. I will continue to use you for all my...
~ -

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 7625
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT QUALITY, GREAT PRICE!!!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this site! I left ordering this until a couple weeks before christmas and it still managed to get here on time. So beautiful and a great gift for new parents. The quality is good and the price is not high at all.
Awesome as Always
By Dineen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row that I waited until last minute for a rfew gifts. There is no other company that I would rely on more than you! Your quality is always extraordinary and I've never had a problem receiving the products on time. You truly are amamzing, and I continue to recommend your company to as many people as I can.
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came just as advertised. I was very pleased with the finished product!
Perfect for baby boy first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 14, 2011
This frame is perfect for a little boy's room. Two wood tones that go with any furniture.
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 12, 2011
This frame is so beautiful. The carved artwork made such an amazing difference to the frame. I loved how adding the personalization created such a unique gift. The frame was bigger than I imagined. It is definitely worth the price. I gave it as a gift. The parents loved it. It looked so hand-made with their child’s name added. It was perfect for their home. Highly recommend. I loved it, the parents loved it, an overall winning gift.
Kodak Moments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2011
Love this piture frame and many other I have order through you.. They add just that little bit of special...to all my special pictures...Thank You..
Great Quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to a friend of mine who had a baby this year, she loved it and thought that it was so cute especially that the baby's name was engraved on it. The quality was great and a perfect gift!
First Christmas Personalized Frame
By Billy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Christmas gift for someone who has a new baby. I have one for each of my kids and got them for my niece and nephews as well.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2011
great picture frame. good quality.
My 1st Xmas personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - November 23, 2011
Love this frame, I feel I can keep it out all year long...will match any other frame bought but is personalized!!
Perfect gift for new parents
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently brought home his first baby. Not only was the frame high quality with glass front instead of the junky plastic you sometimes get, but the engraving was flawless and the parents could not be more happy. I received the most enthusiastic "thank you" ever!
Cute Keepsake
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for myself for my sons picture and I LOVE IT!!! I cannot wait to be able to put it up every year. I am planning on being able to buy one for each of my children. It is just such a sweet keepsake item.
CUTE
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and she loved it.
GrEaT!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a great gift for baby's first Christmas. Good quality item. Would purchase again!
Super cute!!! Good for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 8, 2011
Good price
Very cute
By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item its really cute, I will recommend people to buy it.
Gorgeous and fast!
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. I have purchased several and they are always fast and very nice.
baby ethan's 1st christmas
By annette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend loved her baby's gift its amazing how u can put a smile on someone face ty for an amazing memory
Cutest 1st Christmas frame!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just so cute. My Son's first Christmas was last year but I ordered it this year & had it dated for my Son's first Christmas year!! It is just beautiful!!
wonderful gift!
By Denean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was looking for a unique gift for a co-worker's new baby, and this personalized frame was absolutely perfect!
Have loved this Site for 9 years!
By Ilene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay...let me start by saying that I had a problem with my order..one of the frames was very light. Customer service took care of it immediately and without any hassle. The 2nd one I order was perfect (as usual) and I am looking forward to the replacement, which is already on its way. I have NEVER been disappointed with anything that I have ordered, this is no exception. LOVE IT! Love Personalizationmall.com!
Exceeded Expectations
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the looks and quality of this item. It seems to be well constructed and I love the finish of the wood.
Love the frame!
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick shipping and service. This frame came just in time for Christmas. Love the personalized frame.
Cute frame!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame to give someone with a new baby.
Baby's First Christmas frame
By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Baby's First Christmas frame for my grandson who is only 4 months old. I personalized it with his first name and the year. His Mom has the other two boys first Christmas photos so I thought this would be a great addition for the newest addition to the family. I received it promptly, it is wrapped and we are celebrating tonight (as I will be out of town). It is everything I hoped for and more. I am sure it will be a much loved gift. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been a 5 ***** item/service. I order every year and plan to continue this tradition. A VERY satified customer!!!
AWESOME Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my GREAT nephew I cant wait to give it to his parents !! It is just adorable!!
Teaghan's 1st Christmas
By Larry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, well built frame. It will be a nice keepsake for the years to come.
very satisfied
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high bridge, NJ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, shipped fast and its a perfect 1st christmas gift
Very cute
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected - would recommend
Great
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute got the picture frame almost the next day. I was surprised how fast I got it from the company. Love the frame can not wait to give it to my sister
Loved it! Great choice.
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from the website before and have always been extremely satisfied. I am expecting a son in November and thought that this would be a great addition to his first Christmas items. I intend on buying even more from the site in the future. The quality is great and the price is reasonable. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely wonderful - the workmanship and detail can not be beat. I ordered on Sunday night and it was here before the weekend. I've never had such great service and the web site is very user friendly. Having a new granddaughter I will definately be using this site often.
Adorable frame
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very fortunate to receive a new baby granddaughter this Christmas, and I can't wait to put her picture in this darling frame. I love all the frames I purchase from Personalization. They are the best.
Keepsake
By Kandice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver of gift was happy with quality. Delivery was ahead of schedule. I will buy from this company again.
nice frame
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with this frame, much nicer in person than on the site. nice quality keepsake.
Unique
By Vicken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice and its engraving even nicer !
The only thing that the brown colours on the corners are lighter in reality than the one shown in the picture ..
I advice you to get it as it is a great gift !
Really Cute!
By Tina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this picture frame. The two tone wood looks great together. I love it!!
cute!
By Mary Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the wood frame--so earthy and natural---it is a gift and I know it will be loved!!!
Kathy
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rceived the first frame I ordered and was so pleased with it that I ordered two more. Thanks for making such a cute frame.
Adorable First Christmas Frame
By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is even cuter in real life than it is on the computer. The engraving looks great! I am very pleased with this item and how quickly I received it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved