Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 7625
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Worth the price
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on sale for a friend for Christmas. The quality is outstanding and it is beautiful. A bargain on sale and well worth the full price! This will be on my list for future baby gifts for friends.
first photo items.
By Ariane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came in before the delivery date promised. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I will definitely purchase again.
First Christmas
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the first Christmas picture frame. I am very pleased with it as is my daughter-in-law.
My First Christmas
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, as is everything I order from you.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since this will be my Grandchildren's first Christmas I wanted something extra special and found it with the personalized frame. It is so much nicer in person! I ordered two and suggest others do the same! Very well satisfied.
Great Value!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my daughter who just delivered her second son. I like the idea of being able to choose your own wording. This is a good quality and adorable frame.
A nice detail for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 23, 2011
I received this frame in a timely matter and it was a nice detail to my christmas collection. The only thing i didn't like was that the picture frames looks faded on the darker parts. The darker color shown on the web site gives it a better/enriched look.
Exactly as pictured
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was exactly as pictured. I had hoped it would look a bit more expensive. The frame isn't glossy and there are some slight (very slight) imperfections, but not bad for the money. My niece will love it anyway.
Baby's First Christmas
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was nicely done and met all my expectations. It will be enjoyed for years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall. JoAnn/Bradenton, FL.
7625 My First Christmas
By shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most dissappointed with the cost of shipping. It is much more with you than other places. I would buy more but shipping way to much
Disappointed
By Vicky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of frames from this website over the years, including a "My first christmas" frame for my son 3 years ago. This frame does not even compare to that one when sitting side by side. This new frame's engraving is very light, making the the whole frame very insignificant. I am actually thinking of calling and returning I am so disappointed in it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved