Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 7625
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since this will be my Grandchildren's first Christmas I wanted something extra special and found it with the personalized frame. It is so much nicer in person! I ordered two and suggest others do the same! Very well satisfied.
Great Value!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my daughter who just delivered her second son. I like the idea of being able to choose your own wording. This is a good quality and adorable frame.
A nice detail for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 23, 2011
I received this frame in a timely matter and it was a nice detail to my christmas collection. The only thing i didn't like was that the picture frames looks faded on the darker parts. The darker color shown on the web site gives it a better/enriched look.
Exactly as pictured
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was exactly as pictured. I had hoped it would look a bit more expensive. The frame isn't glossy and there are some slight (very slight) imperfections, but not bad for the money. My niece will love it anyway.
Baby's First Christmas
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was nicely done and met all my expectations. It will be enjoyed for years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall. JoAnn/Bradenton, FL.
7625 My First Christmas
By shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most dissappointed with the cost of shipping. It is much more with you than other places. I would buy more but shipping way to much
Disappointed
By Vicky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of frames from this website over the years, including a "My first christmas" frame for my son 3 years ago. This frame does not even compare to that one when sitting side by side. This new frame's engraving is very light, making the the whole frame very insignificant. I am actually thinking of calling and returning I am so disappointed in it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved