Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
~Lynn - PA

My First Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 7625
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
1st Christmas frame
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mommy and Daddy loved it for their little peanut
Gift was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - December 29, 2011
I have been ordering gifts from Personalization Mall for years now and I am so pleased with the products and customer service. These products make wonderful gifts and the recepient is so excited by the personalized gift making gift giving a whole more exciting.
Super Cute Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame is Adorable I liked it so much I ordered 2 one for my daughter and one for my house!! Don't hesitate on this one!! Same quality as last year I ordered it for my Great Nephew too!!
Great frame for grandchildren!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 28, 2011
This frame along with many other frames i have purchased this year are fabulous. I will never buy another frame from a department store again. They are truly worth the little extra money.
GREAT QUALITY, GREAT PRICE!!!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this site! I left ordering this until a couple weeks before christmas and it still managed to get here on time. So beautiful and a great gift for new parents. The quality is good and the price is not high at all.
Perfect for baby boy first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 14, 2011
This frame is perfect for a little boy's room. Two wood tones that go with any furniture.
Perfect gift for new parents
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently brought home his first baby. Not only was the frame high quality with glass front instead of the junky plastic you sometimes get, but the engraving was flawless and the parents could not be more happy. I received the most enthusiastic "thank you" ever!
Great Frame. Fast Service!
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stella, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very cute. It looked just as it did online. The personalization was perfect. It shipped to me very quickly.
The parents loved it!
By Lee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very special fram for a very special infant - whoever does the name on it slants it etc to make it very special!
Personalized Frame for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - January 7, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my great niece who is 9 months old. Everyone loved the well made frame and that it was personalized with her first name and the year she celebrated her first Christmas. I would rate this product 5 stars and if you want to make an impression personalization is the way to go. Thanks for offering these products!
Beautiful Frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the 'my first Christmas' frame! Beautiful! Thanks so much!
Baby first Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 1, 2012
As all the products I have ordered over the years, this was a great product that was well crafted and just as it shows on the preview,
Christmas Surprise
By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my grandsons. They look great and I was very happy with the quality. I know mom and dad will love them.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this frame is crafted really well... good value for money
Adorable
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wood picture frames from the personalization store. I have always been very pleased with the quality and look. They look just as described. Highly recommended!
cute!
By Mary Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the wood frame--so earthy and natural---it is a gift and I know it will be loved!!!
Kathy
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rceived the first frame I ordered and was so pleased with it that I ordered two more. Thanks for making such a cute frame.
Keepsake
By Kandice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver of gift was happy with quality. Delivery was ahead of schedule. I will buy from this company again.
Really Cute!
By Tina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this picture frame. The two tone wood looks great together. I love it!!
Unique
By Vicken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice and its engraving even nicer !
The only thing that the brown colours on the corners are lighter in reality than the one shown in the picture ..
I advice you to get it as it is a great gift !
nice frame
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with this frame, much nicer in person than on the site. nice quality keepsake.
Teaghan's 1st Christmas
By Larry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, well built frame. It will be a nice keepsake for the years to come.
very satisfied
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high bridge, NJ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, shipped fast and its a perfect 1st christmas gift
Baby's First Christmas frame
By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Baby's First Christmas frame for my grandson who is only 4 months old. I personalized it with his first name and the year. His Mom has the other two boys first Christmas photos so I thought this would be a great addition for the newest addition to the family. I received it promptly, it is wrapped and we are celebrating tonight (as I will be out of town). It is everything I hoped for and more. I am sure it will be a much loved gift. Everything I order from Personalization Mall has been a 5 ***** item/service. I order every year and plan to continue this tradition. A VERY satified customer!!!
AWESOME Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my GREAT nephew I cant wait to give it to his parents !! It is just adorable!!
Very cute
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected - would recommend
Beautiful
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely wonderful - the workmanship and detail can not be beat. I ordered on Sunday night and it was here before the weekend. I've never had such great service and the web site is very user friendly. Having a new granddaughter I will definately be using this site often.
Adorable frame
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very fortunate to receive a new baby granddaughter this Christmas, and I can't wait to put her picture in this darling frame. I love all the frames I purchase from Personalization. They are the best.
Great
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute got the picture frame almost the next day. I was surprised how fast I got it from the company. Love the frame can not wait to give it to my sister
Loved it! Great choice.
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from the website before and have always been extremely satisfied. I am expecting a son in November and thought that this would be a great addition to his first Christmas items. I intend on buying even more from the site in the future. The quality is great and the price is reasonable. Thank you.
Adorable First Christmas Frame
By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is even cuter in real life than it is on the computer. The engraving looks great! I am very pleased with this item and how quickly I received it!
first photo items.
By Ariane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came in before the delivery date promised. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I will definitely purchase again.
First Christmas
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the first Christmas picture frame. I am very pleased with it as is my daughter-in-law.
Worth the price
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on sale for a friend for Christmas. The quality is outstanding and it is beautiful. A bargain on sale and well worth the full price! This will be on my list for future baby gifts for friends.
Exactly as pictured
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was exactly as pictured. I had hoped it would look a bit more expensive. The frame isn't glossy and there are some slight (very slight) imperfections, but not bad for the money. My niece will love it anyway.
Great Value!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my daughter who just delivered her second son. I like the idea of being able to choose your own wording. This is a good quality and adorable frame.
A nice detail for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 23, 2011
I received this frame in a timely matter and it was a nice detail to my christmas collection. The only thing i didn't like was that the picture frames looks faded on the darker parts. The darker color shown on the web site gives it a better/enriched look.
My First Christmas
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, as is everything I order from you.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since this will be my Grandchildren's first Christmas I wanted something extra special and found it with the personalized frame. It is so much nicer in person! I ordered two and suggest others do the same! Very well satisfied.
Disappointed
By Vicky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of frames from this website over the years, including a "My first christmas" frame for my son 3 years ago. This frame does not even compare to that one when sitting side by side. This new frame's engraving is very light, making the the whole frame very insignificant. I am actually thinking of calling and returning I am so disappointed in it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved