Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
~Cheryl - AZ

Our Family Personalized Christmas Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Family Is Forever - 7626
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her rug! We were able to list the whole family, and it looked great! Thanks for such a wonderful product!
Great Christmas Surprise
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat with my wife's maiden name (she is one of eight) and added all the last names of married sisters and married nieces - it was at the door as everyone arrived on Christmas Eve and was a great surprise to all - we will clean it and put it away for next year unless there is another wedding!!
Lovely!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item on behalf of my sister for her family. It just arrived yesterday and she rushed around to see what it looked like (along with all the other goodies she purchased). She is ecstatic with everything and loves the doormat. It is great quality, has beautiful colors and was packaged very well, as everything always is. It was her first time shopping at Personalizationmall.com and online so she was a little skeptical with how things would look when she actually got them, but after receiving them she said she would definitely be making more purchases from Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Great quality, know that our family will love this. We did purchase 2 and they are both even better than we expected.
family Christmas
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a wonderful Christmas addition to the holidays in rememberance of all the family that are important to you in your own home. The colors are not overwhelming and the words are nice and clear so you can read each one.
Personalization Plus!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalization you can do on this mat to make it your own... I will be ordering more!
Personalization Perks!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to personalize this "Christ"mas door mat...Since Christmas is a celebration of Jesus birth I put Happy Birthday across the banner and the names of Jesus on the mat... ordered 2 and now others want one too, so will be ordering more. I love ordering from your company to get things exactly like I want them...
Great Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as Christmas gifts for my both my brothers' families and they were a big hit. They absolutely loved the personalization and I was very pleased with the quality. I will definitely be a returning customer and will not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall.
So happy!
By Juli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was much better than expected...THANKS!! Will order again for sure!
Love my doormat!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas doormat is of great quality and is so pretty. I can't wait to give it to our daughter and her husband for her late November and his early December birthdays!
A perfect gift for the boss!!!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year, as I am feeling the financial pinch like many...I have ordered all my Christmas gifts through your company.I purchased ornaments and doormats for every one on the list without breaking the bank! This turned out beautifully and I KNOW my boss will love the personal touch to his gift!!
family personalized mat
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we recieved the mat the other day and it was beautiful... It exceeded our expectations. It is very classy and we are very happy with our purchase.
Christmas doormat
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very striking door mat with all the names on it. It turned out beautiful. As it being a gift I hope they like it.
our family doormat
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bright colors, beautiful! It is a just a bit thin. I have already tripped on it a few times. I wish it was thicker material.
A disappointing purchase
By felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very nice to look at; however, it is not functional at all! I would never put it at my front door, as it is too thin and not the least bit absorbent. It also would stain easily. I can only use it in a non-traffic area...what good is that? For the price it is not worth it. I am very, very disappointed!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved