Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts! Quality merchandise and fair prices! Thank You!
    ~Kelley - NM

    Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

    Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Desk Calendar
    By Linda S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these little desk calendars...so classy and very pretty separate pages for each month!
    seasons Change. - repeat for another year
    By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the calendar so much I ordered another for the 2nd
    year. It looks so wonderful on my desk.
    An office favorite
    By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave out several of these to co-workers. Heard nothing but good things, especially from those with unusual names or spellings who typically can't find things with their name on them.
    Perfect!
    By Julia C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy these every year as gifts...perfect
    The Best gift for a business person.
    By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My gift to my counselor was just wonderful, she loved it to the upmost. It was a valentine gift to her for helping me out in so many ways, and she appreciated the calendar so much because she can use it all year round. It was the perfect valentine gift that a professional person could use, and I intend on coming back to Personalizedmall for many other products. I thank you so much for having this available to give to my counselor, she was so happy. thanks a million.
    Frankie
    Great
    By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product looks better in person that it does on the web. It will be a great addition to my desk at work.
    personalized desk calendars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2013
    i have previously ordered it and the recipient loved it. so this time, I ordered several for christmas gift giving
    good product and good prices
    By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every product that I've gotten including the calendar has been a good product at a very good price.have never been dissatisfied,
    Great Office Gift Idea
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my fellow employees. We have them sitting out at our desks at work and we all really like them. They are the perfect size and beautiful colors.
    Nice for Co-Workers
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are nice gifts for co-workers and friends. I only wish that the case/stand were a little more sturdy. It's a nice size and takes up little space on desk or in work area.
    Great thank you gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 13, 2012
    This is the perfect thank you gift. It is inexpensive yet useful.
    Each month is personalized to go with the season and holiday.
    I love it :)
    Good desk calander
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 29, 2011
    This will be the third year I have had this calander. It sits on my desk at work... is just the right size. Doesn't take up to much room and easily seen.
    Perfect !
    Cute!
    By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really cute. The stand is not what I thought it was. It actually comes in a CD case and you just flip it over and that is the stand. It is very nice. Also, they are not rip off months, the months are actually cardstock and are individual. It is still a really cute desk calendar.
    Nice gift
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only (slight) disappointment with this item was that it is pretty small. Apparently I neglected to read the dimensions before I ordered. Other than that, it's a very nice gift item.
    Nice calendar
    By JooLee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice calendar that was personalized. Anyone who has to sit at a desk it's perfect for. :)
    Personal desk calendar
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this calendar. It is a perfect size and the numbers are good size and easy to read. The only complaint was I was unsure how to make it stand, as there were no instructions. I see from the picture now how it is standing, so I will be able to open the calendar to stand without ruining it.
    Great Look
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the look, but was a little disappointed in the way you had to open it. All in all the calendar is nice.
    Kinda Disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 18, 2012
    The calendar card stock is great. Really cute, but I was disappointed in the plastic holder! It's literally a CD case. Just very cheaply held together. If it had a better holder it would have been a 5 star product.
    Pretty, but came with crack in cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 26, 2011
    I really liked this calendar; it did come with a crack in the front cover, but the cover folds back into a stand, so you can't see it once used that way.
    Desk Calendar
    By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its very cute, but its actually a CD case.. that holds your cards for each month.
    seasons change desk calendar
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overpriced for the size and quality. If I had not gotten this for 1/2 price on the daily deal - It would have been priced way too high for the quality. It's a nice idea, but the holder looks like a CD holder and if you set it on a desk the pages blow all over if in the front office and the doors open.
    Calender nice but....
    By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not like the single pages for the months of the year.
    it is what it is
    By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is ok for what it is and for the price i paid. Not a very exciting item
    Calendar Review
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the calendar but i was disappointed in the way you have to change months. I suppose I expected to "flip" the months and not fiddle with each month and slide it out and back.
    CD Case? Really?
    By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for family members who are impossible to buy for. I was so excited for them to come...and then they did. Boy was I disappointed. I couldn't believe that the clear stand these come with is actually just your basic CD case. Sure, it's functional, but not very impressive as a gift. I am a little upset I paid $12 for 12 pieces of paper shoved in a plain Jane cd case.
    Very flimsy
    By Jasna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is nice looking calendar, but it's very flimsy and cheaply made. The case was hard to open and one corner broke off while I was trying to open it.
    The calendar itself is nice, however for the price I paid I'm not satisfied with this product.
    You get what you pay for...
    By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was below my expectations, sorry.
    the plastic was scratched on one of them
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the plastic was scratched on one
    Dull colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - November 16, 2012
    I didn't like this calendar. It looks old as if it was exposed to the sun. The colors are not bright as in the pictures. I am not sure if I will give this to my daughter's first grade teacher.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved