Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
~Thesie - GA

Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Kinda Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 18, 2012
The calendar card stock is great. Really cute, but I was disappointed in the plastic holder! It's literally a CD case. Just very cheaply held together. If it had a better holder it would have been a 5 star product.
Pretty, but came with crack in cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 26, 2011
I really liked this calendar; it did come with a crack in the front cover, but the cover folds back into a stand, so you can't see it once used that way.
Desk Calendar
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very cute, but its actually a CD case.. that holds your cards for each month.
seasons change desk calendar
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overpriced for the size and quality. If I had not gotten this for 1/2 price on the daily deal - It would have been priced way too high for the quality. It's a nice idea, but the holder looks like a CD holder and if you set it on a desk the pages blow all over if in the front office and the doors open.
Calender nice but....
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the single pages for the months of the year.
it is what it is
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ok for what it is and for the price i paid. Not a very exciting item
Calendar Review
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the calendar but i was disappointed in the way you have to change months. I suppose I expected to "flip" the months and not fiddle with each month and slide it out and back.
CD Case? Really?
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for family members who are impossible to buy for. I was so excited for them to come...and then they did. Boy was I disappointed. I couldn't believe that the clear stand these come with is actually just your basic CD case. Sure, it's functional, but not very impressive as a gift. I am a little upset I paid $12 for 12 pieces of paper shoved in a plain Jane cd case.
Very flimsy
By Jasna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice looking calendar, but it's very flimsy and cheaply made. The case was hard to open and one corner broke off while I was trying to open it.
The calendar itself is nice, however for the price I paid I'm not satisfied with this product.
You get what you pay for...
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was below my expectations, sorry.
the plastic was scratched on one of them
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the plastic was scratched on one
Dull colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLINGEN, TX) - November 16, 2012
I didn't like this calendar. It looks old as if it was exposed to the sun. The colors are not bright as in the pictures. I am not sure if I will give this to my daughter's first grade teacher.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved