Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
~Amy - TX

Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea for coworkers!
By Tania V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for coworkers!
Attractive and convenient calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - December 17, 2012
Great little calendar for our desk, the stand keeps it easily visible.
Cute small desk calendar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom who uses a small calendar on her desk everyday......and this was so excellent!! The size is perfect, the calendar pages are a nice thick paper and the designs are so cute. Love the clear acrylic holder as well....great little gift.
What I like about this product
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha , WI) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been looking for this stand-up size to use in our family room for a long time.
Couldn't find anything in the store, so I thought I look up on online and here it is. I'm glad I did.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 15, 2012
I bought 4 of these for Christmas gifts in 2011 and they loved them so much they asked for the same thing this year. Perfect size for your desk. I even bought one for myself.
Safe xmas gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone needs a calendar & this is perfect. It has big numbers so you don't have to reach for your glasses to read them. Set with a nice stand it would look good anywhere in someones house or office.
Great!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for my desk and I was happy to find it. the quality is great. I may order several for Christmas gifts.
product features
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the calendar I bought for my partner, although it's a little smaller than I had imagined. I'm sure he'll enjoy it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 26, 2011
Last year I received the Seasons Change desk calendar as a gift. I liked it so much that I ordered one myself this year.
It is terrific for keeping track of the date. It sits up so it is easy to see and easy to reach to cross off the day in the evening.
Last Minute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 11, 2011
This gift was ordered at the last minute for a great aunt's Christmas gift. I loved it and so did she. Delivery time was excellent.
Useful little calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2011
I received one of these last year as a gift and put it on my desk at work. I found that I used it daily and ordered one for myself for 2011. It's a nice size for a desk and for easy reference to the month.
GLC - Great Little Calendar
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This GLC is appropriate for just about any place because it is compact and fits just about anywhere. The quality is really good because each page is thick paper, and I like the clarity of each page. The price is great, too! I bought 3 and we all liked them very much. They work as stocking stuffers for Christmas or as gifts for any occasion. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Nice
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Calendar is nice, basic but nice
Personalized Desk Calendar
By Linda S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little desk calendars...so classy and very pretty separate pages for each month!
seasons Change. - repeat for another year
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the calendar so much I ordered another for the 2nd
year. It looks so wonderful on my desk.
An office favorite
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave out several of these to co-workers. Heard nothing but good things, especially from those with unusual names or spellings who typically can't find things with their name on them.
Perfect!
By Julia C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year as gifts...perfect
The Best gift for a business person.
By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift to my counselor was just wonderful, she loved it to the upmost. It was a valentine gift to her for helping me out in so many ways, and she appreciated the calendar so much because she can use it all year round. It was the perfect valentine gift that a professional person could use, and I intend on coming back to Personalizedmall for many other products. I thank you so much for having this available to give to my counselor, she was so happy. thanks a million.
Frankie
Great
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks better in person that it does on the web. It will be a great addition to my desk at work.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved